WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 43)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 40 41 42 [43] 44 45 46 ... 102
- JalanJalan at 13-04-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 01:11 PM
YOUR FELLOW CHRISTIAN WAS COMPLAINING THAT YOU DEY WASTE SPACE HERE!  AND ANOTHER CHRISTIAN PERSON CALL U PURE COWARD  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.

I WISH NAIJAPALS DEY SUBSCRIBE BEFORE BECOMING A MEMBER, YOU FOR NO SEE TAOT  HERE. FOOL
 CREATE YOUR OWN BOKO HARAM PALS ,  IF YOU LIKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  YE YE DE SMELL!!!!!!!!!!! SEE YOUR GWORRO INFESTED TEETH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 13-04-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
mute
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femiloves at 13-04-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
This is disgusting!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abdulidrisabu at 13-04-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 01:07 PM
Your own question dey wait for you.

Who is your President,
Who is your chief of Army staff
Who is your Senate president.
Who is in charge of ur Federal Reverse,
Who is your Minister of Finance.

If You cant answer these question,no need of talking to your miserable life.

THESE ARE THE ANSWERS BELOW:

WHO IS YOUR PRESIDENT: BLACK GORILLA WITH ARMPIT ALDO  
WHO IS YOUR CHIEF OF ARMY STAFF: NA BLACK UGLY BAT MAN WEY NEED IMMEDIATE SURGERY
WHO IS YOUR SENATE PRESIDENT? NA ONE IGBO MAN WITH BIG BELLE WEY RING WORM FULL
WHO IS IN CHARGE OF UR FEDERAL REVERSE, NA GAY MAN WEY DEY phyuk UR FATHER EVERY WEDNESDAY NIGHT
WHO IS YOUR MINISTER OF FINANCE? NA ANOTHER GAY MAN WEY phyuk U FROM UR OWN ANUS  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
@abdulidrisabu u dey claim say u sabi yab person abi,last time you were posting rubbish here against Ibos and Yorubas,i just keep quit dey look you.I wan show small say u bi Monkey u no reach at all.This is just the beginning time still dey.

You dey claim say na hausa get Nigeria and if war come una go show Ibos and Yoruba pepe.I wan make u understand now say ur hausa malam go get mouth for Nigerian govt again.If war come now as you dey brag for here hausa no get anything.

President commot for una hand,Chief of army staff,comment for una hand,people wey control Nigeria money commot for una hand,Head of law makers for nigeria commot for una hand,so i no wetin una wan take fight this war wey dey hungry you.

I promise huasa one thing,GEJ will rule 8rys una no go do anything. We don draw the line,lets see who wins.Idiot.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 01:28 PM

WHO IS YOUR CHIEF OF ARMY STAFF: NA BLACK UGLY BAT MAN WEY NEED IMMEDIATE SURGERY
WHO IS IN CHARGE OF UR FEDERAL REVERSE, NA GAY MAN WEY DEY fcuk UR FATHER EVERY WEDNESDAY NIGHT
WHO IS YOUR MINISTER OF FINANCE? NA ANOTHER GAY MAN WEY fcuk U FROM UR OWN ANUS  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ;

I hear ur answer,thank you 3 months is not far from now,It will be a very big shameful thing to hausa and their islamic vampires if after 90days una no kill Your President,then una body go tell una.We have 89days left don't forget!
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abdulidrisabu at 13-04-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
@FINLANDGUY:  

WHO IS IN CHARGE OF UR FEDERAL REVERSE, NA GAY MAN WEY DEY fcuk UR FATHER EVERY WEDNESDAY NIGHT
WHO IS YOUR MINISTER OF FINANCE? NA ANOTHER GAY MAN WEY fcuk U FROM UR OWN ANUS

I DON DIE LAUGHING WHILE TYPING  
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdulidrisabu at 13-04-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
ONLY 1 NUCLEAR WEAPON GO CLAM UNA DOWN.

