North Must Produce President In 2015 Or Nigeria Will Divide - Atiku's Associate (Page 18)

Date: 29-03-2012 7:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19
- anabros at 31-03-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago)
We now know that you guys are the ones bombing just because the president is not from the north BUY LET ME TELL YOU. GOD IS BIG THEY YOU WEN HE WILL REMEMBER YOU YOU MUST CRY I NAYO SAY SO
Posted: at 31-03-2012 02:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 31-03-2012 02:23 AM (12 years ago)
He shud b arrested....shikenah
Posted: at 31-03-2012 02:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Y-ON at 31-03-2012 04:37 AM (12 years ago)
MR.ATIKU,NEVER WORRY BECAUSE IT MUST SURELY BE AS YOU HAVE SAID,EWU HAUSA.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 04:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennyg428 at 31-03-2012 05:17 AM (12 years ago)
D goat dat dey want to fry dat went ahead 2 rub its body with oil for it 2 escape,who is d fool?...Even his word is unconstitutional which I consider as a treasonable act...

Posted: at 31-03-2012 05:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doniyke1 at 31-03-2012 05:23 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria is a mistake in the first place, I think spliting will do us a lot of gud, as it was already quoted, of Nigeria split by 2012, but which pple are going to suffer it? Aboki pple ofcourse.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 05:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doniyke1 at 31-03-2012 05:31 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria is a mistake in the first place, I think spliting will do us a lot of gud, as it was already quoted, of Nigeria split by 2015, but which pple are going to suffer it? Aboki pple ofcourse.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 05:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doniyke1 at 31-03-2012 05:34 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria is a mistake in the first place, I think spliting will do us a lot of gud, as it was already quoted, of Nigeria split by 2015, but which pple are going to suffer it? Aboki pple ofcourse.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 05:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 31-03-2012 05:38 AM (12 years ago)

THE WESTERN WORLD HAS BEEN PRONOUNCING '' THE NORTHERN NIGERIA"
JUST TO SAY IF FROM NOW TO 2015 THAT EVERY INTERNATIONAL BOUNDARY OF
THE WESTERN NIGERIA,THE NORTHERN NIGERIA AND THE SOUTH-EASTERN NIGERIA AK-BIAFRA.

THE IGBO'S STOOD ALONE TO FIGHT THIS MONSTER'S, ALIENS,DEMONS ABOUT 50 YEARS AGO..WHICH WE ARE ABLE TO FACE THE ENTIRE WEST AFRICA FOR WAR...NOTHING WILL EVER STOP GOD/LIGHT LETS SEE THE COMING BACK OF NDI IGBO !!!
THEN IT LOOK'S TO OTHER NIGERIAN AS IF THERE IS NO HONOR
NOW WE ALL SEE THE ANGER OF OJUKWU
THE god/MOSES OF OUR TIME
LETS SIT UP NOW

OUR LAND IS MORE FERTILE & BLESSED,THE IGBO'S HAS DIVINE WAY OF SORTING OUT THINGS/CRAFTY  BOTH IN HISTORY....
SPLITTING IS THE ONLY WAY FOR DEVELOPMENT IN THIS REGION OF AFRICA, COMPETITION OF BETTER CHANGES......

WE CANT TOLERATE THIS FOLKS ANY MORE,MASS DEPORTATION OF ABOKI HAS TO COMMENCE WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT..!!!!

Posted: at 31-03-2012 05:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 31-03-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 31-03-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 31-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ByolaB on 31-03-2012 01:38 AM
It is agreed that in Nigeria we rotate the executive arm of government based on geopolitical zones. Infact that was the platform that got President Jonathan elected in the first place. It was just very unfortunate that the other President died making his term very short.  "Baba" vacated the seat of power and I (am certain all Nigerians) respect him for that. Nobody should just come from nowhere and plunge Nigeria into unnecessary confusion and chaos. I honestly do not understand what his motivation for a second term might be. Is it that education has improved, that there is constant power supply, that our manufacturing and export base is solid see that State of the Nation? What significant change or improvement has he done for the nation since taking power? When we see changes in these areas then there is basis for a second term. Let those aspiring in the North take note too. In the event that they are handed power in 2015 and they do not perform to the expectation of Nigerians We will KICK them out too. Simple enough is enough.

