terrorist group. Reply
passing Reply
I kept on saying it, the Northerners are very lucky that OBJ is not our president now, dey for deh beg for 8%, 13% is not enough, they have been in power for many years, still no development in the northern states, poverty, illiteracy, is on the high side over there, shame on all of their leaders Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
these northerners are greedy haba, monkey dey work bamboo wan come chop mtcheeew Reply
Yeye people what does the south gain from the north?nothing absolute nothing, its high time this morons go their way so that we can have peace in this our belove country. their need 50% ,just feeding this almajiris with our resouce all in the name one nigeria .BULL CRAP ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 28-03-2012 06:26 PM About 40 mineral resources found in the north and yet the north still remains a desert............ 13% derivation fund to the host of mineral resources.......and you idiots disagree, its high time u seek for your AREWA republic. morons OTUA KA ODI!
Quote from: gastro on 28-03-2012 10:35 PM Yeye people what does the south gain from the north?nothing absolute nothing, its high time this morons go their way so that we can have peace in this our belove country. their need 50% ,just feeding this almajiris with our resouce all in the name one nigeria .BULL CRAP ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
with the impunents on ground, the northern states has no other thing to do than to welcome the 13%derivation, Replyand i charge the FG to start working on it with immediate effect or face the wrath of government, now they want to show sence since they gummed the southern oil it seems to them as ordinary water,they better take the 13% or equally can ask for AREWA STATES and go their way
All these aboki Reply![]()
this is a good move by the north. This will help the Niger Delta becos they will now see a reason why thier property should not be shared to the ungrateful parasite called the North Reply
sharing to north sharing to south how about east and west? Reply![]() ![]() to me make una share the minerals house to house ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 28-03-2012 06:26 PM About 40 mineral resources found in the north and yet the north still remains a desert............ 13% derivation fund to the host of mineral resources.......and you idiots disagree, its high time u seek for your AREWA republic. morons [/quot ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 28-03-2012 06:26 PM About 40 mineral resources found in the north and yet the north still remains a desert............ 13% derivation fund to the host of mineral resources.......and you idiots disagree, its high time u seek for your AREWA republic. morons ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I don reach their turn now,dem wan begin rack sense!!! All these northerners sef, na wa for them !!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
I've always known there are hidden wealth of an unimaginable proportion in those vast land of the north!!! ReplyBut the northern leaders might be "stiring the hornets nest" if they refuse to accept the 13% which is what the oil producing states are currently getting for their crude, they shouldn't allow their greed to get the better of them !!!.
Quote from: etiese on 29-03-2012 05:15 AM this is a good move by the north. This will help the Niger Delta becos they will now see a reason why thier property should not be shared to the ungrateful parasite called the North if they should refuse the 13% , the crude producing states should do the same!!
All of dem are criminals,can u image Amachi of River State proposing the BILL dat would make him to still have ten[10]police security,change of status car,80% of salary every month when his tenor as Governor expires and the Bill is making smoth way in the house.Now North is asking for federal Government account at their disposal.All dis ppl are criminals.Look @ when corrupt leaders in other countries are going to jail after leaving office and in Nigeria criminals are magnified,god help dis country. Reply
just passing by Reply
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain