BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 4)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 61
- KANAYOSURVIVAL2 at 8-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
may God save his people in jesus name amen.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kazeemy at 8-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  8-04-2012 12:19 PM
What is really wrong in this country...i hope say na aboki them kill?God pass them

food for thought
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kazeemy at 8-04-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  8-04-2012 12:19 PM
i hope say na aboki them kill?

food for thought
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 8-04-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babamariam11 on  8-04-2012 01:25 PM

Oh boy you need to first go and polish your english.
The Boko Haram ist not a religion group they are just group of Gangs created by Northen powerful Politicians with support of England to make Jonathan govt. unpopular so that the Northerner will comeback to power and England will continue its benefits like b/4 so far the Northerners are in power.Once again Boko Haram ist not a religious group they are pure politicians having impossible ambition to cause confussion in the contry,because they believe they have nothing to waste.
Find out well what happen b/4 you talk or say any comment b/caus that also cause many confussion within people,we are all one and only one because God is One and only One.
You may believe in Trinity at the end God is One.
Don´t mean to hurt anyone´s belief or religion.
Thanks.

SO THIS IS UR POLISHED ENGLISH HU?  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abby at 8-04-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
My imaginary friend is bigger then you imaginary friend, lets kill each other to prove it.
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 8-04-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
God,not again  Sad Sad
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on  8-04-2012 01:34 PM
My imaginary friend is bigger then you imaginary friend, lets kill each other to prove it.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..who u want kill again..
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on  8-04-2012 01:34 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..who u want kill again..
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajayi9ice at 8-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
Boko Haram might be a religious group, but they are definitely not fighting for religious purpose. They are just brainwashed illiterates that are only told what to do by their Northern leaders
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 8-04-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. wahala dey oo, i dey see danger for naija God come help ur people oo
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
what kind devish ppl are thes ppl that doesnt even have feeling for human life?
aweooooo this is bad , bh it will never be well with you ppl, these inncoecnt soul
you ppl have kiled will cry out for vangence  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abby at 8-04-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
look at them still pleading for god to came take control, to fight for you, to show himself. When was the last time that happened? yeah never. Free your mind
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  8-04-2012 01:38 PM
coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. wahala dey oo, i dey see danger for naija God come help ur people oo
bros na so so coffe you dey drink?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  8-04-2012 12:26 PM
are those ANIMALS sorry VAMPIRES still in Nigeria Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? they have also succeeded in Killing people while celebrating the RESURRECTION of Our Lord Jesus Christ....OMG Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
this is bad

Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
oooooooooooo,,sorry bros..dont mind them ...
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
oooooooooooo,,sorry bros..dont mind them ...
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tutana at 8-04-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
na whao osama don disturb till him die. but boko haram talk them do, but our security no talk wether them go do or not.
i no go fight cus papa and mama dey house, oya now. boko haram no be human bein like u and me.
no be film na real. SECURITY KPAKAI  if na come disturb me where i dey enjoy  my pkaraga and  my u know now.   no level for naija at all.  i dey vexxxxxx
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 8-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-04-2012 01:39 PM
bros na so so coffe you dey drink?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 12:27 PM
Nametalkam,this is what your stupid religion Islam is all about,Killing innocent people and destroying their properties.Eevry day by day,dead mohammed and eveil koran keep deceiving nametalkam and ajanni and his brodas.

I wonder what Joy muslims derives from taking life's of people which they cannot give.Yet the claimed to be a religion of peace.Why killing people at their of worship? Why not go to mosque and bomb? Why Why.These 20 people dead now what have done wrong?

Islam and muslims every day by day keep cursing pains and sorrows to people for no reason.Should you come here to say that Islam is a religion of peace May this incidence that happened today be your portion forever.

Religion of Pieces are you people not tired of killing innocent people and sucking blood of people? When you you seize from killing and taking life's of people for no reason?

When me or my babe open reality, KB,Joe,Arsenal,Bachelorette says the truth about ur religion,you Mohammedans take it as insult.You people sucks;Fucck islam,fucck mohammed,fucck evil novel book called koran.

i wonder oh this is getting too much

Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-04-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  8-04-2012 12:29 PM
may GOD have mercy upon Nigeria..its a pity that Nigeria dont have good security agent that would fish out this idiots of Harams  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided rather the police are buzy fighting over #20 in every road blocks....those people's God shall never rest until they are fished Out  Cry Cry Cry
you can say that again

Posted: at 8-04-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 61

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

5. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

8. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

9. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

14. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model