na waoooo..which country be this self..shout... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Armedrobber on 4-04-2012 06:46 AM as an armed robber it's ok to rob the rich, but not kids or poor people, real professionals like us don't do that, ...And it's bad to rape your victims !! If I'm there,I'll put a bullet in each of those rapist mother fcukers skulls !!! Sorry young ladies !! ![]() ![]() ![]() Bro i want to be professional like you..cause i have rich brother that don't pay and he have bad security which i can't stand...
Quote from: Armedrobber on 4-04-2012 02:00 AM you are insulting someone who made an honest comment,what is wrong whit what she said ?? You are the one who is jobless, if the police are good in what they do, people like will us will not be in armed robbery business !!! ..this guy is a basted.. If you need to trace someone's I P address,why don't you start with mine!! Then I will teach you the lesson of your miserable life !!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
God of mercy... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
4 GOD sake how"s dt concern me. Reply
So being ugly has its own advantage,after all,May Jah restore the victims.To the armed robbering-rapist you will see no peace in your lives Reply
Wonderful Reply
Quote from: vitalischuks on 2-04-2012 10:28 AM ugly gals make una tank una God oh!!! Ehay i pity de beautiful ones, anyway our God no dey do mistake as ma broda tok na waa hw the police go just arest the bus driver no be the man fauth ![]()
Quote from: terryworld on 2-04-2012 09:30 AM ouch,pathetic. ... "Being ugly has its own advantage", very funny I pity d pretty ones on board. Being ugly has its own advantage ![]() ![]() ![]()
Rapist bad pass armed robbers,dey must caught in dia next attempt and if care is nt takn dey will b killed Reply
The wicked shall not go unpunished. It is a biblical injunction which is aptly true.These so called hoodlums will surely meet their match, nemesis will surely catch up with them in Jesus name. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on 4-04-2012 08:17 PM Wonderful What is wonderful about this story. You must be a rapist to support this kinda story
Very sad. Sorry girls. The wicked shall be punished. Reply
One day their own childern will be raped as i pray Reply![]()
Olorun oba ooo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia