Read more...
http://nationalmirroronline.net/community-mirror/35357.html
Read more... http://nationalmirroronline.net/community-mirror/35357.html
Harna abi? He who kill by d sword also die by d sword. Greet ur mates in hellm mtcheeeeeeew Reply
Harna abi? He who kill by d sword also die by d sword. Greet ur mates in hell. mtcheeeeeeew Reply
Aiite. Reply
it is obvious violent run the blood and vain of Muslim Reply
killed an igbo woman........the animal should be set on fire and roasted. forget the verdict from the court, we don't need it. Replyphyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: malvin2525 on 28-03-2012 06:55 PM it is obvious violent run the blood and vain of Muslim ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
haruna haruna haruna....... dnt worry ur reward is in hell u did a great job fr ur master who tot you violence ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Na their way be that..... But God catch this one Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
good for him Reply
i hate this people with passion..........i blame those igbo that still take them as gateman........you cant trust any hausa man...... Reply
let him face the music Reply
heartless set of person... Reply
I have since send my hausa gateman packing since his brothers started killing my people in the north, my advice to any igbo man never employ this stupid animals they can change any minute cause they religion approves violent .useless almajiris ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
oga o! Reply
AND THEY LEFT HIM ALIFE SINCE 2003 ?HE LIVED ANOTHER 9 YRS WHILE HIS VICTIM,S BONES HAS ESTIMULATED Reply
Only trust a dead Muslim Reply
hang eem hang eem Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: malvin2525 on 28-03-2012 06:55 PM it is obvious violent run the blood and vain of Muslim Stephen is a christian name......dumb ass like you
Quote from: verah on 28-03-2012 07:24 PM haruna haruna haruna....... dnt worry ur reward is in hell u did a great job fr ur master who tot you violence Stephen harun ![]() ![]() ![]()
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain