I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 37)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 143
- mankind101 at 2-04-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
TONTO  = en  spanish  means  stupid,nonsense. I don't even know the meaning  en Igbo  language
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chly on  2-04-2012 11:44 AM
my dear u can go to hell ok cos igbo man can not marry a woman like u ok, u want a benin man who u can use as u like abi and who u can live at home and going around sleeping with peoples husband and breaking homes abi. am very sorry for that ur so called husband to be cos he will die very soon when he will get u sleeping his blood brother cos i know u very well.pls let me tell u one that will save u in this life stop takeing another woman husband those will kill u one day ok.cos u know there is no igbo man who will take as a house wife never ok. benin man stay at home while therir wife go out and make money for them that is why u like them
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 2-04-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
my dear u can go to hell ok cos igbo man can not marry a woman like u ok, u want a benin man who u can use as u like abi and who u can live at home and going around sleeping with peoples husband and breaking homes abi. am very sorry for that ur so called husband to be cos he will die very soon when he will get u sleeping his blood brother cos i know u very well.pls let me tell u one that will save u in this life stop takeing another woman husband those will kill u one day ok.cos u know there is no igbo man who will take as a house wife never ok. benin man stay at home while therir wife go out and make money for them that is why u like them
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 2-04-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idealism at 2-04-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mankind101 on  2-04-2012 11:46 AM
TONTO  = en  spanish  means  stupid,nonsense. I don't even know the meaning  en Igbo  language
TO CORRECT YOUR MENTALITY---.., IN SPAIN ITS MEANS -FOOL SO CORRECT YOUR SELF BAD TEACHER  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 2-04-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
OFF COURSE if you waiting for Igbo man to marry you , you will end up remain single for the rest of your life becos no Igbo man can marry you with all these your Act , sexing in the public , nakedness and others , so ?Igbo men don't need your type full stop.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
here they come ashawo kobo kobo 20euros stinky bitch
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on  2-04-2012 11:55 AM
OFF COURSE if you waiting for Igbo man to marry you , you will end up remain single for the rest of your life becos no Igbo man can marry you with all these your Act , sexing in the public , nakedness and others , so ?Igbo men don't need your type full stop.

Yes Nne they are called Bulshit
Posted: at 2-04-2012 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 11:40 AM
Mr Village traveler,u be correct Fool,na only from ur village to Benin town,from benin to warri,from warri to your maternal home,from ur maternal home to your grand papa maternal home na im you traveled to.

Na people like you dey send ur benin girls to go do ashawo and bringing money to.Na ur type dey bring shame to edo people.U dey here this small rat Tonto dey insult una and you keep quite.We rejected her,she dey date one Ibo boy and they boi told her that she dey live wayward life and he can't marry her and she change to Benin house boi,the boi wey no go talk about her bad behavior and stupid life.Indirectly saying that na ur tribe fit accept am in marriage with her ashawo character but Ibo no fit accept am.

Didn't u see were she said that that if she continues waiting for Ibo man,she will remain single forever.Meaning she has desired Ibo man but since Ibo no fit marry her with her bad character make she manage Benin house boi,who is not interested in how she make money,as long as she dey bring returns.----Meaning Ur tribe na woman dey feed them and ur men dey lazy who does not   not care about their personal affairs.

I want to ask you,Mr yun104 AKA world traveler,is there anything like personal affair/life between husband and wife? why is marriage called Union? Why is that the Bible says husband and wife is 1.

She want a husband she can remote control,and a husband that does not question her going out and coming back,a husband she can feed with her money she made from cheating on him,a husband that will worship her,a husband that she will turn to house boi,a husband that will not correct her from wrong doing and that husband happens to come from your tribe EDO and you are happy jubilating.

We Ibos we make money by ourselves,and care for our family,we are jealous in marriage,meaning we truly care about what our wives do,our wives do not have personal affairs,we run one affair in marriage.

