Bettygirls

23-07-2012 11:14 AM
hmmm

moji01

22-07-2012 08:49 AM
Dis celebrity sef

juliet2012

22-07-2012 01:45 AM
JIM IS INNOCENT THAT WAS HOW WE CONCLUDED THE MATER HERE IN FRANCE OK.

ademotion

21-07-2012 08:36 PM
Infact when some people talk you wonder if they've ever pass through any school. Just because the woman is from the north, all she said are lies. Northerner gets alot of probs, agree but we dont have to put sentiment in everything and start talking like educated illiterate(sorry to say).If Jim is not involved in this mess why can'nt she(Hajiya) mention someone else?

agabarty

21-07-2012 08:23 PM
well done gay nothing do u

majasola

21-07-2012 03:55 PM
Jim Iyke,should do sometin cos of his image cos u knw wat woman can do wen it comes 2 such a tin like this.

reddish

21-07-2012 02:12 PM
na only him una c

Chimicky

21-07-2012 10:19 AM
Mugu fall guy man wak.abeg link me up to anoda mugu

Ademola1494

21-07-2012 07:56 AM
Nothing do u my guy, chop dey go, mugun na mugun in respective of the country they come from... Who knows may be  na Naija money the woman self thief....

Azubuike1

21-07-2012 04:52 AM
I don see say 95% of Naijapals commentators or bloggers no get brain. Many of these ass pipes talk or write before dey think. Where are the hand cuffs? where the police desk dey. You go borrow black board and doctor photo say Jim they police net. The blogger and that northern oxymoron, and many of you here just dey jealous this hot Igbo blue blood. jealousy go kill una while the guy dey make him money.

michaelfolu

21-07-2012 04:27 AM
JIM  IYKE , YOU ARE  A  CRIMINAL, YOU  NOW  HAVE  A  CRIMINAL  RECORD.  STUPID  IDIOT.  BAKA.

xband

21-07-2012 03:15 AM
Thumb up Jim Iyke. Ride on man with your maga. Don't mind that north woman.

Horlahwhalei

20-07-2012 10:44 PM
Its normal for one to be in one yawa or the other! I don't see any big deal in this.

Ozonz

20-07-2012 08:48 PM
All in d name of big boy!

Princeahaji

20-07-2012 04:24 PM
Nawaooo!

som-som

20-07-2012 03:40 PM
A big blow

roselle

20-07-2012 02:58 PM
Hmmmmm......Nigerians sorry for the shame they re bringing to ur county............it shall be well soon
Last modified by: roseruby 20-07-2012 03:02 PM

princess2639

20-07-2012 02:47 PM
na war oo!

BBmodella

20-07-2012 12:20 PM
Wow!!! Unbelievable.

richi192

20-07-2012 10:47 AM
hmm

austin326

20-07-2012 10:36 AM
Lol 

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]