MAKE UNA DEY PREPARED
Sad Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejavu at 13-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 12-04-2012 07:58 PM
Boko Haram said "We will consume Jonathan in 3 Months". They never said "We will consume Nigeria in 3 Months". This FIGHT is between Boko Haram and President Jonathan who they doesn't honor because they addressed him as Jonathan. Now why is Nigerians are involving Nigeria and also attacking the RELIGION Islam. Any thing that name RELIGION comes from SATAN under the Authority of the Lord God. Every Religion is build off the Foundation of APOSTLE PAUL. Christianity Religion was given to the World and it is the GREAT BABYLON the Harlot the BIG wh*re. Now Apostle Paul warned that persons must take heed on how they build on his foundation because he is a WISE MASTER BUILDER. Everything that name WISE belongs to Satan. He went on to say only FOUNDATION that is strong is build by the man HIMSELF JESUS CHRIST. No one can build on it but only FOLLOWER it. Once you are not on it the world knows.

Now Boko Haram have NO FIGHT this time around with Nigeria but he have a fight with who they called Jonathan which we all presumed is President Jonathan. NO CHRISTIAN can fight against Boko Haram and win because Satan cant cast out Satan. Only a Saint of God Almighty who is the King of all Saints can do this. One that is full with the Throne of God and the LAMB will be able to conqueror Boko Haram.

There Allah that they say they praying and fighting for cannot be the TRUE GOD. In Ezekiel 28 the Lord God who is the TRUE GOD told Satan that the STRANGERS who will be Terrible of the Nations shall draw the SWORD against the BEAUTY of His Wisdom. Now the SWORD is the WORD OF GOD, the Gospel of the Kingdom of God and the Testimony of Jesus Christ. The WAR between Satan and Lord God along with His Only Begotten Son is WORDS which is known as WISDOM against WISDOM. The RIGHTEOUS against the WICKED. It is not GUN SHOT and BOMBS because the Lord God said THOU SHALL NOT KILL.

When FIRE and BRIMSTONE is pronounce over someone life it means that persons shall live in destruction until the breathe left the body and then on the day the Son of Man Jesus Christ comes in our Father's Power and Glory and final judgment is given he/she shall go to the pit hell. Now the WICKED killed and maimed for the Dragon and the Beast known as SATAN. He is the one that does VIOLENCE according to Ezekiel 28.

When the Children of Israel were killing they done so to receive the PROMISELAND. What PROMISELAND is there for Boko Haram to be killing. We are NO LONGER going to a PROMISELAND but instead the Only Begotten Son give us the opportunity to be Priests and Kings, then send us where ever He want us to be. Now it is time for CHRISTIANS to leave their SINS and start doing what Isaiah 54 says to the Desolate Woman which is known today as CHRISTIANITY.

Enter into RIGHTEOUSNESS and this can by accomplish as what John 14 says. CHRISTIANITY is the door but it is not the END. It is the door to enter in to become BORN OF GOD. May the Christians in Nigeria understand that their LIVES depend on the ONLY BEGOTTEN SON JESUS/JESUS CHRIST, it is HIS WORDS that gives LIFE. Hugs and Blessings

KERRIAN DEAR,

THIS YOUR NIGERIANESS IS UNRIVALLED. WOULD YOU PLEASE TELL US IN SIMPLE TERMS LIKE JESUS'S SERMON ON THE MOUNT, WHOSE SIDE ARE YOU; JONATHAN OR BOKO-HARAM ??
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 13-04-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 01:31 PM
@abdulidrisabu u dey claim say u sabi yab person abi,last time you were posting rubbish here against Ibos and Yorubas,i just keep quit dey look you.I wan show small say u bi Monkey u no reach at all.This is just the beginning time still dey.

You dey claim say na hausa get Nigeria and if war come una go show Ibos and Yoruba pepe.I wan make u understand now say ur hausa malam go get mouth for Nigerian govt again.If war come now as you dey brag for here hausa no get anything.

President commot for una hand,Chief of army staff,comment for una hand,people wey control Nigeria money commot for una hand,Head of law makers for nigeria commot for una hand,so i no wetin una wan take fight this war wey dey hungry you.

I promise huasa one thing,GEJ will rule 8rys una no go do anything. We don draw the line,lets see who wins.Idiot.

the name na war Grin Grin Grin Grin...abdulidrisabu,,animal name,,from the pic and the face,,he look like really bingo...
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny6 at 13-04-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 01:16 PM
Muslilms are fools,in fact biggest fool,Tested and trusted and may killing,bombing,slaying,beheading,destroying  befall upon all the muslims in the North,may they continue to kill themselves by their selves  and may their useless and crippled mumu coward allah continue to remain coward in hell forever.

