Man kills only son, burns wife with hot pressing iron (Page 3)

Date: 10-04-2012 7:25 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- ajanni at 10-04-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ceejaylk at 10-04-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-04-2012 10:06 AM
Nawa o,all these animals called men.
Mrs nnamdi wife of mr nnamdi,choi ibo man ooooooo, why una like to dey behave like animals na. fcukinjoe u see wetin ur brothers do . Useless iboman

Akiri takpoo gi onu for opening ur maggot mouth to call ibo man.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejaylk at 10-04-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 10-04-2012 10:07 AM
the same pressing iron should be pressed and left on the idiots body for 2 weeks..........and we shall see what is left of him.         useless and criminal minded animal.

That my first quote is not for u but for that Animal called fateewase
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-04-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ceejaylk at 10-04-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-04-2012 12:57 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Ajanni talk na. why u de cry and laughing the same time
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 10-04-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 10-04-2012 12:21 PM

must this worthless,stupid dirty fcuking retard always talk abt the ibos?  the other post was abt ur ppl and ritual stuffs and ur saturated mouth was gummed together and now u open it wide to talk abt igbo men,,,if u so much hate the igbo then relocate to mali or benin rep...incase u forgot...U RE NOTHING IN HERE AND UR fcukING OPINION IS NOT NEED WHEN ITS ABT TRIBE,,,MUST U ALWAYS DISPLAY UR STUPIDITY HERE? BUT FOR INSULTING THE IGBOS I SAY AND I SAY IT AGAIN, MAY AMADIOHA STRIKE U AND LIKES 1000000 TIME AND MAY U BE STRUCK BY EPILEPSY, AND MAY THAT UR FINGER THAT TYPES THAT SHIT ABT THE IGBO BE RIPPED OFF BY LEPROSY....STUPID fcukING-RAG HEADED CHIMP

Ooops,u make me wanna puke.... Why is ur blood that hot just cos I called ibo..hahahahaha. For all that u wrote,I send it back to sender 1,000,000 times Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 10-04-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: iykewifey on 10-04-2012 10:21 AM
LET HIM FACE THE CAPITAL PUNISHMENT NOTHING LESS,,,,,

STUPID MAN. Shocked
exactly
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 10-04-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 10-04-2012 11:00 AM

LOOK HERE FATEEWASE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL URSELF THIS IS AN ACT OF INFIDELITY,BUT MAN WENT TOO FAR TO KILL THEIR 1YR OLD SON ,HE SHOULD HAVE JUST QUIT THE MARRIAGE AND SEND THE WOMAN PACKING.SO DONT COME HERE AND COMMENT BULCRAP, JUST CHECK WHAT YOUR BROTHERS AND SISTER IN THE NORTH ARE DOING,DO YOU WANNA COMPARE IT WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE S,EAST,S,SOUTH AND S,WEST JOINED TOGETHER? SO PLS PAL JUST KEEP SHUT AND REMAIN QUIET OK. THANKS
Lemme hear word jare,so it pains u ppl too when one insults ur tribe...u never start to dey vex o,the man is ibo and he's so useless all ibomen are useless cos that is how they behave to their wives,its better you warn ur brothers so they will stop spoiling ur names... Roll Eyes Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejaylk at 10-04-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-04-2012 10:06 AM
Nawa o,all these animals called men.
Mrs nnamdi wife of mr nnamdi,choi ibo man ooooooo, why una like to dey behave like animals na. fcukinjoe u see wetin ur brothers do . Useless iboman

Who is this mother of Boko harram. get ready to be arrested very soon. you stupid triberlistic. Aturu offia
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejaylk at 10-04-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-04-2012 01:13 PM
Lemme hear word jare,so it pains u ppl too when one insults ur tribe...u never start to dey vex o,the man is ibo and he's so useless all ibomen are useless cos that is how they behave to their wives,its better you warn ur brothers so they will stop spoiling ur names... Roll Eyes Grin

Nobody said that what the man did is good. but note that evil people full every where. why must u abuse ibo. U are looking for trouble that u cannot handle. All your abuse to my loving ibo people we send it back to you with spirit of all ibo. haters of ibo go kpeme all of them including you.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fateewase at 10-04-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejaylk on 10-04-2012 01:14 PM
Who is this mother of Boko harram. get ready to be arrested very soon. you stupid triberlistic. Aturu offia
From ur profile pix alone,I could see u are d chairman in charge of human trafficking to italy,don't worry,hands of the law will soon catch up with u. Useless newbie..wawa kai kaman rago
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fateewase at 10-04-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejaylk on 10-04-2012 01:23 PM
Nobody said that what the man did is good. but note that evil people full every where. why must u abuse ibo. U are looking for trouble that u cannot handle. All your abuse to my loving ibo people we send it back to you with spirit of all ibo. haters of ibo go kpeme all of them including you.
Which bush did u come out from? I see u are a newbie and therefore u don't know what ur useless ibo clans on this site says about my own ppl,its always an eye for an eye na. If u can't withstand it,its not too late for u to leave the site. Mumu
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 10-04-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Guys make una no vex o. Men don dey kolo or scarced . Every now and then they attack women. Wats d world turning to.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ssstrawberry at 10-04-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago)
useless man y u no go face ur father
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 10-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 10-04-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
the guy must be a boko haram member... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Or poster,is he a Christian?
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 10-04-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-04-2012 10:41 AM
Idiot,behaviors like this is only common to ibos,the same devil will push you too to kill ur wife so that u will rot in jail before they will eventually kill u by hanging Grin
Hopeless and useless he goat
shameless and hopeless muslimah.......after your burantashi addicted husband raped hell out of your greasy honeypot,  you could not walk normal.
   you are just like a dead animal walking the street, your men(abokis) are very good in molesting minors and romancing and fingering animals in the desert.
    you are infected with gonorrhea, staphylococcus, hiv and AIDS due to the poor upbringing and too much exposure to mai suyas.....
                ignorant muslimah with rabies infested honeypot.  

Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-04-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 10-04-2012 01:47 PM
the guy must be a boko haram member... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Or poster,is he a Christian?
Hahahahha,I got it. Mr nnamdi has now joined boko haram member Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 10-04-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-04-2012 01:57 PM
Hahahahha,I got it. Mr nnamdi has now joined boko haram member Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin,just saying,since every bad thing that happens in the country now, na boko haram u go hear every1 shouting. Smiley
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 10-04-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 10-04-2012 01:48 PM
shameless and hopeless muslimah.......after your burantashi addicted husband raped hell out of your greasy p**sy,  you could not walk normal.
   you are just like a dead animal walking the street, your men(abokis) are very good in molesting minors and romancing and fingering animals in the desert.
    you are infected with gonorrhea, staphylococcus, hiv and AIDS due to the poor upbringing and too much exposure to mai suyas.....
                ignorant muslimah with rabies infested p**sy.  

These are thesame things u do or do u want to deny it. Afterall u lived in the north so for u to know all these am so sure u practice it too,if this are just all u do alone,it would have been a better thing but u still added armed robbery and human murdering to it,don't worry very soon the law would catch up with u. Moron
Posted: at 10-04-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

4. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

5. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

6. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

7. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

8. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

9. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

10. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

11. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

12. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

15. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years