North Must Produce President In 2015 Or Nigeria Will Divide - Atiku's Associate (Page 9)

Date: 29-03-2012 7:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 19
- hansgans at 30-03-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 30-03-2012 09:43 AM
them don dey suffer already nd them go suffer till thy kingdom come..........na sufferness go impregnate all of those stupid abokis dem neva knw .... we must divide na must

my dear atiku no no sey   we don divide te te na make them confirm we dey wait for
Posted: at 30-03-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-03-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 30-03-2012 12:48 PM
Where has she been all these days.

Leicester Writing Exams,will soon come back,but i dey go see her today
Posted: at 30-03-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 30-03-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 30-03-2012 01:28 AM
brother Zion greetings to you, you guys need to start this people seriously,for instance, the threatened to make the country ungovernable should Jonathan win the last election,are they not making good on their threat ??
 And should the country split in the future, the north might not have much to lose, after all , since the Nigerian independence,they've been preparing for the inevitable split, they don't need the south, according to their agenda,the south is a mere convenient tool to be used and discarded when they've achieved the goal of building up the north with the resources from the south and I think they're getting there. !!!
Thank you my bro, the quagmires are yet to unfold while the inevitable lingers. Wash a pig, cloth a pig, cream a pig,
a pig remains a pig. If they could not effect positive change living together with the bright south, they will never make it on their own.
However the only way forward is to split the country. No matter the amount of mineral resources found in the north, they will still be drinking kùnú, living like neanderthals.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joymarvel at 30-03-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
did Atiku actually said dis or Alhaji Lawal Kaita, poster? Mtcheeeewww...
Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 30-03-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abytech2003 on 29-03-2012 11:16 PM
Please poster, it would be necessary to make proper reference to this 'post'. Stories like this are one of the main reasons for our disparities and division as a nation ..Thanks
Guy wake up! you're still sleeping. This is 2012, the country was long divided!
Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 30-03-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-03-2012 12:34 PM
Verah,i dey throw way salute oooo.I can see youuuuuuuuu. I wan go to open dem house,i wan go see am,she called me,so i dey go see her.If i come back,i go let u know.
ok... say me hi to her.......hw is ur day goin? hope peaceful?  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 30-03-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-03-2012 12:57 PM
Leicester Writing Exams,will soon come back,but i dey go see her today
tell her i wish her success... she will come out in flying colour

Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-03-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 30-03-2012 01:08 PM
ok... say me hi to her.......hw is ur day goin? hope peaceful?  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

yes Nne,everything is fine,these abokis always making people angry.How ur day naaaa? hope u are doing good.I will send ur warm greetings to her.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnayelugo at 30-03-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
AABBOOKKII
Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blessland at 30-03-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
that's better. let everybody do em own.....
Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-03-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 30-03-2012 01:10 PM
tell her i wish her success... she will come out in flying colour

God bless Nne,May your days and your entire generation be very very long more than that of Metusela
Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 30-03-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 30-03-2012 06:15 AM
make tunder scatar that atiku mouth, how i wish 2015 is even next tomorrow so they can declear their ariwa republic. He should be put in maximum prison as i direct my boys now. Igbo must produce the next president or else all abokis will be in trouble ..........
They know, that's why they 're shaking..... they better run else they will see hell!
Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- femiloves at 30-03-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
May God take control.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- styles2009 at 30-03-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Everyone say, lets divide, please ask yourself, Where does Agricultural products comes from? Who import  Rice and Salt? We southerners should always think before we make baseless utterances.

Imperialist want a split so they can further enrich your so called corrupt leaders and greedy politricians,while you the poor masses continue to wallow in abject poverty and experience hardship.

Open your eyes Nigerians!

Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 30-03-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donphilz4real on 30-03-2012 10:20 AM
oboy if nija split, i go dance awilolo enter church

LOL  Smiley  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Smiley
Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 30-03-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-03-2012 01:15 PM
God bless Nne,May your days and your entire generation be very very long more than that of Metusela
amen ..... thanks nd u 2..  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 30-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
IT Seems this alhaji reads my mind, 2015 is too far. BREAK IT NOW, or you remain frustrated with ur nigeria. You will make my day if i wake up and find out that there no Aboki muslim in my hood. No nigerian jargon new on radio. Infact  our prayer that nigeria ends someday. We are tired of You northerners, one nigeria when we dont even associated or marry u people. . we are ready to go right now.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 30-03-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: styles2009 on 30-03-2012 01:31 PM
Everyone say, lets divide, please ask yourself, Where does Agricultural products comes from? Who import  Rice and Salt? We southerners should always think before we make baseless utterances.

Imperialist want a split so they can further enrich your so called corrupt leaders and greedy politricians,while you the poor masses continue to wallow in abject poverty and experience hardship.

Open your eyes Nigerians!

Guy, don't let me question your mental and academic balance, have you ever travelled out of Nigeria? Have you ever asked your self
how most civilzed countries feed? Some of them don't have vast hectares of land, yet they produce enough surplus to convert into alternative energy to power engines. The rest are recycled into various economic use. "Go ogle up mechanized farming!
"I swear" I can feed Nigeria comfortably! You don't need the north, someone is just not telling the truth***
Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogochukwupaul at 30-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
But why Atiku is so desperate to become Nigeria president? Anyway, if that will make it possible, let Jonathan contests 2015 because I’m tired of this one Nigeria. Coward abokis 
Posted: at 30-03-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idowut at 30-03-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Let not jump at the post, i reserve my comment
Posted: at 30-03-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 19