YOU SHARRRRRRRRRRRRAP DIA, WHO HAS EVER RULED AND NIGERIA HAS A SIGNIFICANT CHANGE OR IMPROVEMENT AS YOU SAID? YOUR PEOPLE HAS RULED THIS NATION FOR OVER 40 YEARS AND NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT APART FROM LOOTING AND KILLING. WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT GEJ MUST RULE FOR THE SECOND TIME ONLY IF THERE WILL BE ANYTHING LIKE NIGERIA BY THEN.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 31-03-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 31-03-2012 01:45 AM
yess  you have just spoken my mind o ..i'm seriously praying day and night for GEJ to get courage and contest for 2015 let see what happens..imagine abokis telling there would be no one Nigeria if south is to occupy the presidency in 2015. is this a threat or what ? who care! something we have been dreaming for a long time ago Tongue Tongue Tongue . at least boko haram will see no church to bomb again rather face it to there mosque.  i have never one day be proud to call myself a Nigerian in the public of igwe-madu.. i'm son of biafra

THANK YOU BROTHER YOU ALREADY SAID MY MY MIND... DON'T MIND THOSE HYPOCRITES...........
Posted: at 31-03-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 31-03-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
lol nigerians are very funny: come to think of it, the emergence of political power or any political office can it be by election? means majority by overwhelming support of the masses or by appointment and selection? i just want to know cos many did not like the leadership of jonathan as the lost hope by regarding him as the worst and unskilful president ever in history of nigeria but many pals here need jonathan even if they found him incabable and visionless!!!plz i meant no harm or insolence but only focuss on reality and uprightness. are we so convinced that he will do better and become our favourite??? let us  just frgt about our pass vissionless leaders.and enbrace the mondern way of thinking cos we dnt have much time, there ought have been a momentous change for christ sake in nigeria.. what is still keeping us back from slumber while other countries awaking to their various responsibility with their possible best to keep their country economy very stable and proving growth and development!!!!!!plz whats ur own line of action and optimist cos we need swift change and development 'solidarity forever' my fellow peasant and compatriot!!!!GOD BLESS U ALL
Posted: at 31-03-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 31-03-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
The unity and division of Nigeria are still the same thing as long as people's vote are negligible. This type of traitors are visionless and will not even find their position in their possible state if the country happen to divide. Better keep quiet than to abuse your little image. I hate foolish leaders. Long live great Nigeria.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jubis371 at 31-03-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
A country without no Law, what do you think, aboki is aboki, even they are here they behave the same like aboki.  Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- twoponaiwu at 31-03-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
With God all things are possible let all of us keep praying for this day to come to pass.AMEN AMEN and AMEN pls, help me add AMEN
Posted: at 31-03-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 31-03-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 30-03-2012 07:30 PM
Nigerian government adopted an overwhelming generous policy on the issue of military. Let us not be confussed on the amount of destitute in those barracks up north, the programme is part of our way of showing solidarity with the north as one nation. Though they are dressed in military uniform but far from the real thing. Modern military configuration demands for adequate education in modern military technology. Someone who cannot read or write properly, is it not an irony to present him with modern military equipment? Cheesy They are still not getting it though!! Cheesy
Call it a project, social security programme or charity organisation, what ever"  They are foot soldiers without war experience
guud explanation,there re millions and one military machineries in south south, south east,infact the abokis should not think of during civil war, even at that, foriegn military helped them then, foot military is  worst that can happen to any nation,s army. SS n SE n WEST has a consolidated plans if by any means war erupts in nigeria, so better let atiku continue his war cantations
Posted: at 31-03-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 31-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 31-03-2012 01:31 PM
lol nigerians are very funny: come to think of it, the emergence of political power or any political office can it be by election? means majority by overwhelming support of the masses or by appointment and selection? i just want to know cos many did not like the leadership of jonathan as the lost hope by regarding him as the worst and unskilful president ever in history of nigeria but many pals here need jonathan even if they found him incabable and visionless!!!plz i meant no harm or insolence but only focuss on reality and uprightness. are we so convinced that he will do better and become our favourite??? let us  just frgt about our pass vissionless leaders.and enbrace the mondern way of thinking cos we dnt have much time, there ought have been a momentous change for christ sake in nigeria.. what is still keeping us back from slumber while other countries awaking to their various responsibility with their possible best to keep their country economy very stable and proving growth and development!!!!!!plz whats ur own line of action and optimist cos we need swift change and development 'solidarity forever' my fellow peasant and compatriot!!!!GOD BLESS U ALL
and what is ur view about ATIKU bragging about spliting nigeria?u sounds very far to be in nigeria and nigeria system of governance, tribal geopolitical ascends and provience has alot playing in nigeria politics and culture, it is the bitter truth that runs nigerian economy degradingly
Posted: at 31-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 31-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 31-03-2012 01:31 PM
and what is ur view about ATIKU bragging about spliting nigeria?u sounds very far to be in nigeria and nigeria system of governance, tribal geopolitical ascends and provience has alot playing in nigeria politics and culture, it is the bitter truth that runs nigerian economy degradingly
Posted: at 31-03-2012 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 31-03-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 31-03-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- troubless at 31-03-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
This is interesting  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2012 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19