Guess u pple should re-listen to dis guy, he never said anything bad abt Dbanj, besides this interview has bin done before dey split. Reply
Don Jazzy is really a great guy humble and respectful very nice of you sir... Reply
Quote from: mitaly002 on 31-03-2012 02:09 AM Don Jazzy is really a great guy humble and respectful very nice of you sir... ok
POSTER b careful...He didnt say anytin bad about Dbanj...na old vide b dis...una jst dey comment shit without listening 2 d video!!! thumbs up 2 d guy up wen understand d video Reply
Still on point i still love both of them ... but D DON STILL REMAIN THE HIT MAN Reply
He just realised that?...After he has been producing for an artiste(d'banj) dat cant rap nor sing,it is wen both of u broke up u jst realised...He wud av said dat wen dey were 2geda,& i'll bliv but this is just a controversial comment. ReplyI don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 31-03-2012 02:33 AM POSTER b careful...He didnt say anytin bad about Dbanj...na old vide b dis...una jst dey comment shit without listening 2 d video!!! thumbs up 2 d guy up wen understand d video It isnt our fault 4 d comments,but d fault is for dis A*#S:d poster(nametalmam).He cant just change,dats y i hate him.... I don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....
don jazzy shout up ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
this people don make money, the are spending there money any how the like so make una live them alone after this misunderstand de go singe and we go buy Reply
Quote from: Kennyg428 on 31-03-2012 04:31 AM It isnt our fault 4 d comments,but d fault is for dis A*#S:d poster(nametalmam).He cant just change,dats y i hate him.... YES bro...We just hav to be careful in beleiving sum of d updates here...
ok Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-03-2012 08:28 PM FBI_ CIA na so so stop to say hi na him u dey do.Even where u suppose to arrest these terrorist,you stop and sai hi.Where u suppose to safe life,you stop and say hi.Where u suppose to shoot ur gun,you stop and say hi. just stop to laugh I tire for you ooo,if na like this u dey work for America,na im be say America go full of Terrorist. Change dis ur style of stopping to say hi and do ur job.[/colo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i think say dis guys na big boiz neva knew de r jst upcoming littl boiz........ Replymenh!!! u guys shld settle ur phyuk ups maturedly n stp talkin rubbish on public interviews
Ok na now you com dey tell us, sing he no fit sing, rap he no fit rap....ok who know Don jazy before he worked with Dbanj? how many artist did he produced before he met Dbanj..... with out Dbanj no Don Jazy and with out Don jazy no Dbanj. Reply
Dbanj threw the fist stone,and he is responding wella,hnmmm wanted to sell Mo'hit for 1m....lol.....thts same record label Dbanj brags with....funny pple. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
why should i bothered for their reconciliation or rapprochement, atfer all when my baby and i broke up did any of them utter any word of comment or show concern? definitely no!!!!so my guy give chance for news headline or newsline seem more important ok Reply
No comment Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna