Couple Get Married After Meeting On Naijapals [Photos] (Page 55)

Date: 05-04-2012 4:06 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 52 53 54 [55] 56 57 58 ... 71
- Treasure2 at 6-04-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Why are you all calling Ajanni, he never called any of you. Why all this insult. he is a gateman, he is a shoe shiner and so what. people don't think at all.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-04-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  6-04-2012 11:26 AM
I will not check my in box and pls don't send me any thing on my in box. You would have stop tis and advise verah rather you where flaming it. Don't in box pls.
my sister don't be angry, ppl have different ways of reasoning beside to them it all fun

Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-04-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  6-04-2012 11:25 AM
My dear, i think is time to get out of this stupid site. People are showing how stupid and fool they are.  Someone is calling all this insult a joke and catching fun. Joke my ass
i only log in here just to read my mails...
this is one of the reasons NP was not listed among Nigeria best 100 social network
also the reason dis ppl are no longer active here with us ..Kenne,Divenproject,Xter,Waco,Mr world,blings,Moneycoez,Blessedme,Bittersweet,eagleeyes,ochendu,mazi,samyrock,PI,Ebonycutie,belinda,irule,Miss kalu,Julieshotluv,Queen odinga,sixthoney,marrygoza,viviao7,fabmic,pricelessjewery,Onyiss,Bomsiluv..i miss this great ppl so much Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry  as for Ajann,i i dont even know what he is doing here in Naijapals...
there is no longer hope

Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 6-04-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  6-04-2012 11:29 AM
Why are you all calling Ajanni, he never called any of you. Why all this insult. he is a gateman, he is a shoe shiner and so what. people don't think at all.

You call Ajanni a gentle man?  I can't believe what I am reading .... Ajanni is a gentle woman.......haha...he will never stop in contributing foolishly to serious issues,so people reply him with loads of insults.

Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 6-04-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-04-2012 11:51 AM
You call Ajanni a gentle man?  I can't believe what I am reading .... Ajanni is a gentle woman.......haha...he will never stop in contributing foolishly to serious issues,so people reply him with loads of insults.

na your papa born ,,very good asker,,,ajanni get mind to toast my baby verah ,,so she no tell me now ,,ajanni for dey ahead,,u see ajanni,,,,
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 6-04-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  6-04-2012 11:51 AM
i only log in here just to read my mails...
this is one of the reasons NP was not listed among Nigeria best 100 social network
also the reason dis ppl are no longer active here with us ..Kenne,Divenproject,Xter,Waco,Mr world,blings,Moneycoez,Blessedme,Bittersweet,eagleeyes,ochendu,mazi,samyrock,PI,Ebonycutie,belinda,irule,Miss kalu,Julieshotluv,Queen odinga,sixthoney,marrygoza,viviao7,fabmic,pricelessjewery,Onyiss,Bomsiluv..i miss this great ppl so much Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry  as for Ajann,i i dont even know what he is doing here in Naijapals...
there is no longer hope

we can bring back the old time, please tell those people to come back here but people like Ajanni should be ban for life here, we want people with constructive comments to learn from. Not all this insults. 

Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 6-04-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-04-2012 11:51 AM

na your papa born ,,very good asker,,,ajanni get mind to toast my baby verah ,,so she no tell me now ,,ajanni for dey ahead,,u see ajanni,,,,
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- seajob at 6-04-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on  5-04-2012 06:06 AM
Happy married life...
abeg na who wan marry me too

hahahaha.. funny u.. okay, find me on facebook with Julius Bring. send me a message cos u cant add me cos of my settings. cheers!
Posted: at 6-04-2012 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 6-04-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  6-04-2012 11:57 AM

Leave Ajanni alone, he should be ban for life on NP in order for us to have peace in this house. we need people who can bring up good ideas, I see nothing bad in all of us organizing some get-together to have fun, happy and even do some meaning things together like business or even marriages.  what do you think my bro?  I am saying thins cos I see some people are no longer logging on to the NP again and I am missing their intellectual comments now

Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 6-04-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-04-2012 12:01 PM
Leave Ajanni alone, he should be ban for life on NP in order for us to have peace in this house. we need people who can bring up good ideas, I see nothing bad in all of us organizing some get-together to have fun, happy and even do some meaning things together like business or even marriages.  what do you think my bro?  I am saying thins cos I see some people are no longer logging on to the NP again and I am missing their intellectual comments now
i dont have any problem with him,,but just  tell  him to live my yori yori for me,,,,and tell him to stop send her msg..that all ..
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 6-04-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-04-2012 12:01 PM
i dont have any problem with him,,but just  tell  him to live my yori yori for me,,,,and tell him to stop send her msg..that all ..
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 6-04-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  6-04-2012 12:09 PM
i dont have any problem with him,,but just  tell  him to live my yori yori for me,,,,and tell him to stop send her msg..that all ..

Okay Ajanni abeg leave him babe for him ooo

Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 6-04-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on  6-04-2012 08:37 AM
OKEYYY!!! ur taking  ur exams?Huh??? pls just concentrate in learning manners and moral ok  wish good luck...

No probs. I'll definitely deliver ur msg to ur sister.
You can count on me anyday. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 6-04-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2012 08:57 AM
useless girl

hopeless animal.

Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 6-04-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2012 09:05 AM
mad girl , you be baboon

you are a monkey.

Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 6-04-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  6-04-2012 10:28 AM
1 na easther season we dey
            2 u say u dey take exam
            3 dis ur marriage wahala wit AJ abi na Fifi
            once more Gudluck!

Thank u very much  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 6-04-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-04-2012 09:45 AM
ok dear

ur welcome am back...

na Ajanni i wan deal with now....him don touch lion for tale....
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 6-04-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-04-2012 10:04 AM
Go and massacre your family, you no even know how to spell MASSACRE....but  I don write am for you before...no be massacer...olodo cow

wetin him wan carry education do???

i paid for him school fees him refuse to go school him like to sale SUKUDAI Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

him wife na maituwo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 6-04-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chiamanda360 on  6-04-2012 10:09 AM
NOTICE! NOTICE!! NOTICE!!!
a MAD DOG hv escape fr d zoo and his name bi AJANNI if u no his where about kindly report to d zoo authority bcos is a MAD DOG, BOKO HARAM DOG in custody

hahahahahaaa you know em well well inform every one....Ajanni is on the loose Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 6-04-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  6-04-2012 10:55 AM
Make we knw the name na. Who dey toast who.
  ask him well Ajanni no toast any lady here....ask him well well who toast who?Huh??
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 52 53 54 [55] 56 57 58 ... 71