Shocking Video: Garri Seller Caught With Guns Inside Her Garri (Page 9)

Date: 15-04-2012 11:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15
- Fuck_Muslims at 16-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ghanalove on 16-04-2012 09:04 AM
don't any of you notice how hurt she looks with her bloody arms,and threaten to be killled by a bunch of soldiers.

i feel for this women even thought she may be a criminal she is still human.

Cry

do you know how many innocent souls she's killed Huh? i wish she was shot dead...............phyuk All Muslims Jare
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 16-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Sending info to database
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-04-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
Is a pity, this woman might be a victim of this animals. So sad.
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Fuck_Muslims at 16-04-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 419BigBoy on 15-04-2012 11:27 PM
Readers are Leaders!

Army nabs gunrunners in Adamawa
Saturday, 17 March 2012 01:08

http://www.peoplesdaily-online.com/news/national-news/32277-army-nabs-gunrunners-in-adamawa

Richard Ihediwa and Augustine Aminu with agency reportsa

The 23 Armoured Brigade, Yola, Adamawa state, yesterday nabbed a syndicate including a woman and a pastor who specialise in gunrunning and sale of military gear to men of the underworld.
This is just as a police corporal, Reuben Joel, who is attached to the anti-terrorism unit of the Nigeria Police Force in Aba, Abia state has also been nabbed for trafficking military and police uniforms to terrorist cells.
Nancy James and her accomplice, Haliru Jumba, said to be a pastor with Kunini Deeper Life Bible Church in Lau Local Government Area of Taraba state were caught with some cache of arms hidden inside a sack of garri at a military checkpoint in Numan Local Government Area of Adamawa State.
Military authorities said the group where heading to Gombe state where one Danjuma Luka, who is now also in police net in Taraba state was said to have waiting to take delivery of the guns.
The capture of Mr. Luka by the military followed the arrest of Ms. James, who the military says was making her second delivery of arms, after a previous successfully operation in February.
The brigade spokesperson, Lieutenant Victor Olukoya said the woman was caught with four double-barrel guns and two pistols and would have gotten away but for the vigilance of the soldier who suspected and accosted her.
"The weapons were hidden in that bag of garri and after searching the sack of garri, the guns were discovered, and the men arrested," Olukoya said.
The army spokesperson explained that the pastor arrested in company of the woman "is still only an accomplice" and that the police would be left to ascertain the extent of his involvement in the gunrunning business.
Also paraded by the army is a police corporal, Reuben Joel, who is attached to the anti-terrorism unit of the Nigeria Police Force in Aba, Abia State. He was accused of trafficking military and police uniforms to terrorist cells.
Mr. Olukoya said it was amazing that a serving corporal, attached to the anti-terrorist unit of the police command in Abia State, would be involved the illegal sale of military uniform in far away Adamawa State.
The arrest of Mr. Joel by the army followed the arrest of two persons by the military at a checkpoint in Mubi, who were caught with ten uniforms and ten pairs of military boots.
After they were interrogated, the men confessed to taking supply of the military uniforms from Mr. Joel, and that they were taking the consignment to Hong in Adamawa state.

this actually confirms my claim that ISLAM IS A DISEASE and the FAKE pastor must have been infected with the DEADLY DISEASE, that's if this your fake news is anything to go by,................All the same, phyuk ALL MUSLIMS, phyuk ISLAM
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Phil2 at 16-04-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked  Shocked can u imagine?
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 16-04-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-04-2012 12:29 PM
NAMETALKAM, b4 I start mek we know where dis woman come 4rm bcos d story nor complete. Where did it happen and where is the woman from?

From your village. U wan begin cos problem now abi?
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- babasessy1 at 16-04-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
We welcome you all to our Awesome new page of Amazing Stories, amusing jokes, quotable quotes, food 4 thought and health tips e.t.c. Please, note that this page embraces all.
Invite your friends to like our page. Thanks.

https://www.facebook.com/AmazingStoriesAroundTheWorld
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- itoroesie at 16-04-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Wonders shall never end
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 16-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
wanders
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 419BigBoy at 16-04-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 16-04-2012 09:21 AM

this actually confirms my claim that ISLAM IS A DISEASE and the FAKE pastor must have been infected with the DEADLY DISEASE, that's if this your fake news is anything to go by,................All the same, fcuk ALL MUSLIMS, fcuk ISLAM

u be online soldier?  abeg, take all that anger and talk-talk up to Jos or Yobe

Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- garnislitton at 16-04-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
OMG...What is happening in this country?
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- darlin4uok2yaho at 16-04-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
 is just my opinion pls let nobody be angry with my words or misunderstand me that woman could be innocent of that crime,in naija everythings is possible someone may just packed that inside garri nd sold to her in a very low price nd watch her to transport it to them where they will use it without her knwledged those boko idiot they can do anythings to beat the security.the police should try to get who sold the garri to her i guess the person may knw more about that..in the western world they will use that woman to track them down,after seeing it they will pretend as nothings happen nd watch the woman movement nd people around her,our police stil need to learn more about the job...
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 16-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
haba old mama.......sry for u Shocked
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 419BigBoy at 16-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: garnislitton on 16-04-2012 10:00 AM
OMG...What is happening in this country?

Nigeria: Targeted for Destruction
For Those Who Have Ears to Hear

http://www.veteranstoday.com/2011/11/14/nigeria-targeted-for-destruction/
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ukanwoko at 16-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
The capture of Mr. Luka by the military followed the arrest of Ms. James, who the military says was making her second delivery of arms, after a previous successfully operation in February.

SET HER phyukIN ASS ON FIRE, SHE;S A BAD NIGGAZ

Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- favouramiable at 16-04-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Wht a disgrace 2 womanhood!
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- franklinus1 at 16-04-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
no be today will don dey hear dis kind of burshirt  naa long time
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HUNDREDK at 16-04-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
she deserves to be.............. just 4 get it we will all be judged ONE DAY!

Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Fuck_Muslims at 16-04-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 419BigBoy on 16-04-2012 09:59 AM
u be online soldier?  abeg, take all that anger and talk-talk up to Jos or Yobe

IF E PAIN YOU, GO HUG TRANSFORMER.........phyuk ALL MUSLIMS....phyuk ISLAM....
Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 16-04-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 15-04-2012 12:53 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  oga joe happy sunday............ ;i keep on saying it that all the hausa muslims are a member of this boko idiots.............they sheltered them.....provide them with informations.....they even send their only son to go and join this boko animals..........never trust a muslim...........pigs are more better than them............just take a look at that urgly hausa woman face........she is nothing but a messenger of death.........may God deliver us from this wild animals.

See this mumu. Is not it clear to you that this wicked old woman is OJUKWUS GRAND MOTHER? Should I give you the link to full story whith name and location of the Igbo woman?

Posted: at 16-04-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15