British Government Threaten To Deal With Nigeria Over Plans To Ban UK Airlines (Page 5)

Date: 27-03-2012 1:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- Innoutt at 28-03-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
Each time Britain apply threat in Nigreian issues, they sound more stupid and hopless. ........are they surpose to be crying for tolerance from Nigeria or threathening their forefathers idol that was not well taken care of. When will Britan learn to adjust to changes. We are no longer under them....they seem to be so deaf about reality. Piety for deaf ears. More sanction pls....
  It's only a full that think that her child will never grow to make decision for herself.  Up you FG......
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 28-03-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
They shud kip quiet & pay d fare..dem don dey madt ni
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 28-03-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 27-03-2012 11:24 PM
EMPTY TREAT.....

Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 28-03-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 28-03-2012 08:18 AM
I heat Britain with passion, they are the people that put us in this bad condition in Nigeria, we don’t need there airline, Wake UP Nigerians, SAY NO TO BRITAIN THEY HAVE NEVER DONE ANY GOOD TO OUR COUNTRY ALL THEY DO IS TO LOOK OUR OIL AND JOIN US WITH ABOKI AND NOW NIGERIA AT WAR AND THEY CANT DO ANY THING ALL THEY WANT IS TO MAKE MORE MONEY FROM NIGERIAN, go to hell uk we don’t want any thing from UK. If our government will wake up and say no to all those uk looters this rubbish will stop

Noted.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 28-03-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: starlove1 on 28-03-2012 09:21 AM
fcuk BRITISH GOVERNMENT LET ALL U K GO TO HALL

Which Hall.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 28-03-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 28-03-2012 09:29 AM
We are responsible for what is happening to us and what other people (countries) are doing to us. Let us take a look at our lives at home (Nigeria). During Christmas or Sallah, the prices of everything got high and high. Everything is costly in this country which makes the life more difficult and more unbearable to common Nigerian. Compare the cost of living in Abuja/Lagos/Port with any other city in Africa, Asia or europe. You will see the real difference.

We Nigerians should wake up.

I guess you are not wrong!
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 28-03-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 27-03-2012 06:36 PM
Na today???
how body
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 28-03-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
British !! very heartless set of people.
they are mean
Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 28-03-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
make dem free us jor....we go chop garri bread if dem no go allow us import their yeye  food
Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ZION7ZION at 28-03-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on 28-03-2012 11:02 AM
make dem free us jor....we go chop garri bread if dem no go allow us import their yeye  food

my dear, i stay in UK, believe me, Nigeria is better than them when it comes to food, they import 99% of their foods from other countries, even fruits, so there is no much special about them, except their currency
Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 28-03-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on 28-03-2012 11:02 AM
I NO KNOW SAY GARRI BREAD DEY Grin Grin Grin Grin I WILL LYK TO TASTE IT
Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 28-03-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 28-03-2012 11:08 AM
my dear, i stay in UK, believe me, Nigeria is better than them when it comes to food, they import 99% of their foods from other countries, even fruits, so there is no much special about them, except their currency

Na soooo wetin UK get sef  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fokunade at 28-03-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
In the past, they decide how Nigerian officials will rule their people and hope we woke up now.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- JBoyEscalante at 28-03-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry  Make dem rest jor! Who told them that they have a say in our decision-making. I wonder how many policies they've put in place that don't favour Nigeria, yet noone is barking over them. Abeggi
Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizzyG at 28-03-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 27-03-2012 10:03 PM
Obviously most comments here shows that some do not even understand or probably did not read through the story...  It's unwise to live a comment base on the topic alone. Always read thru and understand what it's all about pls.

Anyways, i think this line clearly pro-offers a solution ..."This is a simple case of demand and supply. If demand keeps increasing, prices will continue to go up. Let Nigerians boycott the airlines and fly the indigenous airlines and they will lower their prices to be competitive"

SIMPLY.    Why continue to buy from shop A at a very exorbitant prices when u can also get same stuffs from shop B at a more reasonable prices? Are Nigerians robots? Don't we have minds of our own?  Besides the FG have not been able to control the stock prices of commodities in Nigerian markets that directly affects the ordinary poor Nigerian so why the fuse with what only the few privileged ones  are enjoying?        Charity begins at home, so let the FG first start from the basics, then we 'll know they are serious and from there they can take it to other levels.  If Britain should make real their threats it will impact heavily on the innocent Nigerians that shuttles across both countries for businesses almost weekly. 

Thanks my G 4 reasoning d way i do.Let them not face their jobs basically n be ranting shit dey find trouble for who no find them.it's as simple as ABC,i live in swiss n i used to fly them(BA)before but when i noticed their fares to Nigeria goes higher n higher then i stopped flying them afterall Airfrance arrives even much earlier than them with the same comfort measure.it'automatic  when Nigerians stop patroninizing them,their prizes must surely come down wether they like it or not,without anybody making problem with the other.it's like that in d business market.They should go and face squarely the DISORDERLINESS in the highest places in the country(control rices of things at home even d mess in their local Airlines n their fares) and leave BA alone,if Nigerians feel it's expensive let them stop patronizing them just for one month n see what will happen
Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CAREFOUR at 28-03-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
make dem go stop Boko Haram dem,even bring down fuel price in 9ja,not leaving the things to amend and face another.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jolee2000 at 28-03-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Dey can do nothing!Abacha survived without dem so dey should phyuk OFF!!!!
Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 28-03-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
threaten na water.................... Grin

Posted: at 28-03-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeromchis at 28-03-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)

- IN WHAT SO EVER,LET YOUR AIM BE POSITIVE -

ALL THESE GREAT COUNTRIES PAID THEIR PRICE DEARLY
UK,US MOST ASIA...WHERE DIPLOMACY WOULDN'T WORKOUT
THE FEAR OF THE PEOPLE WILL DEFINITELY DO !
KILL A BAD LEADER.... ( SEARCH ABOUT PAST BAD" LEADERS OF THOSE COUNTRIES )
YOU SEE THE NEST WILL HAVE THE FEAR OF THE PEOPLE TO SERVE THEM RIGHTLY ...
UK IS NEVER TO BE BLAMED FOR ANY ACT,IS A CHALLENGE FOR US TO GET BETTER !    
Posted: at 28-03-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 28-03-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Let the fight begin, enough of your arrogance David, who the hell you Briticos think you're. You don't robb Peter to pay Paul.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

7. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

8. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

9. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

10. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

11. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

12. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

13. PHOTOS: Woman Caught With Over 50 Pellets Of Cocaine Hidden In Her Private Part At Airport

14. 50% of Husbands in Nigeria Are Fathering Other Men's Children - Calabar OAP Reveals

15. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

16. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

17. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

18. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

19. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. Black Sunday In Nollywood As Another Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Reportedly Passes Away