I Caught My Pastor Son Sleeping With My Wife – Herbalist (Page 6)

Date: 08-04-2012 10:32 pm (12 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- ikwo1 at 9-04-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on  9-04-2012 05:44 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin how else do expect it to sound? Iboish?
Does that mean that u use men dick for suyaaaa?haahaaaa very funny but u just reveal the truth.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 9-04-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-04-2012 05:46 PM
wetin do her mouth?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
smelling.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrZack at 9-04-2012 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
i still can not put two and two togeda as it concerns this story. poster when you get the authentic news call us.
Posted: at 9-04-2012 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikwo1 at 10-04-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  9-04-2012 09:05 PM
miss latifat or wilat or whatever..... if not for the sake that i have once had a peace accord with you, i would have tore you in pieces.
    i like sticking to my words.....the fact still remains that you're the only muhamadeen that i have some atoms of likeness to.  i will not insult you back......am sorry for using the word "dummy" on your comment.
    thank you. 

Good one there for the apology broda
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abkudu at 10-04-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
@ poster, your source 4 dis story?
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abkudu at 10-04-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  9-04-2012 10:24 PM
dis monkey....do you find it difficult to comprehend comments?    i already told you that you're entitled to your own comments, but it must be meaningful.
     i want you from henceforth to be reasonable and comment like a human rather like an animal......or i would banish, dis-engage and deactivate you from this forum. Cool Cool
       thank you.

In other words you own Naijapals? For someone who owns Naijapals.com, you have a gutter mouth with over-sized ego. NP may be your local 'facebook' or 'tweeter' but some of us couldn't careless and you can shove it up yours!
  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abkudu at 10-04-2012 12:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  9-04-2012 09:10 PM
hopeless almajiri and radical jihadist.........you will surely be beheaded before the month of MAY for molesting and fingering a cow.          desert irritating monkey.

U see wat I mean by u having a gutter mouth? How do u know about molesting and fingering a cow? Is that wat u do for your psychopathic pleasure? You are a rotten son of a gun Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mslever at 10-04-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
How the phyuk do you have 48 wives and 200 children!!!!?Huh?Huh???......So repulsive...I dont care about this story or what ever rubbish solution comes to this problem.....Its just DISGUSTING!.....ughhhhhh....MAY GOD HELP MANKIND.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 10-04-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
Just a PDS post at its best....

Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- adelankea at 10-04-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago)
Was it his black magic that attracted 48 wives to him? This story is far from real Mr Poster.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- skeptaz at 10-04-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 10-04-2012 05:04 AM (12 years ago)
na wa ooh
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 10-04-2012 05:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  9-04-2012 12:48 PM
Read the post very well before you comment.........nowhere in the post was the man described as a herbalist and a pastor......   comprehend before u post.     dummy.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 10-04-2012 05:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryken on  9-04-2012 12:52 PM
Hello friends in naijapals, as una see that man so,him dey lie mean looking at him suffer wan scatter him so i feel say him dey look for money to use help him life and family.which pastors wan sleep with his wife.make una just imagine how the man wife go look like.Beans wey no done. Tongue
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 10-04-2012 05:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on  9-04-2012 04:39 PM
or na this thing dey marry 40 wives if i had guess correctly?Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Lo
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sinoski at 10-04-2012 06:18 AM (12 years ago)
you don see the insult you brought to yourself,i don tell you so many time to stop this nonsense post,abeg make i pass,no statement
Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 06:57 AM (12 years ago)
cooked story

Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-04-2012 06:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on  9-04-2012 08:57 AM
WHERE IS YOUR PROOF JOBLESS POSTER. YOU POSTED THREE FORUM HERE TODAY . NONE OF YOUR POST GOT ANY PROOF. NO ONE BEG YOU HERE TO POST ANYTHING. PLEASE GET YOURSELF A JOB. EVEN CLEANING IN THE PALACE OR SHOPPING MALL. THESE ARE THE JOB OPPORTUNITY ARE AVAILABLE FOR NOW.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fateewase at 10-04-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  9-04-2012 10:24 PM
dis monkey....do you find it difficult to comprehend comments?    i already told you that you're entitled to your own comments, but it must be meaningful.
     i want you from henceforth to be reasonable and comment like a human rather like an animal......or i would banish, dis-engage and deactivate you from this forum. Cool Cool
       thank you.

This donkey,u seem to find it difficult to comprehend simple english as well,are you that dumb? Don't you have sense of thinking at all? Useless fool.
If you talk more than you should on this site,you shall be banned once again.
Stop claiming other people's sweat work for ur own and stop doing like chairman on anotha man's property(naijapals).
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 10-04-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abkudu on 10-04-2012 12:51 AM

In other words you own Naijapals? For someone who owns Naijapals.com, you have a gutter mouth with over-sized ego. NP may be your local 'facebook' or 'tweeter' but some of us couldn't careless and you can shove it up yours!
  Cheesy Cheesy
I wonder o,like the site belongs to his father.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8