anything that is no more good the oyinbo ppl will pass it to Africans like old cars call tokumbo, now all their wash out women are been pass to african's young guys in the name of love or of pappers,is really a shame.
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
michael00 at 7-04-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) (m) it takes d matured my mind to control dz circumstances, so do not insult d guy, cause he knows exactly what is working on...Besides having sex wit her is even more enjoyable dan having sex with some Niaja under 18girls, cause all of 'em na garbage Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
jeromchis at 7-04-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) (m) EVEN U WEY DEY FEEL LIKE....... THO SAY U BE NORTHERNER SHA. HAVE U HUG SOMEONE OR SOMEONE HUGS U JUST FOR FUN? HAVE U TRAVELED ? HAVE U SEEN WHERE HAPPINESS,LOVE,PASSION TAKES PLACE? HAVE U ONES COME OUT CLEAN? HAVE YOU IMPACTED POSITIVE THINGS FOR FUTURE WELL BEING OF NAIJA? WHERE DOES THE SOURCE & THINGS WE DESERVE/WORTH COMES FROM? I TELL U IF WE ACCEPT TO BE NAIJA...NOT HOUSA LOOKING AT IGBO MAN NEST MOVE OR YORUBA BUSY TRACKING FOR BENEFIT..U SEE AND APPRECIATE..I KNOW MOST OF U HAS BEEN DEPRIVE OF MANY SOCIAL LIFE FROM CHILDHOOD ! BUT U STILL CAN CHOOSE..A BETTER WAY NOT TO BE A HATER!!! MY NATION MUST SMILE,HUMAN BEING NEED UPGRADING IN LIFE BUT ONLY WHAT MATTER'S IS YOUR OUTCOME! SEND LOVE MSG,HEALING,BLESSINGS, ENCOURAGEMENT,GROWTH SET STANDARD'S..... WE WORTH MORE THAN WE DESERVE *HAPPY MARRIED LIFE AND MORE BLESSINGS/FAVOR * 4 THE COUPLES.... Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Well said
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
abeg, make we no dey fool our self, traveled out when i dey 22 years old, and now i will be 35 soon, making it 13 years outside 9ja, i don live in 3 different countries, and i don see paper wahala. dey don deport me 2 times and i don go back that 2 times, now i have my papers and everything, but i never marry my grand ma age mate. my point is this, we dont have to marry our grand ma age mate to get the so called paper. what are we turning our self to? i dont know what will be runing through your head looking at your grand ma doing a wedding with a person who she is 50 years old to. this is stupid, and this guy is a learned some one, i dont know what he learnt from the school he went to. for me that school is a waste. just look at your self and the so called paper your fighting for, look at 27 years having sex with a 73 years old woman. my brothers and sister, make we think twice. being it love or paper, is all stupid, lets tell our self the truth.. i traveled our with out my grand ma age mate, and i go through paper thing with out my grand ma age mate, and now im married to my lovely wife who is 2 years younger than me. my brothers and sister, you can also do the same. lets stop making fool of our country and our self. God bless you all... happy easter.
I C
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
agbonson at 7-04-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago) (f) congratulations,,,all the best Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
west25 at 7-04-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago) (m) Pls I have a question for all these guys that marry their grandmother's age,how do dey feel when they are having sex with those old p**sy and as white women d guys must wash ''plate'',pls dont insult me,am just curious
D same way u girls feel wen having sex wit sugar dady & grand pa 4 cash. Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
osupia at 7-04-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago) (m) my sister i dont think any man will wish to have that experience for a second time, you need 100percent tolerance to stay with young oyibo, my dear, when i no even get 10 for woman, so for my guys make una the see beyond the kpali, is good, but men e no go easy. thats if you dont run at the end without collecting wetin carry enter, everything na game, but how long can you play a fool to get wetin u dey find. all the same be strong man
only if u don't no want u want Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Naimtalkam, why you dey invite Ajanni into a special prayer like this? you no know say na swear Ajanni dey like swear for people here?
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
that is his choice.....if you dey jealous look for some one and invest on him....we're edger to travel abroad while people in abroad are missing lots off in Nigeria i.e....nkwobi,,,yam,,,abacha,,,ugbaa,,ofa owerri some dey miss dere mama,, some they cry say i want to back think twice easyooo for abro...guys Hmmmmmmmmmm
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
This Una love na wonder oh, make Una no finish the kiss ohh coz this One plenty no be small anyway happy Easter to Una make Una enjoy To the fullness
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
babebose at 7-04-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago) (f) poster, why lie about her age? white women tend to age faster than black women, just because she looks old doesn't mean she's that old. she's probably in the 50s Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ecto at 7-04-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) (m) What about old Nigerian women? No love? Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ZUNIOR at 7-04-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) (m) guys are not smiling Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
it takes d matured my mind to control dz circumstances, so do not insult d guy, cause he knows exactly what is working on...Besides having sex wit her is even more enjoyable dan having sex with some Niaja under 18girls, cause all of 'em na garbage
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
brown23 at 7-04-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) (m) Why some people dey drink panadol for wetin nor be their headache? the guy don get him visa. i meet the guy last night for club here for salzburg. him real age na 45. he dey enjoy himself. he sey make i greet those wey wish am well and make i tell those wey dey write stupid comment for here sey make them go hug transformer. :-X Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
it takes d matured my mind to control dz circumstances, so do not insult d guy, cause he knows exactly what is working on...Besides having sex wit her is even more enjoyable dan having sex with some Niaja under 18girls, cause all of 'em na garbage
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
EVEN U WEY DEY FEEL LIKE....... THO SAY U BE NORTHERNER SHA. HAVE U HUG SOMEONE OR SOMEONE HUGS U JUST FOR FUN? HAVE U TRAVELED ? HAVE U SEEN WHERE HAPPINESS,LOVE,PASSION TAKES PLACE? HAVE U ONES COME OUT CLEAN? HAVE YOU IMPACTED POSITIVE THINGS FOR FUTURE WELL BEING OF NAIJA? WHERE DOES THE SOURCE & THINGS WE DESERVE/WORTH COMES FROM? I TELL U IF WE ACCEPT TO BE NAIJA...NOT HOUSA LOOKING AT IGBO MAN NEST MOVE OR YORUBA BUSY TRACKING FOR BENEFIT..U SEE AND APPRECIATE..I KNOW MOST OF U HAS BEEN DEPRIVE OF MANY SOCIAL LIFE FROM CHILDHOOD ! BUT U STILL CAN CHOOSE..A BETTER WAY NOT TO BE A HATER!!! MY NATION MUST SMILE,HUMAN BEING NEED UPGRADING IN LIFE BUT ONLY WHAT MATTER'S IS YOUR OUTCOME! SEND LOVE MSG,HEALING,BLESSINGS, ENCOURAGEMENT,GROWTH SET STANDARD'S..... WE WORTH MORE THAN WE DESERVE *HAPPY MARRIED LIFE AND MORE BLESSINGS/FAVOR * 4 THE COUPLES.... Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 7-04-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
What about old Nigerian women? No love?
That one no get answer
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Why some people dey drink panadol for wetin nor be their headache? the guy don get him visa. i meet the guy last night for club here for salzburg. him real age na 45. he dey enjoy himself. he sey make i greet those wey wish am well and make i tell those wey dey write stupid comment for here sey make them go hug transformer.
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 7-04-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |