SHAME: Nigerian Students Record 90% Failure In NECO (Page 4)

Date: 29-03-2012 10:41 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- starlove1 at 30-03-2012 07:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on 29-03-2012 10:49 AM
hmmm, its obvious the don't have good schools in naija, no good students no good teachers no good government too bad, and this are suppose to the next generation of this great country

YOU ARE MAD. WHO'S FORTH GOV LET THEM READ THERE BOOK AND LIVE BOOKS AND LIVE BOYFRIEND AND GIRLFRIEND
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony75 at 30-03-2012 07:21 AM (12 years ago)
How can you expect hungry a child to pass exam!!!!! when they are thinking of how to help papa and mama in market to get food for the day!!!!!!!!!!!!! and the teachers are thinking of how to feed they family. (THE PROBLEM IS THE SYSTEM IN THE COUNTRY)  
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dourthing at 30-03-2012 07:24 AM (12 years ago)
what do you expect bad building for learning and no teaching facilities .....
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- badnaija at 30-03-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago)
GOD BLESS NIGERIA  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony75 at 30-03-2012 07:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: starlove1 on 30-03-2012 07:02 AM
YOU ARE MAD. WHO'S FORTH GOV LET THEM READ THERE BOOK AND LIVE BOOKS AND LIVE BOYFRIEND AND GIRLFRIEND
Baby your not right!!!! in the wester world children of 14 yrs was so called BOY AND GIRLFRIEND and the still make it........... THE PROBLEM IS WE NIGERIAN...... HOW CAN A MAN WITH 6 TO 9 CHILDREN MAKE IT WITH 30000 or 50000 naira income a month....... WE ONLY CAN MAKE IT WHEN WE LEARN TO HAVE 1 OR 2, OK 3 CHILDREN AND TAKE GOOD CARE OF THEM GIVE THEM THE BEST........
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebony75 at 30-03-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
HAS SO CALLED
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebony75 at 30-03-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 29-03-2012 05:51 PM
i dnt blame them joor..education is the last thing i expect us 2 be good at right..how do u expect them 2 pass with the kind of situation we are living in naija right now,poverty,boko haram(bomb every now and then), most of them suffer 2 much 2 the extent that they can't remember what studied 30mins ago..may God help us jare....! 
NA SOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beklas at 30-03-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
OK NA  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gabzyel at 30-03-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago)
forget dat thing wey dem dey talk.Neco hard die!
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Barshkid at 30-03-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago)
Again!!! Nah waooooooo
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 30-03-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
Just jump down to say Hi
Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princesscomic at 30-03-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lois_c at 30-03-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago)
Can someone check the grammar and spellings of the post and those who have already responded to this post? Nigerians!! We are too much.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- screengoddess at 30-03-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
Just too bad. What is NIGERIA turning into?
Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- princesscomic at 30-03-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago)
eya. this is the result of laziness.no time to reed again, their time is spent on yahoo, 2go, twitter, niger pals, face book and what av u.hmm, i 4got BB pinging.insteding of reading and doing assignments they prefare BROWSING AND GOGGLING IT OUT or should i say COPY AND PASTE?.the fault also goes to their parents. y on earth will a parent force their child to read a particular couse just because its marketable,without looking at the capability of the child?most parents dont even care about their child's educational life.going afther other things.poverty also has a hand in this. and also to the educational system of the country.some schools are not to be called schools atall.low standard of teaching has eating deep into the system.some schools employ teachers that are not qualified or even under aged just because they dont want to strees their pocket.the high standard of education we 1ce had av been swept under the carpet.tell me how wont they give give out what they are giving,as in CABAGE IN - CABAGE OUT. in a nut shell,CORRUPTION is what we are talking about.its a pity.  
Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- El-shabab at 30-03-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
wetin poverty go allow u do sef. student wey dey hungry no fit learn anythin oooooooo
Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 30-03-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
NECO again! Dem don turn the exam to business venture - fail the students so dat dem go resit again.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abiwuyi at 30-03-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Who should we blame now?

Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- simon4real at 30-03-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
this is bad
Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 30-03-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 29-03-2012 12:39 PM
What is the capital of USA= FACEBOOK, Who was the first prime minister of Nigeria= BLACK BERRY.

U make sense.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6