I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 138)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 135 136 137 [138] 139 140 141 ... 143
- otagermo at 4-04-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idontno on  4-04-2012 11:37 AM
UNA DON START AGAIN? I GO VOMIT THE WEAPON WEY DEY MY MOUTH..oooooooooooooooooooooo Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
nwanne biko hold that ogbunigwe still............everybody cant be mading madness at same time....hold your peace still pls......
Posted: at 4-04-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idontno at 4-04-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiamanda360 on  4-04-2012 01:44 PM
who told u, small prick

U GET BAD MOUTH OOOOOO
Posted: at 4-04-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 4-04-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  4-04-2012 03:34 PM
we both know wht going on here, you are using this media as a way of finding
Help for your HIV disease, eya rot in hell in advance
solid u bcomin childish eeh. Dnt allow me 2 spank u ooo. U guyz shld mek peace jaree.
Posted: at 4-04-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idontno at 4-04-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  4-04-2012 03:40 PM
nwanne biko hold that ogbunigwe still............everybody cant be mading madness at same time....hold your peace still pls......

OK, I DON HEAR BUT THIS IS GETTING OUT OF HANDS. ALMOST 200 PAGES CAUSING AND CASTING EACH OTHER.

THIS PROBLEM IS JUST BECAUSE OF USELESS TONTO DIKEH WEY NO EVEN FEED ANYBODY HERE.  NAWAOOOOOO
Posted: at 4-04-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 4-04-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 05:04 PM
I tot as much....Because her last interview about marriage is this
Right now she has been tagged Nollywood’s bad actress as a result of her incessant sex roles in movies but that has no doubt earned her more fans.

However,she admits she is only being a professional actress and doesn’t see those roles as any big deal.

She is obviously taking the stakes higher while the courageous ones are tagging along.

In a recent interview, the controversial actress opens up on marriage plans and other issues.

I think irrespective of your profession you can keep a healthy relationship or marriage. Being a star does not limit the happiness you get from them, it depends on the way you carry it or handle it. But if you ask me, I would tell you, it contributes a lot to a large percentage of broken home, because you are famous, and probably the person is not famous. Maybe because she stays out late, because of her work, she travels so much, all these can actually bring strains to the marriage or relationship. Like I would always say, marriage is an institution where you have to learn, you have to sacrifice to do a lot of things. You have to come to an agreement with your partner. But all the same, you can be a celebrity and have a healthy marriage.

For now, I have no plans for marriage, I just concentrate on my work, do the best that I can do and make myself happy, along the line, that could come in, for now, it is not what I am looking forward to.

Talking about having a child early, I just see a lot of my friends these days and they have kids and the kids are almost half their heights, strolling and shopping together, it is a cute idea, but that is not a mistake, and it is just the only thing I just regret.

It doesn’t mean I am scared, not being ready is not being scared. I wish I have one (baby), so I could stroll with the baby right now.

When asked, What do you think is the cause of breakups of Nollywood marriages;she said Lack of good communication and commitment are what kills a relationship. You need good talking relationship and understanding. At the end of the day, that is one thing, good communication, if I cannot relate to you and you cannot relate with me, if I cannot pass my message to you, if I cannot tell you the reason I have to go and shoot, and if you cannot give me a good reason I cannot go and shoot, then things won’t be easy. So, I feel communication is like a rope that ties two people in a relationship.

yea hopea.why she na?Huh? too bad the poster should have sue for damaging...
Posted: at 4-04-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 4-04-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
nwanyi owerri pls one one plate of goat head to all my pals.....they are all wonderfull people..................................i so much like this site...madam.. .....one ciga pls............dat your kaikai na how much for one shut....one glass for ajanni pls....hausa node carri last.....na only him be the only hausa man here witnessing dis drama.............he is not wellcome.
Posted: at 4-04-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 4-04-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idontno on  4-04-2012 03:50 PM
OK, I DON HEAR BUT THIS IS GETTING OUT OF HANDS. ALMOST 200 PAGES CAUSING AND CASTING EACH OTHER.

