1. Zimbabwe

1. Zimbabwe

Description: 1. Zimbabwe

Over there years we have seen the economy of Zimbabwean fluctuate, leaving the government printing 100 billion dollar which is not even enough to buy a loaf of bread.

If you are a Zimbabwean prisoner then that will simply mean that you are in most instances denied the rights to most basic need that any human being needs in order to survive.

Comments

theresaene

9-08-2012 03:04 PM
Nigeria we thank god for everything despite the violence of boko we are still living

kayzee700

2-08-2012 01:35 PM
wat iis the source of this information

Princestevo

2-08-2012 11:54 AM
I cant find Nigeria there why!

bigjim

2-08-2012 09:30 AM
Nawa ooo

bigjim

2-08-2012 09:28 AM
Nawa ooo

nitter

1-08-2012 05:04 PM
They can easily list the poor African countries but they don,t wanna tell the world the cause of their poverty.They have made the list of the poorest countries,which,of course Afrcan countries top the list.I will also explain the cause of their poverty.No doubt political instability,mismanagements and curruption on the part of the governments  could be blamed for African poverty.However,there are remote causes which everyone seems to forget.During the partition of Africa,the Europeans came and stole all the riches of Africa,subjected our able bodied men into slavery unrepentently.Though independent the Europeans are still trying to oppress us even today.The Zimbabwean economy is what it is today because of the crippling sanctions the Europeans have imposed on them.Why because the leaders will not consent to the control of the blackman by the europeans on the Zimbabwean soil.The europeans wanna posses the rich farmlands,something that will never ever be possible in Europe.Not only in Zimbabwe.Any African country that will not consent to the bullying of the Europeans becomes their enemy.As far as am  concerned this European hypocricy,aggravated by the greed and stupidity of some African politicians are the reasons for our topmost position on the world,s poverty list

richi192

1-08-2012 02:39 PM
Nigeria is the poorest as far as am concern becox we cannot boost of Electricity, Good Job, Balance diet, Good Education, infacts u need to go to all those typical villages and see what is happening there   our Leaders are not allowing the masses to enjoy her resources at all instead they enjoy changing Latex Jeep in their car park every time. One thing i know and sure of is dat one day they will surely go to their maker and give account of their life.

Dattina

1-08-2012 12:42 PM
Is Nigeria not among the poor Africa country we have everything yet we still suffer

BaronCoca

1-08-2012 10:02 AM
Na wa ooooooa!

Kokumoomoolomo

1-08-2012 08:53 AM
Better put Nigeria also, because the statistic for rating a country as either poor or rich is based on the masses.

Adexsam10

1-08-2012 08:48 AM
Wel at least dea is peace in d countries unlik ds ours dt we av selfish leaders if,no sinas shal go unpolish cs we av d resource dt ppl beliv dt we mst nt poor individualy

harunakoni

31-07-2012 10:36 PM
Wat is d source of dis ranking

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]