Chinwenduu suspended indefinitely from Naijapals (Page 8)

Date: 11-02-2009 1:23 am (15 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- swagga at 16-02-2009 11:17 PM (15 years ago)

HEHHE WOT ABOUT THOSE POSING AS GURLS WHO ARE ACTUALLY MEN AND THOSE FEMALES POSING AS MEN I FINK THAT MUST HAPPEN TOO AND DEN THEY GET RUDE AND THEIR SECRETS START COMING OUT BUT THEY FINK NO1 KNOWS....WHAT YOU DO TO THEM HAN?? phyukIN PERVZ THIEVES STEALING WHITE WOMEN PIKS OR RANDOM PIKZ?Huh?Huh??? SadHuh??
Posted: at 16-02-2009 11:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- serene_child at 17-02-2009 12:32 AM (15 years ago)
And who says 'chinwendu' is not right here on this forum even commending admin for the job well done... Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 17-02-2009 12:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baloo at 17-02-2009 03:01 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: serene_child on 17-02-2009 12:32 AM
And who says 'chinwendu' is not right here on this forum even commending admin for the job well done... Undecided Undecided

true talk oo
my bro Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-02-2009 03:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mbali at 17-02-2009 08:12 AM (15 years ago)
Ah ..... people keep trying to be dubious no matter how many are caught and dealth with.
Posted: at 17-02-2009 08:12 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- okoriecasmir at 17-02-2009 10:26 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: serene_child on Yesterday at 11:32:12 PM
And who says 'chinwendu' is not right here on this forum even commending admin for the job well done... 

u're right! those dubious ladies at the park,could do wonders.
i even saw one here i'm suspecting. admin u have a lot of job to do.
Posted: at 17-02-2009 10:26 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ericodey at 17-02-2009 12:10 PM (15 years ago)
let this be a lesson to others of her type.it is always good to be honest and clean
Posted: at 17-02-2009 12:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 17-02-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago)
Mchewwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 17-02-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi2010 at 17-02-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
That is bad of the girl, she should be trailed and be handed over to the EFCC, kudos to the naijapals admin.
Posted: at 17-02-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Dupsyexotic at 17-02-2009 02:56 PM (15 years ago)
i trust that she will still come bac , but wit a new name  Smiley
Posted: at 17-02-2009 02:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- iphysutopia at 17-02-2009 04:18 PM (15 years ago)
dat good for her
Posted: at 17-02-2009 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- akubaby at 17-02-2009 04:23 PM (15 years ago)
dat's bad  Embarrassed
Posted: at 17-02-2009 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- baloo at 17-02-2009 10:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: temi2010 on 17-02-2009 02:50 PM
That is bad of the girl, she should be trailed and be handed over to the EFCC, kudos to the naijapals admin.

na homeland security abi FBI beta
Posted: at 17-02-2009 10:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 120475 at 18-02-2009 09:26 AM (15 years ago)
hi guys,
with d rate at which preaching is going on ,on how to make naija a better place so we still dohave pple like her in d mist of gud ones. It serve her right and also as a lesson to intending fraudsters like her
Posted: at 18-02-2009 09:26 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- husen at 18-02-2009 01:24 PM (15 years ago)
good job,u guys are working hard & harder keep working hard.
Posted: at 18-02-2009 01:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- anthonydidioma at 18-02-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago)
How I wish he can be handed over to "crime fighter" who deal with small offences and give escort and protection to graet offenders.!!!!!!!!!! oh1 Chin-chin, the police and you
Posted: at 18-02-2009 01:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ay_pumpin at 18-02-2009 01:46 PM (15 years ago)
that is a good gesture
Posted: at 18-02-2009 01:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chupada at 18-02-2009 02:58 PM (15 years ago)
I don´t write to condemn her, cos i´m not the judge of no one. some body wrote "but how are you sure she wasn´t doing it for fun?" Anyway she played the drum and she had faced the dance. but i don´t think that is enough reason 4 members to start using words on her, is this how you´ll treat your friend when he/she falls? or is it a slip of finger? it better be. still chupada thanks
Posted: at 18-02-2009 02:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- applevain120 at 18-02-2009 03:10 PM (15 years ago)
I'm so happy for your actions against the said Chinwenduu, such elements crates the bad impressions we're facing while staying abroad. I salute your ability.
Posted: at 18-02-2009 03:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blesstommy at 18-02-2009 10:49 PM (15 years ago)
she lucky she not located with the addresses she dropped but all d same we thank God that she has been fished out, this goes along 2 teach everybody a lesson. so we should all be careful in our doins
Posted: at 18-02-2009 10:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osaomo at 19-02-2009 12:54 AM (15 years ago)
what can I say? nyways It's for the best. Admin pls look for more people like that.

Posted: at 19-02-2009 12:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11