May dey continue to fight for their crippled and Kwashiorkored  mumu mohammed and allah and kill their selves and may koran continue to confuse them,confused their pikin pikin pikin pikin unborn forever and ever.INSHALLAH allahu alkubahu aragba gbo ha dia

My brother they are more than fools infact it shall not be well with the author of that their book. Korani abi Qurran.....Kee ije? I dey hail..ooo
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hazzycute at 13-04-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
FOOLS UR LEADER BIN LADIN DO MORE THAN THIS BUT WERE S IN HIM TODAY NO WHERE TO FIND , GOD OF ALMIGHTY IS THERE TO HOLD RESPONSIBLE FOR THOSE LIVES U AVE TAKE IN THE F**KIN NAME OF JHADI , AS FOR JONATHAN HE IS UNCLEAN BCOS HE SEEK FOR LESS POWER WHILE FORGOT THE MOST HIGH GOD BUT I SURELY KNOW THAT GOD WILL FIGHT FOR THE SAKE OF GOOD CHRISTAN AND MUSLIM  IN THIS COUNTRY
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 13-04-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-04-2012 01:17 PM
danny i dey greet you

Bros God bless you...how far na, I dey really vex wella for this idiots, Since when fukinjoe they complain and expressing his anger against this murderers i dey think say na lie but na now I come understand......e-no go better for them till thy kingdom come.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mayortee at 13-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
BOKO HARAM,WE ARE NOT AFRAID OF UR PEOPLE AGAIN,U CAN DO UR WORST.BIN LADEN STARTED IN KILLING AND ENDED IN KILLING.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 13-04-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 01:40 PM

MAKE UNA DEY PREPARED

Your days are numbered!
Useless he goat, show up your face, come out and fight face to face if you guys are warriors. Boko Muslim haram idiots
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 13-04-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on 13-04-2012 12:48 PM
Firstly u need to let this Finlandguy realize say e dey fcuk up for here cuz d guy dey take after u but only if he knows u've got the potentials e neva and will neva have.....He is just an ERROR himself....

In respense to your question.....I justw anna let you know i am never here to debate u on religion but just to be opinions......I strongly believe in my religion and knows the in and out of Christainity as well....And i am pleased to tell u that both religion speaks ntg but the truth but based on the level of ignorance of our own people, religion conflicts will never end in Nigeria cause most people dont understand the God they serve, they just come on here to trow trash.

Yes, Mohammed is God sent (PBUH)

Allah means God thats ur answer....Just like wen am praying using English, i use the word Allah instead of God....That is my belief

And yes Islam is the religion of peace but some ignorant followers who doesn't know who God is, never read and understand the quran and some other capital enemies of Islam fabricate stories to ground Islam and make people believe Islam is war.

So my dear brother, u wanna trow more questions, trow it but NO DEBATE!!!

No Sir, I disagree with you on this one, I googled Allah and below is the meaning:

"Allah" comes from the Arabic word "elah"a god' or something worshiped. - (Arabic) means '

This word (elah) can be made plural (gods), as in "aleha" and it can be male or female just as the word in English can be "goddess."

"Allah" comes from "elaha" but it brings more clarification and understanding.

Allah = Has no gender (not male and not female)
 "He" is used only out of respect and dignity - not for gender
Allah = Always singular - Never plural
 "We" is used only as the "Royal WE" just as in English for royalty
Allah = Means "The Only One to be Worshipped
Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- EFEJONES1 at 13-04-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
boko harams are fools. they are monsters in disguise. let them be isolated from Nigeria.

Posted: at 13-04-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- staton at 13-04-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
make una go look bush.nothing una fit do foolssssssss
Posted: at 13-04-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abdulidrisabu at 13-04-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
I REPEAT NA ONLY 1 NUCLEAR WEAPON GO CALM UNA DOWN.

MAKE UNA DEY PREPARED

MAKE I GO PRAY I DEY COME BACK FOR OUR DEFENDS  Cool
Posted: at 13-04-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 13-04-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 01:40 PM

MAKE UNA DEY PREPARED

Hahahahahahahaha, that was a good one, man, you are such a low down, no good, low life son of a bitch. this shows how much you know about Nigeria. Flash news, Nigeria has no nuclear Weapon what-so-ever. What a douchebag.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 40 41 42 [43] 44 45 46 ... 102