Bishops condemn moves by Saudi Arabia King to Distroy churches (Page 10)

Date: 14-04-2012 3:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Faith Dafe
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 41
- Ask_For_Email at 15-04-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 15-04-2012 10:00 AM
you're a faggot ass idiot........hopelesss animal with low life.
If only you were intelligent.  Your words might have stood a chance at hurting my emotions.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 15-04-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
Well, if the Saudis want to destroy churches, it's only fair that mosques be destroyed on a one for one basis.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fawceltina at 15-04-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Talking is cheap they could say any thing with their dirty mouth. useles set of animals who call them selves muslims or islam bunch of fools
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dejola24856 at 15-04-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on 14-04-2012 03:17 PM
PARIS (Reuters) - Christian bishops in Germany, Austria and Russia have sharply criticised Saudi Arabia's top religious official after reports that he issued a fatwa saying all churches on the Arabian Peninsula should be destroyed.

In separate statements on Friday, the Roman Catholic bishops in Germany and Austria slammed the ruling by Grand Mufti Sheikh Abdulaziz Al al-Shaikh as an unacceptable denial of human rights to millions of foreign workers in the Gulf region.

Archbishop Mark of Yegoryevsk, head of the Russian Orthodox department for churches abroad, called the fatwa "alarming" in a statement on Tuesday. Such blunt criticism from mainstream Christian leaders of their Muslim counterparts is very rare.

Christian websites have reported Sheikh Abdulaziz, one of the most influential religious leaders in the Muslim world, issued the fatwa last week in response to a Kuwaiti lawmaker who asked if Kuwait could ban church construction in Kuwait.

Citing Arab-language media reports, they say the sheikh ruled that further church building should be banned and existing Christian houses of worship should be destroyed.

People sha.....WHERE IS THE phyukING SOURCE?
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 15-04-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
FATEWASE IS THE MOST STUPID PERSON ON EARTH,A BLOODY DAUGHTER OF AN ISLAMIC ANIMALS
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 15-04-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 15-04-2012 10:37 AM
FATEWASE IS THE MOST STUPID PERSON ON EARTH,A BLOODY DAUGHTER OF AN ISLAMIC ANIMALS

9c Shot....Olodo
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 15-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 14-04-2012 09:21 PM
Just like your hopeless mother and entire generation would be destroyed. Is America, france, uk, germany, canada among others, muslim land? hell no! Yet they tolerated muslims and allowed them the freedom of worship. But been the wicked and devilish people u muslims are, you want to deny christians there the right to worship. After you all would start preaching rubbish peace just to fool yourselves. I've always said it and i'll keep saying it. A muslim will tell what you what you to hear when they want comfort and access to your life or environment. A muslim man/woman preaches peace but practice violence. They are the most crafty set of people you can ever find on earth. Reply ASAP you hopeless islamic slave.

Gbam you really know them good

Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 15-04-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
I have no comment for now till I finish thinking thoroughly

Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- isbigo at 15-04-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
PLS CAN SOMEBODY HELP TO TELL ME HOW TO RESPOND OR REPLY ANOTHER PERSON,S COMMENT.SO THAT WHEN I REPLY,MY OWN WORDS WILL BE SEEN  UNDER THE PERSON,S COMMENT
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 15-04-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 14-04-2012 08:59 PM
They should destroy the churches ofcourse afterall its their land and not the christianland abi na by force to build church for arab country?

What about the european and america that allows u to build ur mosques in their land?

Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sunped200 at 15-04-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
Could this set of religion be the said anti Christ that Jesus Christ said will rise at the end time?
Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vigilante at 15-04-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
They hate Christianity with passion.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 15-04-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Stupid Religion!!!!!!!!!! And for that foolish woman that calls herself fataweeeeeeeee or whateve! ???r she will live to regrate all her useless comments here, when the time comes for her to realise that islam is not a Religion to be proud of............ just wait and see when she will start apologizing to all Christians in the house for her stupid and useless comments
Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bonitabay at 15-04-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
they can not fit do anything Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-04-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 15-04-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
that animal must be out of his senses for sure...........let him keep on barking like a mad dog...................blind religion full of blind fools.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 15-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 15-04-2012 12:05 PM
that animal must be out of his senses for sure...........let him keep on barking like a mad dog...................blind religion full of blind fools.

Otagermo Kee Ije.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 15-04-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 15-04-2012 10:52 AM

What about the european and america that allows u to build ur mosques in their land?

Don't mind the guy

Posted: at 15-04-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 15-04-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
mumu

Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Desmond23 at 15-04-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Poster you a BIG FAT LIAR, Give us the source of your story let check it out, BUSY BODY. And STOP inciting hatred here on Naijapals.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince775 at 15-04-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
VERY STUPID AND SENSELESS ISLAMIC FOOLS.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 41