I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 136)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 133 134 135 [136] 137 138 139 ... 143
- georgecool at 4-04-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donbleed on  4-04-2012 08:19 AM
she knows that no igbo man can take that her useless life so that is why she want to marry a useless man from benin just like her

NA YOUR FATHER NA HIM BE USELESS MAN FROM IGBO LAND...IDIOT LIKE YOU...MAKE YOU NO FACE YOUR PROBLEM
Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 4-04-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  4-04-2012 11:04 AM
you are flared up because you are one of the top tribal bigot in here, well sorry to disappoint u cos u only receive what u give out.. since i didnt curse u, the curses shall return to u..

now if you are not done with that u better embrace peace.   

THE CURSE IA ALREADY ON YOUR FAMILY, VAMPIRE...YOU JUST LIKE TO CAUSE PROBLEM,USELESS HE GOAT
Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  4-04-2012 11:51 AM

I M VERY SORRY SOLIDSTONEZ, ACCEPT MY APOLOGY OK. PEACE
Alright my brother no problem

Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  4-04-2012 11:52 AM
MAKE YOU NO MIND THAT IDIOT...SHE DEY PASS WAN TALK WATIN HER EYES NO REACH....IF THEM WANT THE FIGHT MAKE WE CONTINUE...SOME PEOPLE NO EVEN KNOW WATIN THEM DEY CALL PEACE...THIS NA INDIVIDUAL CHALLENGE,I NO GET PROBLEM WITH THE IBOS BUT WITH THE STUPID PEOPLE WEH DEY POST NONSENCE...I AM WATCHING Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Alright dear

Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  4-04-2012 11:54 AM
NA YOUR FATHER NA HIM BE USELESS MAN FROM IGBO LAND...IDIOT LIKE YOU...MAKE YOU NO FACE YOUR PROBLEM
Cheiiiiiii Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  4-04-2012 11:56 AM
THE CURSE IA ALREADY ON YOUR FAMILY, VAMPIRE...YOU JUST LIKE TO CAUSE PROBLEM,USELESS HE GOAT

Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 4-04-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  4-04-2012 11:34 AM
Don't start what you can't finish ewu

YOU DEY MIND THAT VAGABOND,WHEN THEM SEE SAY PERSON DEY TALK OF PEACE THEM GO JUMP INSIDE...ANYONE WEH GET ANYTHING AGAINST THE EDO'S MAKE HE OR SHE COME DIRECTLY RATHER THAN HIDING UNDER TRIBES TO CAUSE PROBLEM...THAT ONE DON DIE SINCE...ALL THEIR MATE DEY DO GO FRONT,THEM DEY DO COME BACK...I DON KEEP MY EYES ON THEM.
Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 4-04-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  4-04-2012 11:53 AM
Me and you will take this personal now and leave tribal out of it
I swear I will break you to peaces, coz I know yr type very well
Let start the game
GAME? U CALLED IT A GAME, NO, I DONT BAGAIN GAMES, I DO BAGAIN FOR HEATS ,REAL HEAT THAT WILL KEEP U AISLY AND ISOLATE IF U SURVIVED THE FIRST BURST,.one thing is u re cowards and illitrates, the simple truth thus made u to speak jagons,infact dont let me put u benin ppe in the same sack with huasa ppe
Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 4-04-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  4-04-2012 11:40 AM

NWANNE KA UDO CHIE BIKO ,I BEG YOU IN D NAME OF GOD THE ALMIGHTY PLS  O
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
TAKE CARE

ok lets peace reign, but one thing is clear i hate morons ,. igbos and benin ppe re guud friends
Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 4-04-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  4-04-2012 11:56 AM
im smarter than condescending so low to start exchanging words with a troll like u. go get some helps and get lost!       
Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  4-04-2012 12:31 PM
GAME? U CALLED IT A GAME, NO, I DONT BAGAIN GAMES, I DO BAGAIN FOR HEATS ,REAL HEAT THAT WILL KEEP U AISLY AND ISOLATE IF U SURVIVED THE FIRST BURST,.one thing is u re cowards and illitrates, the simple truth thus made u to speak jagons,infact dont let me put u benin ppe in the same sack with huasa ppe
Do you really think you can take on me ewu? like you don't  know your type or you are looking for anyone to tell you?
Look at this arm rubber you are nothing but a vagabond just show yr identity a Little then you will.know wht
Life is all about not just to come here and run mouth , I will render you uselss