You claimed to be a village traveler and wiser than Ibo man but you senses can't reason when someone is insulting you indirectly yet you said you are wiser than Ibo men. I expect you to catch this girl and give her 3 hot slaps and u are here talking rubbish.

Woke up guy,we Ibos do not take rental properties as wives.

THE BOY NO UNDERSTAND AT ALL...
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Hahah newbie shut up nincompoop.....you are one of those airhead feed up with stereotype ....how many Benin have u met ...that they stay @home while their wife are out there making money? Ashawo...same shit you doing in lag doing runs...nonsense

Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 2-04-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 11:59 AM
Yes Nne they are called Bulshit

FIFI I DEY GREET YOU SINCE, HOW YOU DEY NA?
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 2-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on  2-04-2012 11:55 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idealism at 2-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  2-04-2012 12:02 PM
Hahah newbie shut up nincompoop.....you are one of those airhead feed up with stereotype ....how many Benin have u met ...that they stay @home while their wife are out there making money? Ashawo...same shit you doing in lag doing runs...nonsense
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toome4life at 2-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
no igbo man can marry a girl like you no any igbo so look for any way not from igbo because evry igbo man must marry igbo girl that is how i want to marry soon
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tyrarock on  2-04-2012 11:25 AM
she is right, benin men are real men. they can love t o die. they are caring soooooooo caring and their women come first b4 them. they are exposed, civilized, smart, brave. go girl you are on dah right track..
Educate them

Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idealism at 2-04-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Hahah newbie shut up nincompoop.....you are one of those airhead feed up with stereotyp e ....how many Benin have u met ...that they stay @home while their wife are out there making money? Ashawo...same shit you doing in lag doing runs...nonsense
ITS NOT HER FAULT SHE IS A DROP OUT....TRYING TO GET ANOTHER ADMISSION  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 2-04-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 11:40 AM
Mr Village traveler,u be correct Fool,na only from ur village to Benin town,from benin to warri,from warri to your maternal home,from ur maternal home to your grand papa maternal home na im you traveled to.

Na people like you dey send ur benin girls to go do ashawo and bringing money to.Na ur type dey bring shame to edo people.U dey here this small rat Tonto dey insult una and you keep quite.We rejected her,she dey date one Ibo boy and they boi told her that she dey live wayward life and he can't marry her and she change to Benin house boi,the boi wey no go talk about her bad behavior and stupid life.Indirectly saying that na ur tribe fit accept am in marriage with her ashawo character but Ibo no fit accept am.

Didn't u see were she said that that if she continues waiting for Ibo man,she will remain single forever.Meaning she has desired Ibo man but since Ibo no fit marry her with her bad character make she manage Benin house boi,who is not interested in how she make money,as long as she dey bring returns.----Meaning Ur tribe na woman dey feed them and ur men dey lazy who does not   not care about their personal affairs.

I want to ask you,Mr yun104 AKA world traveler,is there anything like personal affair/life between husband and wife? why is marriage called Union? Why is that the Bible says husband and wife is 1.

She want a husband she can remote control,and a husband that does not question her going out and coming back,a husband she can feed with her money she made from cheating on him,a husband that will worship her,a husband that she will turn to house boi,a husband that will not correct her from wrong doing and that husband happens to come from your tribe EDO and you are happy jubilating.

We Ibos we make money by ourselves,and care for our family,we are jealous in marriage,meaning we truly care about what our wives do,our wives do not have personal affairs,we run one affair in marriage.

You claimed to be a village traveler and wiser than Ibo man but you senses can't reason when someone is insulting you indirectly yet you said you are wiser than Ibo men. I expect you to catch this girl and give her 3 hot slaps and u are here talking rubbish.

Woke up guy,we Ibos do not take rental properties as wives.

God Bless You My Brother you said it all
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 2-04-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..u don come oooooo..how u dey  nah.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-04-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 12:05 PM
ITS NOT HER FAULT SHE IS A DROP OUT....TRYING TO GET ANOTHER ADMISSION  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Yea u right

Posted: at 2-04-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 34 35 36 [37] 38 39 40 ... 143