A FOOL AT FORTY? (Page 5)

Date: 09-04-2012 12:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: jasuow
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- onyimau20 at 10-04-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Cut your coat according to your size..And make the words of God the standard of ur life.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetlilly at 10-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
No time is too late to start again. You can still turn things around now you've known your problem. A problem known, is half way solved.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kizitoonline at 10-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
You have to plan well...You have failed to plan thats why you see your self planning to fail.....Paying a rent of 400,000 annually is crazy regarding your income..
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 10-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
May God help yhu, i tynk u have  to cut ur cloth according to ur size...
Posted: at 10-04-2012 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saydor_h at 10-04-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
boss ur aint a fool, all i will advice you to do is change ur lifestyle , priotise ur needs, make ur problems or ur own nuclear family ur immediate concern and not put other  extended family matters ahead or try to be the one to solve their problems.,,, u earning wat others are dying to earn as a salary so just change and you will see d difference
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- imoc at 10-04-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
ok want to go and eat fufu i will come back
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- simon4real at 10-04-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin;D Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :: Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes) Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chigozieduru at 10-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
do u pay you tithe in church?if no then that is where your problem come from
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sunped200 at 10-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Behind a successful man is woman, so to say behind a man's failure is also a woman..Better go back to village and farming.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAMOSTIC at 10-04-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
You still have great opportunity since you are still working; please pray as was earlier adviced by someone can also invest in landed

property(you can buy acres of land in undeveloped area) with time you can have someting to fall back on, i earn 125000 a month for

about two years and i have started building my House, i am married wt two kids, my wife is not working and we are living a bit

comfortable; there are places where you can buy an acre of land under 1M naira which can yield double under 3 years (land appreciate

while car depreciate) but make sure you are buying from genuine owners, my candid advice, stop unneccessary borrowing;may God help

you
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idealism at 10-04-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
he need anointing from the great man of God  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided buh to be frank job they naija again Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-04-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- everkindboy at 10-04-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago)
U CANNOT RULE OUT THE HANDS OF EVIL COMPLETELY. THATS THE REASON U NEED THE HAND OF GOD. IF U ARE NOT A CHRISTIAN GET BORN AGAIN AND START NOW TO COMMIT YR SELF AND FAMILY WHOLY TO GOD AND YR INCOME. BE IN A BIBLE BELIEVING CHURCH. BE COMMITED TO GOD. SECONDLY, CUT WHAT U ARE PAYING IN HOUSE BC ITS TOO MUCH. ITS NOT YR HOUSE. I BELIEVE U CAN BUY YR OWN LAND WITH TWICE OF THAT AMOUNT THAT U PAY YEARLY. CUT IT BY HALF AND SAVE THE OTHER HALF TO BUY YR OWN LAND WITHIN A SPACE LIMIT. CUT YR EXPENSES. LET PEOPLE WORK FOR THEIR MONEY EVEN FAMILY MEMBERS. BC IF U FAIL THEY WILL MOCK U. THEY WILL FORGET ALL U VE DONE. ONLY U WILL REMEMBER. THEY WANT TO BE BETTER THAN U. SO BE WISE NOW.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 06:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigham at 10-04-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
1- to succed you have to give freedom to some of your family members, even your broters too because you  are not too sure that those familys members or your brothers will take care of your children in the futur
2- make a plan of living( Best thing is to build a house to live and rent so that the renting money can be used for family members and brothers/ STOP HALL HELP AND START BUILDING HOUSE D'ONT  CARE FOR CRITICAL WHEN FINISH BUILDING START HELPING AGAIN
Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ufourme at 10-04-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago)
I believe you are a good man, but you cannot cure the problems of the world, your family needs to do more for them self. You cannot help everyone ! Before you can help anyone you have to be well yourself. save yourself and get out of debtYour family must do more for them self.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wilat at 10-04-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 10-04-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
PRAY 4 UR GOD 2 GUIDE U
Posted: at 10-04-2012 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Larrykingomoj at 10-04-2012 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
Fasting and prayer for God's intervention
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umehudoka at 10-04-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
THEY SAY MAKE YOU CUT YOUR COAT ACCORDING TO YOUR SIZE BUT IF YOU NO FIT MAKE YOU COME MAKE I SHOW YOU TAILOR WAY GO DO AM... MAKE I GO PEE JOOR
Posted: at 10-04-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-04-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 10-04-2012 07:41 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ebenizza at 10-04-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
no means of judging u , cz how u get is how u gonna spend  , if u aiming big u will spend big , if u re' aiming small u will spend small , so judge ur self
Posted: at 10-04-2012 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6