RIP mr president.

Quote from: open_reality on 6-04-2012 12:10 PM Fact!! That guy has made loads of realistic prophecies. did i hear you call Senior Prophet TB JOSHUA...... that guy?? i hope not.... RIP mr president. ![]() ![]() ![]() phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
pls mr. TB Joshua shld also predict d outcome of dis nitemare' Bokoharam Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
rip Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
TB JOSHUA FOR DEY PLAY BABA IJEBU, HE GO DEY WIN WELL WELL LOL Reply
RIP......Joshua you try Reply
Quote from: unf0rg1v3n2 on 6-04-2012 05:20 PM When is he going to predict that Nigeria will ever become good again? hey friend, get over it.... Nigeria can never be good again.....unless we send every aboki's parking or deport them back to chad and niger.i bet you, Nigeria will become good and safe for human habitation. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
That a prophecy never doubt a man of GOD Reply
you are too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 6-04-2012 11:26 AM PROPHETS ARE NOT KNOWN IN THEIR OWN LAND. REST IN PEACE MR.PRESIDENT. where is the source of TB J predition? tis days u can't just com here n say rubbish. "a prohpet is not known in his land" who is the prophet TB Josuah? find beta tin do.
Quote from: Ngeboju on 6-04-2012 09:33 PM where is the source of TB J predition? tis days u can't just com here n say rubbish. "a prohpet is not known in his land" who is the prophet TB Josuah? find beta tin do. you are been controlled by spiritual forces.....ask God for forgiveness for the wrong words you used against his servant.thank you. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: johnsimo on 6-04-2012 11:25 AM 4 GOD sake hows dt concern me. d one dat concerns u is coming
Quote from: Ngeboju on 6-04-2012 09:33 PM "a prohpet is not known in his land" who is the prophet TB Josuah? find beta tin do. TB Josuah, na dat prophet weh go cast out that huge Demon of rudeness,that have family in ur life. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
May his soul RIPP. Believe in God so dat ye shall prosper, believe in his prophets so shall ye be established. ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
and what has this got to do with TB JOSHUA? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 6-04-2012 11:01 PM and what has this got to do with TB JOSHUA? stupid moron....are you that dumb and ignorant that you don't understand the post..? stop asking stupid and senseless question.concentrate and you will comprehend the post... dummy. phyuk all haters.........i still remain who i am.
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 6-04-2012 08:20 PM hey friend, get over it.... Nigeria can never be good again.....unless we send every aboki's parking or deport them back to chad and niger. u will be shocked i bet you, Nigeria will become good and safe for human habitation.
The prophet's prediction is justified within the shortest period...... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 6-04-2012 02:10 PM Am very sure U are not the one saying this, it must be a very strong primitive Demon speaking through U. Behave ur self, he is a man of God, allow God to judge him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Man of God my ass - he's a classic lying fraud, and sheeple like you make him rich.
RIP BRO.. Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia