BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

Date: 19-04-2024 6:25 pm (1 week ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-04-2024 06:25 PM (1 week ago)

Ex-BBNaija housemate, Neo Akpofure has reacted to reports that he had an affair with Mabel, the estranged wife of AY Makun.

Recall that recently, comedian, AY Makun and his wife revealed that they decided to get a divorce after being married for 20 years.

Although they both refused to address the cause of their separation, there have been many rumors and speculations online.

One of which stated that both of them had been cheating in the marriage, stating that Mabel was having an affair with Neo.

Until today, neither Mabel nor Neo addressed it, but it seems the reality TV star has had enough of the unfounded allegations.

He stated that the media constantly tarnishes his reputation over things he knows nothing about.

He then questioned why his name was mentioned in the conversation about the couple's divorce.

He took to his Twitter page to write;

“May God punish all of you that wake up in your houses to cook rumors about me! May you continue to sit on your dreams but have just enough data to watch me live mine. Had enough of this BS!

Nah God go punish your papa!!!

I don’t blame you! I blame the stupid media that constantly tries to tanish my reputation over things I know nothing about because wtf is my name doing in this conversation in the first place! I’m done ignoring, I get una time!”

See Posts Below;

Posted: at 19-04-2024 06:25 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 19-04-2024 06:30 PM (1 week ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-04-2024 06:30 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-04-2024 07:28 PM (1 week ago)
very soon we go know who dey pump her pussiy  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-04-2024 07:28 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master