evedflower at 4-04-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) (f) who knows what she was putting on that must triggered the guys?
As much as i do not encourage rape at all, sometimes, ladies appearance could just lead unexpected reaction from the opposite sex. I dont really think i feel sorry for her. Why must it be at the club that u will have a date with ur boy friend? at what time of the night?
You're right. Girls and women ought to be careful, so that they do not attract bad men to themselves. She was at a club for a date...what kind of nonsense is that? Her so-called bf could not be around her? Nonetheless, we must feel sorry for her because this is pathetic and no woman deserves rape. All the same, as a girl or woman, you need to be careful where you go to. Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 4-04-2012 11:20 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
kaycee22 at 4-04-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) customer don buy by force!!!!! Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
everything has a reason Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ghanalove at 5-04-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago) (f) who knows what she was putting on that must triggered the guys?
As much as i do not encourage rape at all, sometimes, ladies appearance could just lead unexpected reaction from the opposite sex.
I dont really think i feel sorry for her. Why must it be at the club that u will have a date with ur boy friend? at what time of the night?
watch what you say,you may regret it Posted: at 5-04-2012 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ghanalove at 5-04-2012 03:47 AM (12 years ago) (f) Girls in nigeria are treated very poorly, Guys don't take advantage of them,cause this will not last forever.God gave u nigerians the gift of women,who are treated poorly by you men in africa.One day results will not be what you like,for the term don't take things for granite exist. Posted: at 5-04-2012 03:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ghanalove at 5-04-2012 03:50 AM (12 years ago) (f) As for these guys lust is simply a sin.And they obviously had lust for their crime. God knows u can control it,but you make up the excuse that you cannot, to justify for your wicked actions. These rapist will be punish serverly. either out or in prison. Posted: at 5-04-2012 03:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
EMMYBOSS at 5-04-2012 04:03 AM (12 years ago) (m) TOO BAD Posted: at 5-04-2012 04:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ugoma79 at 5-04-2012 04:05 AM (12 years ago) (f) what did she go to do in a hotel room? Posted: at 5-04-2012 04:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Unikpearl at 5-04-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago) (f) Na God go punish them Posted: at 5-04-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennyg428 at 5-04-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago) (m) Disgrace to manhood...
I don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to.... Posted: at 5-04-2012 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
This rape thing again?!!! i don tire o Posted: at 5-04-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Lekan22 at 5-04-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) They are Animals! Posted: at 5-04-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 5-04-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) for sure Posted: at 5-04-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Nonso85 at 5-04-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) (m) South-Westerners and rape? Na wa ooooo Posted: at 5-04-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
what did she go to do in a hotel room?
she went to piss Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Serafina at 6-04-2012 05:41 AM (12 years ago) (f) Shamefully mans they need to go in the UK jail all other mans insaid will raped them till they death Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
is a pitty....srrri Posted: at 6-04-2012 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Unlimitedd at 6-04-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) (m) Nawa ooo
Just Observing NATURE Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 6-04-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) (m) na so oooooo Posted: at 6-04-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |