WELL MY GOOD BROTHERS AND SISTERS, I THINK THE BEST WAY TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM IS TO FIND THOSE {ABOKIHARAM} AND SEND THEM TO SYRIA OR IRAN THEY DONT SUPPOSED TO BE NIGERIANS, SO THAT THEY WILL GO AND MEET THEIR PPL THERE. VERY SOON THEY WILL START BOMBING THEIR SELF THEY MUST BE A MISUNDERSTANDING AMONG THEM SOONEST, SOMETIMES WHEN I REMENBER THAT COUNTRY I SHED TEARS, THEYRE KILLING INOCENT AND POOR PPL, WELL MY THEIR SOULS RIP, AJANNI OR WHAT DO U CALL UR NAME SOON THEY WILL COME FOR YOU, AND THEY WILL USE {NAMA OR LAM} AS GIFT FOR U THEY WILL PLANT BOMB IN INSIDE AND SEND TO U AS A GIFT, MARK MY WORDS, (ATULU HAUSA) Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ISLAM
I- International
S- Suicide
L- Lovers
A- And
M- Murderers hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Nametalkam,this is what your stupid religion Islam is all about,Killing innocent people and destroying their properties.Eevry day by day,dead mohammed and eveil koran keep deceiving nametalkam and ajanni and his brodas.
I wonder what Joy muslims derives from taking life's of people which they cannot give.Yet the claimed to be a religion of peace.Why killing people at their of worship? Why not go to mosque and bomb? Why Why.These 20 people dead now what have done wrong?
Islam and muslims every day by day keep cursing pains and sorrows to people for no reason.Should you come here to say that Islam is a religion of peace May this incidence that happened today be your portion forever.
Religion of Pieces are you people not tired of killing innocent people and sucking blood of people? When you you seize from killing and taking life's of people for no reason?
When me or my babe open reality, KB,Joe,Arsenal,Bachelorette says the truth about ur religion,you Mohammedans take it as insult.You people sucks;Fucck islam,fucck mohammed,fucck evil novel book called koran.
nice one supported
God bless you! Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
WELL MY GOOD BROTHERS AND SISTERS, I THINK THE BEST WAY TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM IS TO FIND THOSE {ABOKIHARAM} AND SEND THEM TO SYRIA OR IRAN THEY DONT SUPPOSED TO BE NIGERIANS, SO THAT THEY WILL GO AND MEET THEIR PPL THERE. VERY SOON THEY WILL START BOMBING THEIR SELF THEY MUST BE A MISUNDERSTANDING AMONG THEM SOONEST, SOMETIMES WHEN I REMENBER THAT COUNTRY I SHED TEARS, THEYRE KILLING INOCENT AND POOR PPL, WELL MY THEIR SOULS RIP, AJANNI OR WHAT DO U CALL UR NAME SOON THEY WILL COME FOR YOU, AND THEY WILL USE {NAMA OR LAM} AS GIFT FOR U THEY WILL PLANT BOMB IN INSIDE AND SEND TO U AS A GIFT, MARK MY WORDS, (ATULU HAUSA)
We have all seen enough from "Islam" to see that it is rooted in wickedness! Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bj1st at 9-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) (m) MAKE THEY NO CARRY THEIR BUMBLING, BOMBING WAHALA COME WEST O, Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I DEY COOL AND HAPPY BROTHER, HOW UR OWN SIDE NAAAAAA? Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Senegal at 9-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) u christians keep blameing muslims and bokoharam. In this lyf we have 2 type of people the good and bad. Any one who did d bombing is bad either being a muslim or christian. am sure non of you can prove to me this killing is by muslims. the people who were caught with the intention of bombing living faith last year christmas were christians. why was the news held secret? Christians stop killing yourselves because ur church members are diverting to other churches and you kill them because you are jealous.
You are the biggest idiot that will ever walk on this planet Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
God bless you!
Sorry I quoted the wrong post. Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Senegal at 9-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) hahhh na watin bi ur name I no go blame u since last few weeks I saw some of ur Sisters saying Jesus May peace and Blessing of Allah be upon him is dating them what surprises me was the comment that follow it.......ahhhhhhahh u lack respect 4 whom u are claiming u are following then who would u respect on earth? carry on with the insult.............u no noting about Islam u just no some few Muslims NOT Islam
You are a nincompoop Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dickman2 at 9-04-2012 04:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
dickman2 at 9-04-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
chimax33 at 9-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) (m) MAKE THEY NO CARRY THEIR BUMBLING, BOMBING WAHALA COME WEST O,
is this a good prayer????for innocent souls? ? Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyimau20 at 9-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) (f) This heartless pple again , the wrath of God will soon visit u pple.. Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 9-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) (m) idiot
sharrrrrrrrrrap,, Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
arsenal123 at 9-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) (m) you should rise up and codemn evil !!, tell me if any of your relatives are killed in this madness perpetrated by your fellow Islamists will you be happy ?? If I have to judge Islam and Moslems based on the comments I read from Moslems in this site I would conclude that most Moslems are very wicked and devilish people, devoid of compassion,who takes pleasure in the suffering of other people, Islam is a nightmare of religion!!! GBAM! ! ! Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tgrems at 9-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) (m) WHICH KIND THING BE THIS? MUST THEY KILL ALL BEFORE MY PRESIDENT REACT? THIS MESS IS TAKING PLACE FOR TOO LONG NOW. .....THOUGH MR PRESIDENT CAN DO NOTHING, IT'S ONLY GOD THAT CAN SAVE US FROM THIS MESS. GOD HAVE MERCY ON THE DEPARTED SOULS. Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
rich222 at 9-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) (m) WHAT IS WRONG WITH BOKO HARAM Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sharrrrrrrrrrap,,
My brother i dey greet oooo How ur holiday dey go na? where my own share of chicken?
KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. R.I.P HATERS. Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Senegal at 9-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) (m) idiot
Ajanni you are a millipede, that is what all Muslims are. Muhhammed is waiting for you in hellfire Posted: at 9-04-2012 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |