Under the Microscope (Season 3)

Date: 04-04-2012 2:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
- at 4-04-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)

It still beats my imagination that a girl at (18 -22years) would turn down a guy because of physical qualities (Looks, Dress sense, Basics, etc), at (23 -29years), She turns down a guy due to financial qualities (Assets, Raw cash, etc), at (30 -35years), She turns down a guy because of emotional qualities (Tenderness, Love and Care), but at (36 - above), All those qualities suddenly becomes a thing of no importance. All She's after is for someone or anybody at all that she can live with - NOT LIVE WITHOUT!

Posted: at 4-04-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 4-04-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Thats why some of them doesn't even know what they actually want.

Posted: at 4-04-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- amric at 4-04-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
It's not only girls, It's both boys and girls. Everyone becomes deperate when you're getting old and your soulmate is no where to be found.

Posted: at 4-04-2012 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 4-04-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amric on  4-04-2012 02:11 PM
It's not only girls, It's both boys and girls. Everyone becomes deperate when you're getting old and your soulmate is no where to be found.
rightly said  Cool
Posted: at 4-04-2012 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 4-04-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amric on  4-04-2012 02:11 PM

Where the soulmate go when she was interested in physical, financial and the likes in her youth days? I don't agree that boys are also included. A guy can be 50's and still get marry to a young woman

Posted: at 4-04-2012 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 4-04-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-04-2012 02:04 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Thats why some of them doesn't even know what they actually want.

Maybe It's love at first last sight...
  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 4-04-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FBI_CIA at 4-04-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Just stop by to say Hi

Posted: at 4-04-2012 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- justloveme at 4-04-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
gud FIB SENSE
Posted: at 4-04-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 4-04-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
I did my own research on top of  Microscope and I found dat  (18 -22years) they see only physical appearance(the outer body) ...........at (23 -29years), They see both physically and mentally......datz when a girl wil be able to tell hw much is in ur pocket by just luukin at ur pocket and also tel hw much u worth by the way u talk and d way u behave.......And all they want at dat time is to flow only wit happening guyz(already made)............... at (30 -35years), they see physically, mentally and emotionally............Dat is when they decided to be cautious due past experiences and also cautious abt d kind of guy they flow wit who can not play wit dia emotion bcuz they need sum1 who is ready to tied knot and not just any kind of guy or a player............. at (36 - above), They see physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually...........they have seen everything and knws time waits for no man...........and all they want is marriage......and all abt adaptation,, tolerance,, and endurance and understanding.....then they will use prayer to invite love.

Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bachelorette at 6-04-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  4-04-2012 08:59 PM
I did my own research on top of  Microscope and I found dat  (18 -22years) they see only physical appearance(the outer body) ...........at (23 -29years), They see both physically and mentally......datz when a girl wil be able to tell hw much is in ur pocket by just luukin at ur pocket and also tel hw much u worth by the way u talk and d way u behave.......And all they want at dat time is to flow only wit happening guyz(already made)............... at (30 -35years), they see physically, mentally and emotionally............Dat is when they decided to be cautious due past experiences and also cautious abt d kind of guy they flow wit who can not play wit dia emotion bcuz they need sum1 who is ready to tied knot and not just any kind of guy or a player............. at (36 - above), They see physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually...........they have seen everything and knws time waits for no man...........and all they want is marriage......and all abt adaptation,, tolerance,, and endurance and understanding.....then they will use prayer to invite love.

Bros, ur research con dey more indepth ooo. Na so u dey do?

Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 6-04-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on  6-04-2012 11:14 AM

Bros, ur research con dey more indepth ooo. Na so u dey do?

no b u started d research??......now I did my own research and u are complaining Shocked

Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- amric at 6-04-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  4-04-2012 02:15 PM
rightly said  Cool

Kiss

Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 7-04-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amric on  6-04-2012 08:09 PM
Kiss

Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 10-04-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac