Chika Ike

Description:

Comments

barcade

10-02-2012 05:27 PM
dat is good

gtjoe4live

5-10-2011 09:48 PM
Congratulation!!! I pray that you will deliver peacefully in the name of jesus,Amen.

Ktifase

3-10-2011 08:00 PM
U too much, na ur lyf... Congrate!

Ktifase

3-10-2011 07:59 PM
U too much, na ur lyf... Congrate!

iconduke

30-09-2011 12:58 PM
Thank God it is a raelity, it is now on you to make fidelity your watchword knowing that you are in for a serious business in you home, though you may have admirers, be sure you are no longer for them. Goodlucks Mercy.

ebykissy

30-09-2011 09:11 AM
congrat mercy,is not easy.

Utumism

29-09-2011 11:17 PM
mercy johnson, baba God done answer una payer o. Abeg greet ur husban 4 me, him do wel. I be ur numba 1 fans 4rm united state of ubakala.

mittronics

29-09-2011 10:41 PM
hey

ladimichael

29-09-2011 06:04 PM
Thank God for ur life!

dedon4nig

29-09-2011 05:00 PM
Its normal. beside that is the dream of every man and woman. If she is pregnant, i guess nothing wrong? Congrat Mercy!

elizagirl4real

29-09-2011 04:05 PM
pls let my pesin dey on her own

Ezehnnaya

29-09-2011 02:33 PM
I pety d man way dey marry her

ebysilva

29-09-2011 01:41 PM
Congrats if you are Mercy,,

jessie77

29-09-2011 01:37 PM
 No be  new thing now, at lest she don married

Megobia

29-09-2011 01:05 PM
abi oooooooooooooo

Zoegina

29-09-2011 12:50 PM
So. Even if she is pregnant no be man she deY WITH.

SASSYCEZ

29-09-2011 12:06 PM
eehhhhhhhh

Oche72

29-09-2011 06:56 AM
i beg poster leav mercy johnson alone o abi u d trip 4 ha?

Return to Gallery

Do you have photos that you would like us to publish? Send it to [email protected]