Quote from: abkudu on 10-04-2012 12:57 AM U see wat I mean by u having a gutter mouth? How do u know about molesting and fingering a cow? Is that wat u do for your psychopathic pleasure? You are a rotten son of a gun That's what he does na,don't you know? phyukinjoe is the only psychiatric patient on naijapals and that explains his beserk attitude on every posts. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Herbalist too get pastor? Reply
just stop by to smoke weed Reply
hissin............. senseless old man ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: fateewase on 10-04-2012 08:43 AM That's what he does na,don't you know? fcukinjoe is the only psychiatric patient on naijapals and that explains his beserk attitude on every posts. i tot u said al quaba word touched u nd u will never insult anyone here again so what his all this crap u wrote about fcukinjoe jus bcos he is sayin d truth...... fatee hw can u still b livin witout ur sense at this age? c hw pathetic nd confused u look..... or u jus want fcukinjoe to notice u that u r on np... dnt worry he has seen u now fcuk off mohammed sex slave...... mama 73 old mama witout brain ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
this story no get head or tail Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
NA TRUE? Reply
Quote from: verah on 10-04-2012 03:57 PM i tot u said al quaba word touched u nd u will never insult anyone here again so what his all this crap u wrote about fcukinjoe jus bcos he is sayin d truth...... fatee hw can u still b livin witout ur sense at this age? c hw pathetic nd confused u look..... or u jus want fcukinjoe to notice u that u r on np... dnt worry he has seen u now fcuk off mohammed sex slave...... mama 73 old mama witout brain ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahahahahahaha so u sef believe dat her fake declaration? we neva wan drag her leg outside na. Wen i ready for serious banter, i no how i go take get her involved. Just free her make she dey yan dey go ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 10-04-2012 03:57 PM i tot u said al quaba word touched u nd u will never insult anyone here again so what his all this crap u wrote about fcukinjoe jus bcos he is sayin d truth...... fatee hw can u still b livin witout ur sense at this age? c hw pathetic nd confused u look..... or u jus want fcukinjoe to notice u that u r on np... dnt worry he has seen u now fcuk off mohammed sex slave...... mama 73 old mama witout brain ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Take your dog mouth off Islam, you stinking slut.
Why all these rubbish Replyfrrr
Quote from: open_reality on 10-04-2012 08:05 PM hahahahahahahaha so u sef believe dat her fake declaration? we neva wan drag her leg outside na. Wen i ready for serious banter, i no how i go take get her involved. Just free her make she dey yan dey go alright sis i gat ur back ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: adelankea on 11-04-2012 04:48 AM Take your dog mouth off Islam, you stinking slut. i will deliver ur msg to ur mother u r indeed a useless child it obvious IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: adelankea on 11-04-2012 04:48 AM Take your dog mouth off Islam, you stinking slut. And how does that affect? why do u wanna make a fool of yourself? KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 11-04-2012 10:27 AM i will deliver ur msg to ur mother u r indeed a useless child it obvious It is obvious you don't have a mother or father which explains your loose drooling anus that you call mouth, diseased ashawo.
Quote from: open_reality on 11-04-2012 07:44 PM And how does that affect? why do u wanna make a fool of yourself? And how are u affected? Are u the same as this repulsive idiot called verah? Talk about making a fool of oneself!
Quote from: adelankea on 11-04-2012 11:40 PM And how are u affected? Are u the same as this repulsive idiot called verah? Talk about making a fool of oneself! Making a fool of oneself? yeah right! Perfect description of yourself. Thumb up! KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death
Watch As Angry Protesters Block Major Road In Zamfara After Bandits Kidnap Imam, 31 Others