Chinwenduu suspended indefinitely from Naijapals (Page 4)

Date: 11-02-2009 1:23 am (15 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- b_boy at 11-02-2009 07:11 PM (15 years ago)
 i've been waiting 4 dis 2 apun.
   its a job well done by d admin. dont stop the search 4 dis set of fraudulent and mischievous ones.

peace out
Posted: at 11-02-2009 07:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- stunn3R at 11-02-2009 08:06 PM (15 years ago)
haha.she/he is sooo bursted!good work.
Posted: at 11-02-2009 08:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- herdeysohjy at 11-02-2009 08:25 PM (15 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 11-02-2009 08:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pamoses at 11-02-2009 09:13 PM (15 years ago)
It is written  "Any tree that does not beer good fruit should be cut off". I knew that we have woofs in sheeps clothing , here in Naijapals. But they shall be dropt down gradually.
Bravooo to our pal moderators.
Posted: at 11-02-2009 09:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lil_nigerian at 11-02-2009 09:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 11-02-2009 09:13 AM
Lets be for real. How do you know who's doing what just by the IP address? do you have any idea how many people may have an access to the same computer and creating accounts under it? I know for a fact that when i am away from home i usually give my friends the key and admission to my place to pick up my mails and newspaper and what not. How are you supposed to know what they're doing when you ain't there?

I think it was harsh of them to delete her for something they can't prove that it is really her doings..and also alot of people on naijapals are either related or close friends and uses each others laptops and computer..I just don't think its fair!!

nice one..word!
Posted: at 11-02-2009 09:33 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lil_nigerian at 11-02-2009 09:44 PM (15 years ago)
30 profiles? wow.. how would the person remenber the log in details? I hardly remenber my log in detail.. I think theres more to it.. 30? and one person? theres more to this.. Investigate harder
Posted: at 11-02-2009 09:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- gen2esther at 11-02-2009 10:41 PM (15 years ago)
Naijapals Admin, Una get mouth.
Posted: at 11-02-2009 10:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexychi1 at 11-02-2009 11:15 PM (15 years ago)
which chiwendu?
Posted: at 11-02-2009 11:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- McPere at 12-02-2009 12:56 AM (15 years ago)
MY FELLOW NAIJA PEOPLE PLS LETS US STOP SPOILING OUR GOOD NAMES. DON'T TAKE PART IN FRAUDULENT ACTIVITIES
Posted: at 12-02-2009 12:56 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- uchvega at 12-02-2009 03:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: elusakin on 11-02-2009 06:39 AM
nice try, but how are you sure she wasn't doing those for fun? i'm sure she didn't mean any harm to anybody.

Even if for fun.... Every user must abide my the terms of service which we all accepted while joining. Opening of several accounts under different names is not looked upon as simple fun.
For those asking a rather silly question of can someone memorize that many user Ids and passwords, then I say that those people have actually lost a great part of the functionality of their brains.

Admins have lots of privileges and so can see much more than what the average user is authorized to. IP address conflicts are not the only ways of checking misuse.

Posted: at 12-02-2009 03:56 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 12-02-2009 05:29 AM (15 years ago)
good job my dear co-workers...very soon this site will soon be well secure under government agent...good job!
Posted: at 12-02-2009 05:29 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- morenikejia at 12-02-2009 07:08 AM (15 years ago)
it's true. 30 a/cs from ONE person??? There's more behind this.......

and culprits are still creating fake accounts too.

Posted: at 12-02-2009 07:08 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 12-02-2009 07:27 AM (15 years ago)
and now i wonder abt that gal with those fake boobies that resembles riped papayas....

Posted: at 12-02-2009 07:27 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chuka-Carlos at 12-02-2009 09:47 AM (15 years ago)
I dont know why a beautiful girl like Chinweduu should do a thing like that,well serve her right.A child that is dancing surugede dance does not know that surugede dance is a dance of the devil.
Posted: at 12-02-2009 09:47 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rita4love at 12-02-2009 10:12 AM (15 years ago)
Yes... that is good for her Rubbish
Posted: at 12-02-2009 10:12 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbee at 12-02-2009 11:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naijapals on 11-02-2009 01:23 AM
Profile impersonator "chinwenduu" is now indefinitly suspended from the Naijapals community for gross disregard for the Naijapals "Terms of service".

The user has repeatedly ignored warnings from the Naijapals admin after creating fake profiles with names such as shaniqua, shanique1 and recently mushabcd. The user has created over 30 Naijapals account in total for purpose unknown to the administrators.

All accounts related to chinwenduu has now being deleted and members are encourages to refrain from communication of any sort from this user.

We work hard to make Naijapals an enjoyable and safe community for all, dishonesty is a very serious offence and Naijapals takes this very seriously.

Naijapals will be closing down other accounts that are suspicious without prior notifications.

Am not surprise........

Posted: at 12-02-2009 11:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ay4me at 12-02-2009 01:48 PM (15 years ago)
is unfair 2 have somebody like that around us
Posted: at 12-02-2009 01:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lil_nigerian at 12-02-2009 02:11 PM (15 years ago)
OMFG And all this while i ended up believing the rumors that it was Shanique herself that was behind the fake Shanique2...

I hope she finds a place in her heart to forgive me for my ignorance and i would never join ppl to make false accusation on someone..>3
Posted: at 12-02-2009 02:11 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigmeater at 12-02-2009 02:18 PM (15 years ago)
thaz so mean frm u admin guys..is this not internet? why cant she do watso she wants and even thou who told yll that she is in control of al that profile stuff.is not possibe to ve 30screen name  by a lil girl.. oh bullshit!
Posted: at 12-02-2009 02:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- digitalman at 12-02-2009 02:28 PM (15 years ago)
Na dem sabi
Posted: at 12-02-2009 02:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

5. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

8. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

9. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

14. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model