British Government Threaten To Deal With Nigeria Over Plans To Ban UK Airlines (Page 4)

Date: 27-03-2012 1:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- shabaranks at 28-03-2012 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
hello
Posted: at 28-03-2012 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 28-03-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2012 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 28-03-2012 03:33 AM (12 years ago)
Noisy Gong
Posted: at 28-03-2012 03:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wasnet at 28-03-2012 05:14 AM (12 years ago)
that is very wicked and bad idear! UK should stay on their own and we should on our own. But i was so painful that nigeria is not capable enough to take best action! What they know is how thousand of peoples  property will become their own alone. They slow in action, B4 i think is government of d pple by d pple 4 d pple! Now is d Gvmt of their self by the wicked. Can u imagine!
Posted: at 28-03-2012 05:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikpearl at 28-03-2012 06:38 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2012 06:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rebelqueen at 28-03-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago)
Na today?
Posted: at 28-03-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mohamadu at 28-03-2012 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
nothing will happen thats an emty trets
Posted: at 28-03-2012 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ucbooo at 28-03-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
I heat Britain with passion, they are the people that put us in this bad condition in Nigeria, we don’t need there airline, Wake UP Nigerians, SAY NO TO BRITAIN THEY HAVE NEVER DONE ANY GOOD TO OUR COUNTRY ALL THEY DO IS TO LOOK OUR OIL AND JOIN US WITH ABOKI AND NOW NIGERIA AT WAR AND THEY CANT DO ANY THING ALL THEY WANT IS TO MAKE MORE MONEY FROM NIGERIAN, go to hell uk we don’t want any thing from UK. If our government will wake up and say no to all those uk looters this rubbish will stop
Posted: at 28-03-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 28-03-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shabaranks on 28-03-2012 12:30 AM
hello
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-03-2012 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- innocentbola at 28-03-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 27-03-2012 10:03 PM
Obviously most comments here shows that some do not even understand or probably did not read through the story...  It's unwise to live a comment base on the topic alone. Always read thru and understand what it's all about pls.

Anyways, i think this line clearly pro-offers a solution ..."This is a simple case of demand and supply. If demand keeps increasing, prices will continue to go up. Let Nigerians boycott the airlines and fly the indigenous airlines and they will lower their prices to be competitive"

SIMPLY.    Why continue to buy from shop A at a very exorbitant prices when u can also get same stuffs from shop B at a more reasonable prices? Are Nigerians robots? Don't we have minds of our own?  Besides the FG have not been able to control the stock prices of commodities in Nigerian markets that directly affects the ordinary poor Nigerian so why the fuse with what only the few privileged ones  are enjoying?        Charity begins at home, so let the FG first start from the basics, then we 'll know they are serious and from there they can take it to other levels.  If Britain should make real their threats it will impact heavily on the innocent Nigerians that shuttles across both countries for businesses almost weekly. 

I understand all that you said and got your point as well. But i will like to ask what kind of threat will the Britain carried out or make real??? This i need an answer to, then i can tell you all that you need to know... God bless
Posted: at 28-03-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 28-03-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Make dem go if dem nor wan reduce their fare.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- muizz at 28-03-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 28-03-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adekz at 28-03-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
This is the fact and I believe the earlier the British understood this the better. Nigerians are not to take orders from any body, foreign and domestic; we are self made and the world cannot do without us. They know all this. They should also remember that we are not moved by any threat.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- starlove1 at 28-03-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk BRITISH GOVERNMENT LET ALL U K GO TO HALL
Posted: at 28-03-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 28-03-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 27-03-2012 02:58 PM
hmmmm........i think nigeria is waking up. why are they charging us more compare to other west african countries Huh?

We are responsible for what is happening to us and what other people (countries) are doing to us. Let us take a look at our lives at home (Nigeria). During Christmas or Sallah, the prices of everything got high and high. Everything is costly in this country which makes the life more difficult and more unbearable to common Nigerian. Compare the cost of living in Abuja/Lagos/Port with any other city in Africa, Asia or europe. You will see the real difference.

We Nigerians should wake up.

Posted: at 28-03-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bantino at 28-03-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
UP NIGERIA!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-03-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 28-03-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
the law of equilibrium is at work...goood for naija.. Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 28-03-2012 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 28-03-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
Since when UK get any say for Naija issue ??  Huh? Na so dem be,

dem no gree embrace the € but wan make all d decisions as well.....too full of diasef  Angry
Posted: at 28-03-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZION7ZION at 28-03-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago)
kudos to the Aviation Minister, she is doing great job. i wish our immigration will wake up and do their job, alot of white people are in Nigeria illegally, Chinko, Philippians etc. our beloved  country is not a duping site
Posted: at 28-03-2012 09:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chid0n at 28-03-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
I DEY COME JOR
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8