WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months"

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 102
- at 12-04-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=nfn7AFag4nQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=nfn7AFag4nQ</a>

Translation:

“You Jonathan cannot stop us like you boasted, instead we will devour you in the three months like you are boasting. If death is your worldly gain, for us, it is eternal victory to die working for Allah. Our joy is to die in Jihad for Allah against infidels like you…"

Sheik Abubakar Imam Shekau, leader of the dreaded Boko Haram sect boasted in a new Video posted on YouTube on Thursday. (see the video below)

In the video which lasted for about 14 minutes and titled "Message To Jonathan" the sect leader said President Goodluck Jonathan and the Nigerian security agencies do not have what it takes to end their operations.

“Allah that finishes Pharaoh and other wicked rulers that you are not even up to them, will finish you and end your government. We are not afraid because we are not doing man work but Allah’s work. And we will see who will carry the day,” he added.

Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bachelorette at 12-04-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
The entire Muslim community can not even dare, talkless of hopeless, stupid set of Rams like you all!!

Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feelfee at 12-04-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Just as God gave victory to David against enenmy of destruction, you BH and your sponsors will soon fizzle out of Naija, not by Jonathan but by God himself.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Teganto at 12-04-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Big dogs doesn't bark they bite. Nxt
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 12-04-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 12-04-2012 04:25 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=nfn7AFag4nQ#

Translation:

“You Jonathan cannot stop us like you boasted, instead we will devour you in the three months like you are boasting. If death is your worldly gain, for us, it is eternal victory to die working for Allah. Our joy is to die in Jihad for Allah against infidels like you…"

Sheik Abubakar Imam Shekau, leader of the dreaded Boko Haram sect boasted in a new Video posted on YouTube on Thursday. (see the video below)

In the video which lasted for about 14 minutes and titled "Message To Jonathan" the sect leader said President Goodluck Jonathan and the Nigerian security agencies do not have what it takes to end their operations.

“Allah that finishes Pharaoh and other wicked rulers that you are not even up to them, will finish you and end your government. We are not afraid because we are not doing man work but Allah’s work. And we will see who will carry the day,” he added.

Stupid Islamic cows and Bitches, did you see the statement I underlined?
"We are not doing Man's work, but Allah's work?"

Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 12-04-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 12-04-2012 04:30 PM
The entire Muslim community can not even dare, talkless of hopeless, stupid set of Rams like you all!!
Angry Angry Angry Angry can u imagine ........... we are not doing man work but Allah’s work.  muslims wat do u hav to say bout this?

Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sharp77 at 12-04-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Can you imagine!!!
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FBI_CIA at 12-04-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Just stop by to say Hi

Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaycee22 at 12-04-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Abeg gi me Gun Powder, i wan kill person......
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simon4real at 12-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Just as God gave victory to David against enenmy of destruction, you BH and your sponsors will soon fizzle out of Naija, not by Jonathan but by God himself. AMEN AMEN x 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000 tyms
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 12-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
this fcukin religion should be wiped away from d surface of d earth so there can b peace..... this people are jus vampires suckin blood of innocent souls.. Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad what a wicked and rascal set of people belongin to a brainwashed religion  Angry Angry Angry Angry  islam is a threat to d world it should be wiped away nothing good comes outta islam  Sad Sad Sad Sad  i weep for my  dear country nigeria  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry...... mohammed nd allah can d both of u see wat u hav caused?  u shall continue to roast in hell lik a cockroach......     we are not doing man work but Allah’s work. lik leaders lik followers

Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 12-04-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 12-04-2012 04:35 PM

Stupid Islamic cows and Bitches, did you see the statement I underlined?
"We are not doing Man's work, but Allah's work?"
u will nt see any of them that will come out to talk that this is bad.... instead they will b comin to comment rubbish here.... anyone who talks bad  about ur comment will die a miserable death bfor sunset tomoro....

Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 12-04-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
USELESS BOY ONE DAY U GO STOP BY TO phyuk UR SISTER.
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 12-04-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
What set of animals are these ones self ?

Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GreenBee at 12-04-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
very stupid set of fools fighting for silly & rubbish cause ; well I think at this point in time I can only out-rightly challenge all u fools to come out boldly & physically fight us if you are man enough & stop being  COWARDs covering ur monstrous faces all in da name of fighting for Allah. kiss my ass all BOKO idiots & rot in HELL
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 12-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
No be this guy was caught?Huh?? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukalemmax at 12-04-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
BH are bunch of brain-washed and timid rascals...why hiding your activities?
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luther4real at 12-04-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Islam is a disease...........
Posted: at 12-04-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 12-04-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: luther4real on 12-04-2012 04:56 PM
Islam is a disease...........
very big one...... that y deir followers never hav sound health always diein of diseases...........

Posted: at 12-04-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 12-04-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
every Muslim is a potential terrorist............dnt get infected by the latest disease called Islam
Posted: at 12-04-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 102