Quote from: Idbabe on 27-03-2012 01:55 PM So none of them born girl for him? This guy na better scorer ooo, but he must born girls plenty so that the revenge go sweet wella Well said Loooooooooooooooooool![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chisparlis on 28-03-2012 10:33 AM guy, 2 face no run any woman down, any woman wey want make dem run her down dem go run her down.....2 face force them to born for am. truth taik bros.... ![]() ![]()
2Face is just an adroit of women affairs. Reply
the women dey very happy to have 2baba kids...even if he no marry dem..2face correct guy u bam. Reply
tuface is a super striker, Reply
cute kids... Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 28-03-2012 01:46 AM Kids when you grow up, pls don't be like your father. AND LET THEM NOT BE LIKE THEIR MOTHER THAT GIVE TO THEM OUTSIDE MARRIAGE.BUT I DON'T KNOW WHO DEM GO IMITATE SHA
The guy put it there, he did not say keep it there....dats the problem..if you wan born for tuface raise up your hands...my dear a lot of ladies are raising up their hands...what do u want the young man to do, he is not stingy, fire on 2baba...no be ur fault joor....God don Bless you... Reply
the really looks like im papa Replylooking forward to that day......
may God bls this kids & punish dia father Reply
Too bad he doesnt want to be responsible to any one called wife, so as to keep sleeping around with every dick and harry,he has choosed to be married but single. that you are a star or hav access to woman doest suppose to mean that you will loose your sanity as a human being. wat becomes of the children with different mothers?? envy and strive............................;;''' Reply
El-shabab Your very stupid to lay course on your follow man for just Reason why would God punish their father idiot Replyif your not happy for him go to hell muther phyuker like you
is this a news? where the hell all u posters came frm? idleness is something serious Reply
Brose u na striker strong ONE. Reply
very fine kids..looks like hm Reply![]() ![]()
looking at those kid's they can strik pass 2face Reply![]()
photocy en carbon copy Reply
Quote from: El-shabab on 28-03-2012 12:26 PM may God bls this kids & punish dia father WHY GOD shuld punish their father.. ![]() ![]()
They all have dat his Bat ear. Reply
beautiful kids.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia