either one-time-wear or not
even that.
- Girls eat a hell lot: When guys
are around, girls act like they
eat too little. But when left alone
she can polish off a full size
eba.
- When a girl cooks for you, you know you mean a lot to her
- Girls hate it when other girls flirt. Yet they flirt themselves too. Ah, the beauty of irony,
- Usually, when a girl is sarcastically mean to you, it means they're attracted to you, but are afraid that they'll be showing too much
- The woman in ur life nids 2 hear how u feel abt her & often...TELL HER NOW!
- most girls luv it when guys ask them 4 advice.
- Violent statements like 'if dat guy kips looking at u,i'm gona tear his head off' are appealing 2 girls!
- when she's crying,she feels alot safer if u pull her close & tell her dat evrytin is gona be fine.
- Girls can think abt dia crushes for 18+ hours straight!
- when a girl is unnecessarily mean 2 u,it means she's attracted 2 u.
- girls talk about evrytin with their girlfriends.
- MOST GIRLS WILL DROP LOTS OF HINTS TO TELL U THAT THEY LIKE U!!!

Posted: at 4-04-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 4-04-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
why be say na only girls girls matter be una problem this dayz?
Posted: at 4-04-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 5-04-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
- Usually, when a girl is sarcastically mean to you, it means they're attracted to you, but are afraid that they'll be showing too much

- Violent statements like 'if dat guy kips looking at u,i'm gona tear his head off' are appealing 2 girls!

- when a girl is unnecessarily mean 2 u,it means she's attracted 2 u.

Speaking as a girl... what a load of crap those are!
Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 5-04-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Yes, we know that some girls are fake in their atitudes.....Lol

Posted: at 5-04-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jklassicq at 4-12-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
ummmmmmmmmm.......jez passin byyyyy
Posted: at 4-12-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie