BREAKING NEWS!!! EASTER BOMBING IN KADUNA STATE - 20 People Dead (Page 53)

Date: 08-04-2012 12:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 50 51 52 [53] 54 55 56 ... 61
- arsenal123 at 10-04-2012 03:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilson11 on 10-04-2012 03:20 AM
Neither Islam nor Christianity encourages terrorism.Its a work of some fanatics who has wrong interpretation on Islam and its teachings, Plz Pals lets pray for our dear country, and I know God will come to our rescue,

PLEASE STOP CURSING ANY RELIGION AND ITS PROPHETS, ITS  A BIG SIN !!!

YOU ARE A NEWBIE WITH ONLY TWO POSTS...SO GERAOUT COS YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING HERE OR HOW FAR WE HAVE GONE ON THIS....BY TH WAY WHICH PROPHET ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? THAT THING CALLED mohammad THE RAPIST AND VAMPIRE...MTCHEEWW....
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 10-04-2012 03:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-04-2012 03:34 AM
Mr Man Who do you think u are deceiving?

HE IS A BRAINWASHED MORON....EWU GOMBE!
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 10-04-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago)
omG

Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilson11 on 10-04-2012 01:40 AM
Instead of you people should let your government know you are not fools any more, you are there still acting mad, This bombing doesn't as anything to do with Muslim or any religion, moreover do you think the government wont know those people that were doing all this bombing, ask them if they cant tackle the harams why are they been chosen as a leader, only what all of you will fight for is subsidy removal,  think about it and stop putting all the blames on Muslim, also ask yourself is there no Muslim in the west or in south state as well. Why only north?
meaningless

Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 07:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: legionkiwi on 10-04-2012 01:42 AM
aboki aboki aboki how many time did i call you guys?
3 times, they gone deaf

Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:26 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 07:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-04-2012 02:25 AM
@jayraf You are an idiot,ok listen

Your mohammed is a dead animal

Mohammed is never a prophet but a prophet of doom

Mohammed is a rapist,at age of 54yrs raped a 9yrs old girl ,a chronic womanizer with several wives and some many concubines which your mother is among his concubines.

Mohammed is killer,a war monger like you,a suicide bomber like you.

Mohammed is mad man,an ass man,otherwise a gay.

Mohammed left an evil book for muslims called koran which is the foundation of islam,

Mohammed is criminal and has brainwashed all his members which you are one them.

Mohammed is a deceiver and has deceived all the muslims by giving fake promises to him followers of 72 old harlots of 89yrs old each in hell for the men and for the women 72 massive and aggressive horses to fcuk their pusssies  to pieces.Mohammed cannot do anything because he is a dead man.

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-04-2012 02:45 AM

Useless man,so what is your stupid koran saying that we do not understand.These verses is where your ur usless muslims pick their points before going to attack and bomb people.

“Slay the unbelievers wherever you find them.” Qur'an 2:191

“Make war on the infidels living in your neighborhood.” Qur'an 9:123

“When opportunity arises, kill the infidels wherever you catch them.” Qur'an 9:5

“Any religion other than Islam is not acceptable.” Qur'an 3:85

“The Jews and the Christians are perverts; fight them.” Qur'an 9:30

“Maim and crucify the infidels if they criticize Islam” Qur'an 5:33

“The infidels are unclean; do not let them into a mosque.” Qur'an 9:28

“Punish the unbelievers with garments of fire, hooked iron rods, boiling water; melt their skin and bellies.” Qur'an 22:19

“Do not hanker for peace with the infidels; behead them when you catch them.” Qur'an 47:4

“The unbelievers are stupid; urge the Muslims to fight them.” Qur'an 8:65

“Muslims must not take the infidels as friends.” Qur'an 3:28

“Terrorize and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Qur’an.” Qur'an 8:12

“Muslims must muster all weapons to terrorize the infidels.” Qur'an 8:60

So what is here now that we do not understand,is it slay,or kill,or unbelievers,behead,Terrorize,weapons,infidels,war,fight,iron rods,boiling water etc. what is so difficult to understand here idiot.

We dey even understand Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's grammar talkless of the simple words from your evil Koran. Make thunder fire you one million times idiot.
[/color]
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samson777 at 10-04-2012 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
God will delever us
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- soyayya at 10-04-2012 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
hold your government and their foreign backers accountable from all nigeria bombings,dont be a fool in 21st century this is 2012,
why cant people see that nothing is working and time for revolution instead of expecting jesus to return,trust me if jesus return he will first take care of white people first befor black people,
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcb_y at 10-04-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
Mr President timeup.Don't be too I don't care on this matter of bombing!Less I forget where are our Senators and house of Rep, what are they doing in this matter or are they playing the heart of I don't care too?Furthermore where is our elders state men are you people seeing what is going on in our country  called Nigeria and you people still kept quite or what might be the case?Even day by day urgly new envelope all over Nigeria and you people just kept quite for it to continue or is it because the bombers has never touch or kill any of your relatives on the out going bombing before you people can talk,why all of you kept quite for the innocent people to killed always?Let tell ourselves the truth are all of you I mentioned have hands in this game or what!why all of you kept dormant to this matter of bombing innnocent civilians?Meanwhile let me made it very clear to all of you I saw the wrath of God coming up each and every one of you who's hand or know what to do to stop this barbaric act of boko haram and withheld to voice it out,look! look! the calamity knocking on every one of you door.I rest the warning I had from.............!
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mibenne at 10-04-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago)
nawaoo Cry Cry
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeboy at 10-04-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Does Islam Allow to Kill Innocent People?
Monday, January 3, 2011
Many people ask question "What does the Quran say about killing innocent people"

Well, the best answer you can find in the Holy Quran.

