Jobless Man Impregnates His Neighbour’s Wife; Stabs Husband During Fight (Page 5)

Date: 30-03-2012 7:45 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- mixture1 at 31-03-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
that,s it idleness is devils work shop,secondly,that lady is to be blamed in all ways why should she allow sex out side her marriage?stupid her look at now she has sent the poor guy to early grave! phyuk woman of this days that's why i decided not to get married lolz Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- loso4170 at 31-03-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
A Nigerian student was beaten to death by a group of voluntary task force called RELA(Ikatan Relawan Rakyat Malaysia)  early morning of Saturday,31 march,2012 in Venice hill condominium,Cheras,Selangor,Malaysia the federal capital territory where all top government official lives including our  ambassador H. E. Amb. Bello Shehu Ringim and  his  Officers of the High Commission.The Victim of this atrocity whom happens to be a well disciplined individual was accused of segxwal harassment which was framed.

We have lost 7 Nigerians just this year,including over 70 Nigerian's routing in jail,must of them for crime they did  not commit ,ranging from rape,drugs,scam and so on by some people who have this doctrine that inherent differences among the various human races  determine cultural or individual achievement, usually involving the idea that one's own race  is superior and has the right to rule others.Yet we are one Nigeria(the giant of Africa) and have an embassy here,the Commission folds their arms,legs,very tight,enjoying and  taking very good care of themselves  not minding if you have people here until a Top Politician's son or daughter is involved in the daily cruel activities of these racist minded set of human.

We ask  the  body that  checkmates ambassadors' to replace that of Malaysia or checkmate him thoroughly.We demand total justice this time,we ask  President Goodluck Jonathan  to help us in this issue,we can not continue living like modernize slaves in foreign lands.we study,pay allot of bills but yet we just can't be treated fairly.

Please help me spread this news,keep re-posting for them to hear  the true and real voice of Nigerians in Malaysia. Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed,rise up Nigeria,rise up Africa.

Posted: at 31-03-2012 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 31-03-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
badboy
Posted: at 31-03-2012 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 31-03-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evababy21 on 31-03-2012 12:08 AM
dat woman na useless woman wey no fit kp dat her yeye t*t*-p**sy one place abi the guy force am nonsense
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin just as you keep your own honeypot save here.......irony.......dis your own here self...........you get mind oooo....dis your kpomo eh!
Posted: at 31-03-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stiwart at 31-03-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
jobless man , how does he get money for his bailout
Posted: at 31-03-2012 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- anihsandraonyi at 31-03-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago)
who says he doesn't have job?he has one,2 impregant peoples wife
Posted: at 31-03-2012 10:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jennyosa at 31-03-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 30-03-2012 07:46 PM
Just stop by to say Hi
what is wrong with u for phyuk sake,must u stop by to say hi?pls we dont need ur hi anymore,it being to piss me off with dis foolish hi u use to drop in every post.hisssssssssssssss.com
Posted: at 31-03-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennyosa at 31-03-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
that guy go far oooo upon on say he impregnate another man wife he come still stab am very bad of him..he need to pray for 4giveinness oooo,bcos dat na stant work ooooo.as 4 dat laday she na disgrace to woman hoold...
Posted: at 31-03-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 31-03-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
The guy is just supid and hopeless
Posted: at 31-03-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 31-03-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: loso4170 on 31-03-2012 09:06 PM
A Nigerian student was beaten to death by a group of voluntary task force called RELA(Ikatan Relawan Rakyat Malaysia)  early morning of Saturday,31 march,2012 in Venice hill condominium,Cheras,Selangor,Malaysia the federal capital territory where all top government official lives including our  ambassador H. E. Amb. Bello Shehu Ringim and  his  Officers of the High Commission.The Victim of this atrocity whom happens to be a well disciplined individual was accused of segxwal harassment which was framed.

We have lost 7 Nigerians just this year,including over 70 Nigerian's routing in jail,must of them for crime they did  not commit ,ranging from rape,drugs,scam and so on by some people who have this doctrine that inherent differences among the various human races  determine cultural or individual achievement, usually involving the idea that one's own race  is superior and has the right to rule others.Yet we are one Nigeria(the giant of Africa) and have an embassy here,the Commission folds their arms,legs,very tight,enjoying and  taking very good care of themselves  not minding if you have people here until a Top Politician's son or daughter is involved in the daily cruel activities of these racist minded set of human.

We ask  the  body that  checkmates ambassadors' to replace that of Malaysia or checkmate him thoroughly.We demand total justice this time,we ask  President Goodluck Jonathan  to help us in this issue,we can not continue living like modernize slaves in foreign lands.we study,pay allot of bills but yet we just can't be treated fairly.

Please help me spread this news,keep re-posting for them to hear  the true and real voice of Nigerians in Malaysia. Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed,rise up Nigeria,rise up Africa.

oboy what are u doing there..if the place is not good why not  come back home,,is not by force u live there..so change your root brother,,but why people still dey go malaysia,,,,that side na no go area,,,,,owner get mind oooo,,me i no go live for  musllem country oooo.i hate them,,
Posted: at 31-03-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 31-03-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: loso4170 on 31-03-2012 09:06 PM

Posted: at 31-03-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-04-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evababy21 on 31-03-2012 12:08 AM
dat woman na useless woman wey no fit kp dat her yeye t*t*-p**sy one place abi the guy force am nonsense
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..but u over open your  own here nah,,make u close nah small nah abeg,,,,,na one we dey talk so,,
Posted: at 1-04-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-04-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evababy21 on 31-03-2012 12:34 AM
hehehehe @ ikwo1 hope u not getting honry already
u over open your own here ooo,,make u close am small abeg,,,
Posted: at 1-04-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-04-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: evababy21 on 31-03-2012 12:34 AM
hehehehe @ ikwo1 hope u not getting honry already
u over open your own here ooo,,make u close am small abeg,,,
Posted: at 1-04-2012 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Unikpearl at 1-04-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
He's still a boy(24yrs old) but very stupid
Posted: at 1-04-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 1-04-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on  1-04-2012 12:11 AM
He's still a boy(24yrs old) but very stupid
why..
Posted: at 1-04-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fawceltina at 1-04-2012 02:26 AM (12 years ago)
@CHIMAX, NO CASH INVOLVE!!! *JUST A GOOD MIND SET* SIMPLE
Posted: at 1-04-2012 02:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin30 at 1-04-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
adultery and crime in high order!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-04-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 1-04-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
even the jobless is having it for free
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- indisputable at 1-04-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
Useless boy
Posted: at 1-04-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7