- at 28-03-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
CAUGHT SPEEDING
A police officer stops a woman who was
over speeding
Woman: Any problem, Officer?
Officer: Madam, you were over speeding.
Woman:Oh, I see nothing wrong in that.
Officer: You say nothing wrong...Can I see your license please?
Woman: I would have given it to you but I
don't have.
Officer: you don't have a license?
Woman:I Lost it 4 times for due to drunk driving.
Officer: I see...Can I see your vehicle registration papers please.
Woman: I can not do that, it's not possible.
Officer: Why? Woman: I stole this car.
Officer: you stole it? Woman: Yes, and I killed the
owner and
hacked him up.
Officer: You what?
Woman: His body parts are in plastic bags that is in the trunk of this vehicle if you want to see.
The Officer looks at the woman and slowly backs away to his car, and calls for back up. Within a few minutes six police cars circle the car. A senior officer slowly approaches the car, clasping his gun.
Officer 2: Madam, could you step out of your vehicle please! The woman quietly steps out of her vehicle. Woman: Is there any problem sir?
Officer 2: One of my officers told me that you have stolen this car and murdered the owner.
Woman: Me!! Murdered a person, besides this car is mine? Officer 2: Yes, could you please open the trunk of your car, please... The woman
opens the trunk, revealing nothing but an empty trunk.
Officer 2: Is this your car, madam?
Woman: Yes, I told you it's mine and here are the registration papers. The first officer is stunned.
Officer 2: One of my officers claims that you do not have a driving license. The woman goes back into her car and takes out her handbag and brought out a clutch purse, took out her driving license and hands it to the officer. The officer examines the license. He looks quite
puzzled.
Officer 2: Thank you madam, one of my officers told me you didn't have a license, that you stole this car, and that you murdered and hacked up the owner.
Woman: I'm very sure the the lying bastard told you I was speeding too.

Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 28-03-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
bobobo
Posted: at 28-03-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- merem at 28-03-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
make sense but too long
Posted: at 28-03-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- at 28-03-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
story story, posted more than a million and one times
Posted: at 28-03-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) |
- zeigbo at 28-03-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Pb100000000000000

Posted: at 28-03-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- francischi at 28-03-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked :-Xpb4

Posted: at 28-03-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- at 28-03-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
sure
Posted: at 28-03-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) |
- zeigbo at 28-03-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Embarrassed

Posted: at 28-03-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- at 28-03-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
boo  Undecided
Posted: at 28-03-2012 09:18 PM (12 years ago) |
- jossy4reall at 28-03-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
e don teey

Posted: at 28-03-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ijidai at 28-03-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
sure is a nice one, thats y i no lik police work.
Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 28-03-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Huh

Posted: at 28-03-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 29-03-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Make i go wear my glass
Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 29-03-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 29-03-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terryworld at 31-03-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
huh?

Posted: at 31-03-2012 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero