Tonto d*1*ck at it again

Date: 05-04-2012 10:49 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Andrew
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13
- at 5-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Tonto Dikeh has recently made news for both for the positive and negative reasons.

Some weeks ago, she hosted two of her twitter fans in a 5-star hotel in Lagos. Just over the weekend, Tonto was reported to have abused Genevieve Nnaji, which she has denied.

In a reaction to an interview allegedly credited to her about Igbo guys, a twitter fan tweeted at her, "you must be stup*d to say Igbo men are 'poko' nosy, 'na' who born you? 'Nobi' Igbo man born you? 'Abi' your mama go get 'belle' from another tribe?

In a quick response to this tweet, Tonto tweeted back, "Useless is your father. Your mother I'll spare because the bit*h is a bit*h like me. No, you a bastard.

The question is, why would a celebrity always react to tweets directed at them? Is this the best way to be a role model?

Posted: at 5-04-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larrykingomoj at 5-04-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
Role model na human being them be oo ohh they have the right to defend themselves too
Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- p4490758 at 5-04-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on  5-04-2012 11:05 PM
Role model na human being them be oo ohh they have the right to defend themselves too
Posted: at 5-04-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 6-04-2012 05:58 AM (12 years ago)
From d little i have read abt her, Tonto is nt a tush babe, she like notice me. She want to be everywhr so dat media will pick it and talk abt her.
Genevieve is nt her class. I dnt expect or want Gene to respond to her. Gene is nt old compare to some single actress. Tonto jt want attention dats why she stupidly made dat outburst over d weekend. Am nt either of them fans but Tonto shld try try try keep quiet pls. She is annoying.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 05:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- NJOKUPRINCE at 6-04-2012 06:01 AM (12 years ago)
Evidence please???

Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- NJOKUPRINCE at 6-04-2012 06:01 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 6-04-2012 06:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 6-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)

Tonto Dikeh has recently made news for both for the positive and negative reasons.

Some weeks ago, she hosted two of her twitter fans in a 5-star hotel in Lagos. Just over the weekend, Tonto was reported to have abused Genevieve Nnaji, which she has denied.

In a reaction to an interview allegedly credited to her about Igbo guys, a twitter fan tweeted at her, "you must be stup*d to say Igbo men are 'poko' nosy, 'na' who born you? 'Nobi' Igbo man born you? 'Abi' your mama go get 'belle' from another tribe?

In a quick response to this tweet, Tonto tweeted back, "Useless is your father. Your mother I'll spare because the bit*h is a bit*h like me. No, you a bastard.

The question is, why would a celebrity always react to tweets directed at them? Is this the best way to be a role model?

Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 6-04-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
she said it that she is a bitch, and that true
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 6-04-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
for barely 2 decades now that nollywood starts to be operational, or should i say nigerian improved entertainment industry, tonto dikeh has been the only actress with no scrupulous character,she has no credibility and manner.she is immatured and uneducated ,
  she need to visit a psyquatric or a psicologist to give her some directives on how to appraoch ppe or act public
   her notorious characters and vabal voices has a lot to lead to her down fall,why must she complicates issues  in every 24 hours ,SO U PPE CAN SEE THE TYPE OF WOMAN THAT WILL BE MARRYING TO BENIN BOY SOONER OR LATHER
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 6-04-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on  6-04-2012 12:13 PM
she said it that she is a bitch, and that true
A TREMENDOUS BITCH/wh*re 4 that matter,
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dedonmicky at 6-04-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Up to her
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 6-04-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
SHE IS JUST A FULL TIME BITCH AND NEVER A MODEL I FOLD MY HAND TO SEE ANOTHER MORON THAT WILL WAKE UP AND  SAY I WANT TO MARRIES THIS UNREPENTANT BASTARD BITCH  
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biancaflexy at 6-04-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  6-04-2012 12:25 PM
A TREMENDOUS BITCH/wh*re 4 that matter,
no b say u tlk am. Dah gurl is jst a she devil. She's 2 disgustn 4 ma likn.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 6-04-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago)
Wonderful
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- glossyeng at 6-04-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
make una take am easy oooo, she is a human being too and we should learn how to talk to pple be it celebs or fans.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 6-04-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 6-04-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago)
@poster make dem quiet to insult alwys bcos dem be celebrity? Some times, some ppl need to be replied of their stupid comment.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- johnsimo at 6-04-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
4 GOD sake hows dt concern me.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Shaunie at 6-04-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
The guy ws using abusive words on her,nothing bad wt her tweet,she is just upset.
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ssstrawberry at 6-04-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
clap for her
Posted: at 6-04-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13