Boyfriend cheats.... should I just kill myself? (Page 8)

Date: 13-04-2012 7:06 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Brooklyn A. Emenike
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- sunped200 at 15-04-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Yea, you love him bcs he has some of the qualities you want, He may not fully enjoy you or he may be addicted to s*x. If you kill yourself bcs of one man, 100 men will cross your grave. If you really love the guy as you claim, pray to God to give you his heart.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- iheme80 at 15-04-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
please  i de   here  no go kill your self for  nothing  , your  life  is  worth more than that  , the  devil  will  be  smilling and  waiting for  you  okay  please  stay with  us here  we   need you here 
Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebenizza at 15-04-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
sex is his hobby ,  and u don't have proper matrials he needed and lack of ur ability.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 15-04-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
........ some women got some reasons of getting married to a man.........is either to make babes or just to be answering........a married woman..........they never cares about their hubbys feelings at all........some of them woman dosnt get feelings in the first place...............all what they cares is to make babes......answering mrs taiwo...............your husband is not doll babe that dosnt got feelings like you do................he will be flirting outside with a differents girls...................he may jam a sex machine girl one day and that will be end of him and the so called wife...................some women think that marriage is all about making babes and to answering ..............mama bon boi......

@poster........i think we too need to hear from your boyfreind side b4 our advice to you..........you must play your game very good  in other to win a mans heart................we need to learn from our past mistakes........wish you all the best.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 419BigBoy on 14-04-2012 05:37 PM
Give him a kiss and tell him you love him every time he leaves the house or comes home. Don't nag him o! Sooner or later he will come around and see what a treasure he already has.

Also, start saving money in case the strategy doesn't work. Some men are incurable dogs unlike myself.

Funny

Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Princestevo on 14-04-2012 05:48 PM
the beautiful ones are not yet born  Cool
Right

Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
why will you kill yourself, you have a lot to live for

Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 14-04-2012 11:05 PM
if U wan kill Ur self, because of Man, hurry up! dey carry d man swear 4 U Huh?, instead of U to carry d matter go meet God weh fit solve every problem, U come carry am come NP, mek ordinary mortals advice U Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-04-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 419BigBoy on 15-04-2012 12:41 AM
You are a stunner like dat foxy Tiwa Savage.

It was love at the 1st peek of your avatar.

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smartiyke at 15-04-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 15-04-2012 11:35 AM
women are so stupid, how can you open your wide legs and allow a man who has not paid your pride price to fcuk you and  give you baby, you all murtherfcukers ass ***** thinks pride price is just a name, don't you know how to use condom when fcuking, Nna mehn fcuk all those ***** that does not respect the father and mother hood.....

Come on man, how can you write crap like that. Time to move out of your village and get with the real world buddy.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gbollsessi on 14-04-2012 05:44 PM
you can just go ahead if killing yourself will solve the problem.

Never a good advice dude!
Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Onye-nze on 14-04-2012 05:59 PM
Jst stop by 2 say hi.

Are you now another suspect.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 14-04-2012 06:04 PM
plz dnt kill ur sef bc of a man,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,nutn is wat dyn 4 in dis world

Very good advice my dear!
Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jcstar on 14-04-2012 07:27 PM
Guess he has been like dat even before you met him. So why did you settle wit him wen you know you cant stand his womanizing life style. Pls my dear no man is worth dying for. Stay calm.

>>and no woman is also worth dyeing for.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 14-04-2012 08:42 PM
You want to kill yourself?  well na na na i dont really think so gurl, dont you believe in God anymore? my dear friend where ever condition you find yourself
good or bad always keep this at the back of your mind that God is watching and the only way to get out of a bad situation is through prayers
dont lose of just go on your knees and pray for him to chance 4 the better,all the best of luck take care.

Yours is the best advice in the house......bravo!
Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jugloria on 14-04-2012 11:01 PM
if u kil urself ova ur boyfrnd, den he wil attend ur burial wit another girl. just tink b4 u act

Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 14-04-2012 11:05 PM
if U wan kill Ur self, because of Man, hurry up! dey carry d man swear 4 U Huh?, instead of U to carry d matter go meet God weh fit solve every problem, U come carry am come NP, mek ordinary mortals advice U Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Easy man, She is just learning.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-04-2012 01:56 AM
what are u waiting for,kill ur self sharp sharp...........................

No No No......
Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
My dear don't even think of killing yourself, move on with your life and find something to engage yourself with then finally prayer will silence the whole issue.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 15-04-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 15-04-2012 11:37 AM

Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

9. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

10. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

11. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

14. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

15. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

16. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

17. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

18. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model