i pity you useless and dumb muhammadeens because your lives are ruined by poverty, illiteracy and ignorance. fcuk abokis...fcuk them all
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 6-04-2012 09:50 PM you just displayed how dull and gullible your brains are.......you forgot to learn that hausa girls has the largest population of prostitutes in sub-sahara africa, go to cities like kano, maidugiri, katsina, kaduna, taraba, adamawa and yobe and see the large number of hausa prostitutes that service both almajiri, bus conductors, mai suyas, mai rago, mai shanu etc while your men who are illiterates are busy fcukin cows, camel, donkeys and goat.....after taken some powders of burantashi. did u just say poverty? Hahaha hmmm.i dnt even kno dat word mayb u cn help xplain it to me.guy dnt try to deviate from d main topic by concentrating on only insults.sori enh it wont work on usi pity you useless and dumb muhammadeens because your lives are ruined by poverty, illiteracy and ignorance. fcuk abokis...fcuk them all
To please new wife cost o bros Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 6-04-2012 09:57 PM Another display of shallow and porous brains that are so dumb and useless.........you sit in fathers house and wait for left over foods from them...and you think that life is just all about that. little groundnut farm is far beta than being involved in henious crime like armrobery and cocaine pushing which is ur clan business.wow i love farming.and its beta to b a farmer wit dignity and personality than to b rich tru robery,rape,drugs,rituals etc monkey...you need to wake up from your slumber and hustle for yourself and stop depending on the little groundnut farm your father owns. you are just a useless illiterate, ignoramus, camel fcuker, jihadist, terrorist, suicide bomber, al qaeda cow, and hopeless gay.
Ajanni have signed out because he have to resume his gateboy job he have to open gate for me as his master. Reply
phyuk all the abokis, phyuk useless ajanni phyuk all that surport him. Reply
phyuk THE POSTER.....ASS HOLE Reply
Poster must you tribalise your topic? Two drug traffickers inject liquid cocaine inside condom is enough without the Igbo in it
Quote from: yakss on 6-04-2012 09:21 PM u were busy with ur 419 business during d day while ur prostitutes were bluffing here.so they invited all their igbo thieves and armrobbers to come and defend their evelish act.its a pity that u guys choose to defend evil.u've been vibrating since as if u are also a drug pusher.oh sory dats ur family business.wel both fcuknjoe and u armedrobber as ur name implies just exposed ursefs to d world as indeed 419ers.wel i wil take all ur insults as compliments.keep up d good work you phyuking retard from the planet APE, you're a joke !! Are you gonna take all this barrages of insult as a compliment??Man you must be incredibly dense !!, it's not a matter of who chose to defend evil, you're an idiot for generalizing your comment labeling all " Igbos criminals " there's a difference between hate speech and simple comments devoid of prejudice and tribalism, your careless comment is what happens when in-bred Apes like you ,who are socially inept are allowed to roam the net unchecked,but I'm sure by the time this is over you'll learn how to get your recklessness under control Your sententious rhetorics about me being an Armed robber is nothing new to me,if you really want to get under my skin try a different tact,otherwise just phyuk-off !!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
F**K THE POSTER.....ASS HOLE Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 6-04-2012 09:36 PM you are a products of a leakage sperm now , your mother never tells you this? just as I hammered your wh*re wife !! Take a closer look at your bastard snot-faced tykes tell me what you see,stupid boy . bastard You dirty swine!!!
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 6-04-2012 09:57 PM Another display of shallow and porous brains that are so dumb and useless.........you sit in fathers house and wait for left over foods from them...and you think that life is just all about that. monkey...you need to wake up from your slumber and hustle for yourself and stop depending on the little groundnut farm your father owns. you are just a useless illiterate, ignoramus, camel fcuker, jihadist, terrorist, suicide bomber, al qaeda cow, and hopeless gay. i am sincerlly lives very comfortable much better than you, even if i should lives in father,s house waiting for a reminants from him as you have said, thats even much better than being an armed robber in the foreign land, your enjoyements is just for a while when mine is life time , stupid good for noting old man
Quote from: Armedrobber on 6-04-2012 10:25 PM you fcuking retard from the planet APE, you're a joke !! Are you gonna take all this barrages of insult as a compliment?? i now believe d UN report dat says nigerians are one of d saddest pple on earth.u jus vindicate them cos d hatred in u is so pronouced that u cnt hide it anymore. U saddist.wel hmm y'al lemme slp.jus continue wit ur other busines i.e yahoo yahoo while am asleep.wish u vampire dreams.tongue!! Man you must be incredibly dense !!, it's not a matter of who chose to defend evil, you're an idiot for generalizing your comment labeling all " Igbos criminals " there's a difference between hate speech and simple comments devoid of prejudice and tribalism, your careless comment is what happens when in-bred Apes like you ,who are socially inept are allowed to roam the net unchecked,but I'm sure by the time this is over you'll learn how to get your recklessness under control Your sententious rhetorics about me being an Armed robber is nothing new to me,if you really want to get under my skin try a different tact,otherwise just fcuk-off !!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
methamphenamine and ketamine is prohibitive ,but it is not absolutely assecial that narcotics can stop they hussling no, world exist cocaine too, let every body mind his bussiness, our parament need it most Reply
Quote from: yakss on 6-04-2012 09:36 PM can u imagine how one can feel very comfortable in insulting pple's parents.wow what an orientation? Its a shame.wel we all know only bastards behave this way.ok and criminals too. criminal or not I think I'm way better than all your family rolled into one,Your parents are animals,so I have no inhibitions against insulting them !! Swines !!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 6-04-2012 10:32 PM i am sincerlly lives very comfortable much better than you, even if i should lives in father,s house waiting for a reminants from him as you have said, thats even much better than being an armed robber in the foreign land, your enjoyements is just for a while when mine is life time , stupid good for noting old man ajanni u can see my point.he can't even engage in constructive arguments on a social ntwork without insults.and dats becouse he doesn't know how to socialize and aproach pple.hey kid if u dnt know how to contribute to any given topic y nt hide ur face and observe how professional critics operate here.wow its a shame indeed
Quote from: yakss on 6-04-2012 09:50 PM dnt wory very soon nemesis will caught up wit them.cn u imagine how dis kids summoned enof courage typing nonesense all in d name of defending evil jus becos his tribes were involved? How on earth dis kind of human bein exist in naija when they're supose to be in niger,chat or somalia.wel dis d only place d kids cn try their guts cos they've low self esteem nemesis will catch up with you mother-phyuking terrorists first ,Incestous sons of wh*res !! And pederasts !!!
phyuk all the nyamirin and nyamira , phyuked all the idiots Reply
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)
Protest Erupts At NAPTIP Office As Concerned Mothers Demand Probe Of MFM’s Dr. Daniel Olukoya
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma
SA-based Nigerian Doctor Found Dead In Hospital Restroom Amid Claims Of Workplace Harassment