whr is nametalkam?
Na una sabi, mak una tel me if una tarnish una image finish...
interesting ..................... ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: chinazous on 14-04-2012 07:00 PM i jus come back Grow up whr is nametalkam? I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Shaunie on 14-04-2012 02:43 AM Ma dear poster,most of ur post is all about Don Jazzy n D'banj since u know most of the things,do u mind writing it as a movie n name it things fall apart n life goes on.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
dis poster too dey lie.hw u take know.radio without battery.telephone without wire.gsm without network.fuc off. Reply
This Mohits case is becoming so serious and interesting. Dbanj has to be careful on how he run his mouth, he should remember that once your Master is always your Master. Reply
Hi everyone!!! Reply
Make I dey go front, wetin concern me self.... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: GreenBee on 14-04-2012 11:18 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
totally there business Reply
when ibo man is doing buisness with a lazy yoruba man what do u expect at the end? its always ibo people that thats everything in naija but at last their rewards is always betrayal, no matter how u helped yoruba people they will still stab u at back thats their nature. Reply
Quote from: sassyman on 15-04-2012 12:06 AM when ibo man is doing buisness with a lazy yoruba man what do u expect at the end? its always ibo people that thats everything in naija but at last their rewards is always betrayal, O boy, why the tribal sentiment? How many Yoruba people don stab you or no be your tribe be the main back stabber and dwindler for the whole Naija. Next time use your brain in all your responses in a social forum like this..... ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Hahahahaha, most guys here are jobless. So sad. Reply
SECONDED Reply![]()
more stories to come Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
me i no send una, make swag chop money leave da shit way una dey yan Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up
Senator Umeh Refutes Being Among 42 Senators Who Collected Bribe For Emergency Rule In Rivers