Posted: at 4-04-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  4-04-2012 12:12 PM

YOU DEY MIND THAT VAGABOND,WHEN THEM SEE SAY PERSON DEY TALK OF PEACE THEM GO JUMP INSIDE...ANYONE WEH GET ANYTHING AGAINST THE EDO'S MAKE HE OR SHE COME DIRECTLY RATHER THAN HIDING UNDER TRIBES TO CAUSE PROBLEM...THAT ONE DON DIE SINCE...ALL THEIR MATE DEY DO GO FRONT,THEM DEY DO COME BACK...I DON KEEP MY EYES ON THEM.

The heat will.burn him soon

Posted: at 4-04-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- julyan at 4-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin.One tinz dat is certain is dat we ibos are wise.So a sensible ibo man cant marry u except the ibo man is deformed or imbecile.so tonto dikeh stop saying trash.
Posted: at 4-04-2012 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- georgecool at 4-04-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  4-04-2012 12:35 PM
ok lets peace reign, but one thing is clear i hate morons ,. igbos and benin ppe re guud friends

MY GUY LET US STOP FIGHTING...LET US EMBRACE PEACE,I KNOW SOME PEOPLE WANTS TO CAUSE PROBLEM,LET US OVER LOOK SOMETHINGS AND MOVE ON
Posted: at 4-04-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 4-04-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  4-04-2012 12:48 PM
im smarter than condescending so low to start exchanging words with a troll like u. go get some helps and get lost!       

I DON'T HAVE PROBLEM WITH THE IGBOS BUT I HAVE PROBLEM WITH YOU,STUPID COWARD,MORON,JUST GET AND phyuk OFF BEFORE THUNDER DESCEND ON YOU...I DIOT
Posted: at 4-04-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-04-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
that girl sef, mouth dey too much on her , na bad girl she be
Posted: at 4-04-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chiamanda360 at 4-04-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  4-04-2012 11:40 AM
well said dear,but some ppl no wan stop they wan light the fire again
Were by they can't stand the heat
who told u, small prick
Posted: at 4-04-2012 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 4-04-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  4-04-2012 09:58 AM

Dog so their is no such industry in enugu and their is no such name in british parliament? Pls this issue has been taken care of ,perhaps you dumped your empty brain in ur laps before coming out again to type rubbish,know yourself first before knowing others in and out, she dog Hopea for your imformation all your ur edo brothers and sisters has embraced peace, so pls go to hell and die with your heart break and better change this ur profile picture to a dog cos thats what you are. cheap slut
hey man jst leht d gurl b. Any1 who givs chance 2 d devil will alwz b usd by him so jst leh d sleepin dog lie.
Posted: at 4-04-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 4-04-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  4-04-2012 01:36 PM

I DON'T HAVE PROBLEM WITH THE IGBOS BUT I HAVE PROBLEM WITH YOU,STUPID COWARD,MORON,JUST GET AND fcuk OFF BEFORE THUNDER DESCEND ON YOU...I DIOT

ignorance is a disease,in ur case its incurable, so all ur curses is because u thought im from igbo lol, sorry troll im not from igbo, i think u need some rest ur brain is now moving anti-clockwise.. ur so full of discrimination and tribalism u need a lot of grow up to do..    
Posted: at 4-04-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biancaflexy at 4-04-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  4-04-2012 10:27 AM
Bianca one love dear
yo gal sem 2 u dear.
Posted: at 4-04-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 133 134 135 [136] 137 138 139 ... 143