BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 35)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 ... 61
- henryemekaob at 9-04-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
that sick and dirty religion needs to  be banned!!!!!!!!is a treat to mankind
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- skeptaz at 9-04-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
Nigerians why are we killing ourselves...dis is not what allah says or teach Sad,sharing innocent blood-Allah we surely punish u all dat are behind dis bombings...
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chidiex at 9-04-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
this is really doleful on Easter day, it is disservice,lets dissociate Nigerian cos this is distaste , boko haram is discourteous , what a discourtesy behavior and now many Nigerien are daunt cos lot of damage in the country, life of people are not valuable to Muslim, all the news in Nigerian is crummy ,boko haram is nothing  but just an animal ,boko haram crestfallen to our dear country,he has made many sad,he is nothing but a coward  blood   sucker ,look at conflagration on our peaceful country every christian gathering in the name of pagan fake religious  ,, please MR president are we gonna fold our hand's watch the christian blood been shard every day by the so called Islamic religious and Muslim,, please MR president you gonna do some thing fast before it  get out of hand  i don talk my Owen Na
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 9-04-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on  8-04-2012 07:40 PM
BIG ONE BROTHER I DEY WAIT MAKE HE WRITE RUBBISH NOW THEN I GO FINNISH AM, BY THE WAY WHERE IS THAT USELESS AJANNI?
he dey for bush dey phyuk cows
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 9-04-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
islam needs to be criminalised; is not a religion!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 9-04-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: skeptaz on  9-04-2012 10:20 AM
Nigerians why are we killing ourselves...dis is not what allah says or teach Sad,sharing innocent blood-Allah we surely punish u all dat are behind dis bombings...
u still calling that name  allah,,please God the name i know ,,what is allah..
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harunakoni at 9-04-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
Dis haz got 2 stop or else.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidiex at 9-04-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
this is really doleful on Easter day, it is disservice,lets dissociate Nigerian cos this is distaste , boko haram is discourteous , what a discourtesy behavior and now many Nigerien are daunt cos lot of damage in the country, life of people are not valuable to Muslim, all the news in Nigerian is crummy ,boko haram is nothing  but just an animal ,boko haram crestfallen to our dear country,he has made many sad,he is nothing but a coward  blood   sucker ,look at conflagration on our peaceful country every christian gathering in the name of pagan fake religious  ,, please MR president are we gonna fold our hand's watch the christian blood been shard every day by the so called Islamic religious and Muslim,, please MR president you gonna do some thing fast before it  get out of hand  i don talk my Owen Na
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 9-04-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
Jonathan, wake up. Nuke those Boko bastards
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mibenne at 9-04-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry When will this end Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- pendento at 9-04-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
OH MY GOD IT IS TOO MUCH PLS STOP THIS EVIL YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE TO STOP THIS NONSENSE. CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA KEEP YOUR FAITH ON THE LORD WILL SOON ANSWER TO YOUR PRAYERS THE WORLD IS PRAYING FOR YOU. GOD BLESS NIGERIA
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 9-04-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: rashcool on  8-04-2012 07:59 PM
Islam is religion of peace and would remained till kingdom come.Our Prophet Muhammad preaching is to save the world.Who can boldly come out and say Boko Haram practices is what Our Prophet is teaching the world.Ask for forgiveness from Allah because most of you do not know what you are saying,God save Nigeria
ok.......we don notice you.......pass pls
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 9-04-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2012 08:16 PM
look , you this idiot , bastard son of bitch , i think i have right to silent you permanently now , why must you always insults my religion and our HOLY prophet ? idiot, faithless PAGAN,don,t you seat down one day and think? the EVIL men do ,is in them and not their religion believe,these days , you will be finding it very though if you ever dare ope that your stupid and ugly mouth and insult ISLAM  and its PROPHET, IDIOT
hmmmmmmmm! aboki don vex
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osupia at 9-04-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babamariam11 on  8-04-2012 01:25 PM

Oh boy you need to first go and polish your english.
The Boko Haram ist not a religion group they are just group of Gangs created by Northen powerful Politicians with support of England to make Jonathan govt. unpopular so that the Northerner will comeback to power and England will continue its benefits like b/4 so far the Northerners are in power.Once again Boko Haram ist not a religious group they are pure politicians having impossible ambition to cause confussion in the contry,because they believe they have nothing to waste.
Find out well what happen b/4 you talk or say any comment b/caus that also cause many confussion within people,we are all one and only one because God is One and only One.
You may believe in Trinity at the end God is One.
Don´t mean to hurt anyone´s belief or religion.
Thanks.
[/size

re
guy make una take am easy, stop causing people here
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 9-04-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2012 08:59 PM
idiot, na devil go punish your own generations so, madboy
AJANNI haha, i've bn luking all ova 4 u fat cow with ur maggot filled belly. Ur miserable belly is filled with innocent blood, u blood thirst miserable faggot ass vampire.
AJANNI ur mama, AJANNI ur papa, AJANNI ur brothers, AJANNI ur sisters, AJANNI ur children that is if they're still living because u fit don kill dem finish & suck their blood. may amadioha visit u. u must stop killing innocent ppl by fire & by force. Angry Angry Sad Angry Sad
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Loveday759 at 9-04-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
The All the Innocent Soul Respect in peace and May Almighty God avenge for their Soul and this country. Amen
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 9-04-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
LORD HAVE MERCY UPON UR CHILDREN......................rip to the lost souls
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 9-04-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 12:33 PM
Happy Easter my broda,how are you naaa.You don see what i am seeing.Nametalkam and his brodas are on it again.
Fifi ,how are u doing broda?Happy Easter.i wonder what Nigeria is turning into.even with the heavy security personals as they claimed to beef up the areas with security.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 9-04-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on  8-04-2012 03:34 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

This is to confirm that you are a stupid mohammadan!
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 9-04-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on  9-04-2012 10:45 AM
Cry Cry Cry When will this end Huh? Huh?

Ask them, followers of mohammed.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 ... 61