THIS PROBLEM IS JUST BECAUSE OF USELESS TONTO DIKEH WEY NO EVEN FEED ANYBODY HERE.  NAWAOOOOOO
your right bros but still maitain that good blood in you......tonto dike with this her rude comment have become a public enemy already............she live to regreet this her action forever..........na star you wan drink abi na malt my brother.......let the dead  bury their own dead.........cheers
Posted: at 4-04-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idontno at 4-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  4-04-2012 04:03 PM
your right bros but still maitain that good blood in you......tonto dike with this her rude comment have become a public enemy already............she live to regreet this her action forever..........na star you wan drink abi na malt my brother.......let the dead  bury their own dead.........cheers

I FOR LIKE FOLLOW DRINK STAR OR GULDER BUT I NO BASE 9JA, BUT BEER NA THE SAME, I DEY COMOT NOW FOR ENJOYMENT.

NDI IGBO KWURU SI UWA MGBEDE AMAKA
Posted: at 4-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pricelessneky at 4-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
No Igbo man is ready to marry u, you dey crayz
Posted: at 4-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  4-04-2012 03:46 PM
solid u bcomin childish eeh. Dnt allow me 2 spank u ooo. U guyz shld mek peace jaree.
I am sorry dear , I don't know why they don't wanna stop please forgive

Posted: at 4-04-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- normalbaby at 4-04-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
no igbo man will everly marry u cos ur not wife material, u lack attitude as well.
Posted: at 4-04-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beklas at 4-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
REALLY... Smiley
Posted: at 4-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 4-04-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  4-04-2012 04:32 PM
I am sorry dear , I don't know why they don't wanna stop please forgive
u dnt nid 2 b sorry owk. Jst try n trow some bigitty here by ignorin dem evn if dey dnt wana stop. U knw silence kills fasta dan anytn.
Posted: at 4-04-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 4-04-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  4-04-2012 03:55 PM
nwanyi owerri pls one one plate of goat head to all my pals.....they are all wonderfull people..................................i so much like this site...madam.. .....one ciga pls............dat your kaikai na how much for one shut....one glass for ajanni pls....hausa node carri last.....na only him be the only hausa man here witnessing dis drama.............he is not wellcome.

NO NO NO UNCLE GERMO... THERE IS NO NEED TO GIVE AJANNI KAIKAI... NA ONE WHO SEND YOU OF BURUKUTU WE GO GIVE AM OR HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN SAY BURUKUTU NA ABOKI THEM DRINK.....AJANNI OYA REPORT FOR ONE WHO SEND YOU OF BURUKUTU BEFORE I OPEN MY EYES.... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...
Posted: at 4-04-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiamanda360 at 4-04-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  4-04-2012 03:40 PM
chimamanda pls can u stop xchangn wrd. Lets jst embrace peace no matta wat. Rememba i do spank pple oo!!:>:>:>
ok ok ok but if dey spank any of my folks i will spank back but allow me to spank dem small naa bcos d tin neva finish.
Posted: at 4-04-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  4-04-2012 06:00 PM
u dnt nid 2 b sorry owk. Jst try n trow some bigitty here by ignorin dem evn if dey dnt wana stop. U knw silence kills fasta dan anytn.
You are great

Posted: at 4-04-2012 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- biancaflexy at 4-04-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiamanda360 on  4-04-2012 06:22 PM
ok ok ok but if dey spank any of my folks i will spank back but allow me to spank dem small naa bcos d tin neva finish.
haba u 2 dey vex oo nd u knw its nt gud 4 ladies lyk us. Any way jst 4get am coz d tin has ended. Or shld i go ahead n bring ma cane?
Posted: at 4-04-2012 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- biancaflexy at 4-04-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  4-04-2012 06:32 PM
You are great
u gr8 2. Evry1 is gr8.
Posted: at 4-04-2012 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 4-04-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
ONE LOVE

Posted: at 4-04-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 4-04-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
 BIANCA THE PEACE MAKER  I HAIL YOU OOOOOOOOOOOO ONE LOVE .

Posted: at 4-04-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 135 136 137 [138] 139 140 141 ... 143