"Nigerian army needs to be in ‘war mood’" - FG (Page 3)

Date: 11-04-2012 10:57 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4
- amric at 12-04-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 12-04-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 12-04-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 12-04-2012 02:16 PM
monkey wetin be ur own
monkey no beta pass hausa aboki? if u ever paste on my comment again u will die chicken. busuru
Posted: at 12-04-2012 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joellove at 12-04-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
EVEN IF THEY CAN'T FIGHT AM READY TO FIGHT FOR MY COUNTRY AND FOR THE LIFE'S OF MY DEAD IBO BROTHERS.....................NONSENSE SECT OF OF PEOPLE CALLED boko haram HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 12-04-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- imoc at 12-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- p4490758 at 12-04-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FBI_CIA on 12-04-2012 08:51 AM
Just stop by to say Hi
This your stupidity is becoming too much..You think is funny?You better change for Good.You should be ashamed of yourself I bet you can`t even read the story pit you sha!!
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- p4490758 at 12-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idontno on 12-04-2012 09:11 AM
You are nothing but a fool
Idontno You should know this is a public site where we all read news and have the read to share our opinion by making a comment..By right You cant force any in to any religion.Do you support the bombing of Innocent people?is that right What if Christians Start bombing innocent muslims I bet yall will not take it..so why do you support evil?
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- p4490758 at 12-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 12-04-2012 01:26 PM
@idiot bishop goat THIS IS JUST A POEM BY UR SICK PARENTS OR KAI KAI USELESS UNCLES, THERE IS NO SINGLE OIL IN THAT DIRTY ABIA STATE, WHEN YOU TALK ABOUT OIL IN THE EAST I WILL COUNT ON RIVER STATE AND THEY DON'T BELONG TO YOU IGBOS.

I LOVE OUR TRIBES AND RELIGION AND WE HAVE MANY ACTIVITIES IN RESPECT OF OUR ALLAH, WE DEY TRAVEL TO SAUDI ARABIA FOR MAKER BUT YOU PEOPLE DON'T DO AT ALL. WHAT TYPE OF LIFE YOU PEOPLE IGBO LEAVE.

ALL IGBO KNOW IS ONLY TO IMITATING WESTERN LIFE WHICH IS UNFAIR AND YOUR COUNTRY ARE NOT WESTERN COUNTRY WHY IMITATING WESTERN LIFE .

REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED IN 1960 WHEN NIGERIA HAS INDEPENDENT BY BRITISH COUNTRY,  BUT IF NOT THE POWER FROM HAUSA GREAT MEN,  THE BRITISH WILL KEEP LEADING UNA LIKE GOAT, TILL TODAY.  WELL! I TRUST MY PEOPLE.  SO IGBO AND YORUBA  WILL REMAIN UNDER OUR CONTROL IN THIS NIGERIA.

Better change your way otherwise You Allah will deal with you on his own way.if its really Allah you serve..
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 12-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
that means na shayo mood them dey since Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abiwuyi at 12-04-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Soldiers up to you

Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-04-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
that idiot and gorilla look alike army chief should start the war wit the reminants of the biafran war first, MASSOB , MEND  and EGBESU those are the real terrorists disturbing our peace
Posted: at 12-04-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- luther4real at 12-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-04-2012 05:13 PM
that idiot and gorilla look alike army chief should start the war wit the reminants of the biafran war first, MASSOB , MEND  and EGBESU those are the real terrorists disturbing our peace

i taught you'v repented from ur evil ways.............
Posted: at 12-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 12-04-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
The military should use the same bravado they do to stop motorists at road blocks and demand bribe and the same heavy handedness they use to deal with those they see not bowing to their uniform to stand up to and defeat the Islamists!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- troubless at 12-04-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago)
i just dey smoke my weed..  Cool Cool
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- seanpaul3k at 12-04-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
I HAVE SAID THIS TIME WITH OUT NUMBER THAT WE ARE NOT ONE NIGERIA  FELLOW LET MY PEOPLE GO
Posted: at 12-04-2012 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jossymark at 12-04-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry >:(War mode or not some thing has to be done in this condition"
Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 12-04-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
YES, ITS THE TIME THEY BE READY FOR WAR
Posted: at 12-04-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 12-04-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
The southern army are already in war mood. All we want is for the war to start.

Posted: at 12-04-2012 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 12-04-2012 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 12-04-2012 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 12-04-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
that was coming and i think its high time it get started,rubbish!

Posted: at 12-04-2012 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 13-04-2012 02:45 AM (12 years ago)
OK....keeping our fingers crossed

Posted: at 13-04-2012 02:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4