Quran says in Surah 60 , Verses

8. Allah forbids you not, with regard to those who fight you not for (your) Faith nor drive you out of your homes, from dealing kindly andjustly with them: for Allah loveth those who are just.

9. Allah only forbids you, with regard to those who fight you for (your) Faith, and drive you out of your homes, and support (others) indriving you out, from turning to them (for friendship and protection). Itis such as turn to them (in these circumstances), that do wrong.

killling innocent being (irrespective of muslim or non muslim) is one of the biggest sin in Islam. killing one innocent is just like you killed whole of humanity.

Quran says in Surah 5 verse 32

"On that account: We ordained for the Children of Israel that if any one slew a person - unless it be for murder or for spreadingmischief in the land - it would be as if he slew the whole people: and ifany one saved a life, it would be as if he saved the life of the wholepeople. Then although there came to them Our messengers with clear signs,yet, even after that, many of them continued to commit excesses in theland.

Hopefully , these verses of the Quran clarifies you to whom we should fight and whom we cannot. We should pay attention to those people who just quotes thing out of context and some time wrong text and try to say that Islam allow to kill innocent non muslim. Islam does not allow to kill innocent peoples whether muslims or non-muslim , and teaches us to treat them well.
Related Posts : Misconceptions
Posted by PeaceandLove at 6:56 AM 
Labels: Misconceptions
Posted: at 10-04-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- engineman at 10-04-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
They can't kill Us all,but I think its time to stop living with a bad neighborhood.You know what I mean,we are not one Nigeria.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- snazz at 10-04-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
its actually a pity wen we av literates yet deh bhav as none
Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abdulidrisabu at 10-04-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 10-04-2012 03:54 AM
HE IS A BRAINWASHED MORON....EWU GOMBE!

Please you people should free our Islam from this matter. some people are bad and some are good ok. 

Hausa is the best tribe in Nigeria with good reputation.  You people suppose blaming our Government Not our Islam.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdulidrisabu at 10-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  9-04-2012 10:26 PM

MAY YOU RUN MAD AS FROM TODAY AND THAT UR HOPELESS AND STUPID MAN CALL PROPHET MOHAMMED AND YOUR ALLAH WILL DESTROY YOU. INFACT NEVER EVER COME TO THIS SITE AGAIN ,COS ITS NOT MEANT FOR MAD PEOPLE LIKE YOU . DIRTY PIG

Please you people should free our Islam from this matter. some people are bad and some are good ok.

Hausa is the best tribe in Nigeria with good reputation.  You people suppose blaming our Government not our Islam.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdulidrisabu at 10-04-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  8-04-2012 12:29 PM
may GOD have mercy upon Nigeria..its a pity that Nigeria dont have good security agent that would fish out this idiots of Harams  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided rather the police are buzy fighting over #20 in every road blocks....those people's God shall never rest until they are fished Out  Cry Cry Cry

Hausa is the best tribe in Nigeria with good reputation.  You people suppose blaming our Government not our Islam.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 10-04-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Dont know why we are still 2geda
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 10-04-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  8-04-2012 12:27 PM
Nametalkam,this is what your stupid religion Islam is all about,Killing innocent people and destroying their properties.Eevry day by day,dead mohammed and eveil koran keep deceiving nametalkam and ajanni and his brodas.

I wonder what Joy muslims derives from taking life's of people which they cannot give.Yet the claimed to be a religion of peace.Why killing people at their of worship? Why not go to mosque and bomb? Why Why.These 20 people dead now what have done wrong?

Islam and muslims every day by day keep cursing pains and sorrows to people for no reason.Should you come here to say that Islam is a religion of peace May this incidence that happened today be your portion forever.

Religion of Pieces are you people not tired of killing innocent people and sucking blood of people? When you you seize from killing and taking life's of people for no reason?

When me or my babe open reality, KB,Joe,Arsenal,Bachelorette says the truth about ur religion,you Mohammedans take it as insult.You people sucks;Fucck islam,fucck mohammed,fucck evil novel book called koran.

I think you should leave the poster out of this, he is not a Muslim for crying out loud
and besides, there are good Muslims, yes Muslims who are better than some of these fake 'men of god' everywhere
Not every Muslim is supporting these evil acts
and for the records, am a Christian!
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdulidrisabu at 10-04-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-04-2012 09:28 PM
HE FIT BE BUT STILL....I NO TRUST ABOKIS AT ALL....DEM FIT CHANGE OVER NITE. Grin

make una free our Islam from this matter. some people are bad and some are good.

Hausa is the best tribe in Nigeria with good image.  You people suppose blaming our Government not our Islam.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 50 51 52 [53] 54 55 56 ... 61