Using Alcohol and Cigarette Is Not A Sin - Pastor Chris Oyakhilome (Page 3)

Date: 15-04-2012 5:40 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16
- engrtope at 15-04-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago)

Quote from: talk2okende on 15-04-2012 08:56 PM
This is a prelude to kparaga in the church
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 15-04-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
i was not here
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patbest at 15-04-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engrtope on 15-04-2012 09:02 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin this is how it start but they do not know, people will then start taking alcohol b4 coming to church, some may even get drunk, and soon u see Pastor n his member fighting in the house of God, can any body see the future here and start the condemnation now, a word is enough for the wise, The word of God(Bible) is there to guild everyone. GOD BLESS U ALL
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugotonder at 15-04-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
IN MY OWN VIEW DAT MAN IS NT A PASTOR BT HE IS JST USING PPLE TO MAKE HIS   WEALTH  AND BELIEVE ME HE WILL MISSLEAD BILLIONS OF SOULS WHO ABIDES  IN HIS CANAL TALKS        PERIOD
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 15-04-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
@ Patbest so u even drink n ure condemnin it? SMH.i knw we hav non alcoholic wine.bt d one Paul was talkin abt is Alcoholic o. Cos ive tried it myself n he was ryt. As a lady dat xperiences pains durin menstrual cycle,i take Gin or Stout n dey both work perfectly 4 me.as lng as u take little as Paul said n nt 2 much.and he was veri ryt.alcohol reduces or removes menstrual pains 4 me. If u drink n it turns u,den u hav 2 stop.bt it wont be dat way 4 odas.lyk i said,evrybody is difrent. Its ur choice if u dnt want 2.bt dnt condemn odas dat do.

Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Efe2 at 15-04-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
As for me i dnt belive d poster expect d video tape cos pple can jst post any tin jst to tanish a Man of God before u comment on any tin alway verify so dat u nr go follow share frm d sin is a veri mata. Cos pple can jst post it cos they knw pst chris wil nava reply them Bt God is watchin u. Touch nt my anothed. As for d acohol i work wit guinness nd i there men of God pastor general oversers of Wel knw minitries are workin dare. If does dat tel u.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wima at 15-04-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
i pray GOD ALMIGHTY to give u guys the understanding,may u all not be mislead by ur sence of reasoning in JESUS NAME Amen!!!!!  and be wise not to insult servant of God for u not to invite the wrath of GOD INTO UR LIFE  be warn!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bigdad95 at 15-04-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
by there frute you shall  know them.no good tree prodiuse routen frute,this is one of the farlse prophet.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond4u at 15-04-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
nautalkam
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 15-04-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm, this one pass me Shocked
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patbest at 15-04-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 15-04-2012 09:12 PM
@ Patbest so u even drink n ure condemnin it? SMH.i knw we hav non alcoholic wine.bt d one Paul was talkin abt is Alcoholic o. Cos ive tried it myself n he was ryt. As a lady dat xperiences pains durin menstrual cycle,i take Gin or Stout n dey both work perfectly 4 me.as lng as u take little as Paul said n nt 2 much.and he was veri ryt.alcohol reduces or removes menstrual pains 4 me. If u drink n it turns u,den u hav 2 stop.bt it wont be dat way 4 odas.lyk i said,evrybody is difrent. Its ur choice if u dnt want 2.bt dnt condemn odas dat do.

Grin Grin Grin Grin  u actually think is only alcohol dat can cure ur pain during menstrual period, please o Paul said wine and not alcohol,Jesus turned water to wine n not alcohol. sometimes we do things even when we know is not evil, I will put a stop to it soon
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- patbest at 15-04-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 15-04-2012 09:12 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin  u actually think is only alcohol dat can cure ur pain during menstrual period, please o Paul said wine and not alcohol,Jesus turned water to wine n not alcohol. sometimes we do things even when we know it is evil, I will put a stop to it soon by the grace of God
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stikerxxx at 15-04-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
The man is right. The problem we individual are have is that we like judging ourselfs.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sonjohn994 at 15-04-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 15-04-2012 07:22 PM
If I say christianity is doomed someone would attack me and say shits to me...now look at a clear example from a supposed role model...God punish you pastor and ur religion followers most especially on naijapals.....see as una secrets dey open small small....am dis pastor chris is always high on marijuana whenever he talks. Open reality bitch this is a type of man that can handle ur libido,he will finish u with marijuana so d both of u could continue with ur fake preaching...nonentity Grin Grin Grin

God punish you,you this sack of Shit how there you talk like that to Man of God?may that your 2 hands Paralyses
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patbest at 15-04-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 15-04-2012 09:46 PM
Hmmm, this one pass me Shocked

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin u funny sha , many don confuse, i think this one wey this Pastor throw now e pass Boko Haram Bomb explosion
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okejaz at 15-04-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Pastor Chris seems to be a controversial preacher. As Christians, we should avoid anything that does not give God glory. we should also teach others to do so. sin is simply anything that we think, say or do that does not please God. God is respecter of no man.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 15-04-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
The reason the Bible doesn't condemn tobacco is because the writers had no idea that it existed. I don't think the Bible condemns drugs like marijuana or heroin or cocaine either.

But I suppose the lesson here is:

[1] Self-destructive behaviour is a matter of choice

[2] The Pastor is as morally corrupt as usual
Posted: at 15-04-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 15-04-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Using alcohol is not a sin if you do not abuse it, On the hand, smoking is not a sin either but
the ramifications may be deadly.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patbest at 15-04-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 15-04-2012 09:59 PM
The reason the Bible doesn't condemn tobacco is because the writers had no idea that it existed. I don't think the Bible condemns drugs like marijuana or heroin or cocaine either.

But I suppose the lesson here is:

[1] Self-destructive behaviour is a matter of choice

[2] The Pastor is as morally corrupt as usual

I love ur comment but disagree with this statement (Bible doesn't condemn tobacco is because the writers had no idea that it existed) please read Ecclesiastes 1:9
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 15-04-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
Painting what is a sin white, in a way we will be comfortable with it, is a greater one.. Though i'm nt judging anyone, cos i dont know actually if he really said that..It's one thing to dictate what is a sin while abstaining from it becomes another, but the issue of twisting it to smth that is nt bad again is dangerous Shocked.
Posted: at 15-04-2012 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer