Married Man Dies in Hotel Room After Marathon S3x Romp With a Married Woman in Akure

Date: 05-05-2024 8:08 pm (1 week ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-05-2024 08:08 PM (1 week ago)

A Twitter (X) user has narrated how a married man died mysteriously in a hotel room in Akure after an illicit affair with another man's wife.

According to the source who took to the microblog platform to narrate the rather unfortunate incident.

He wrote:

A man died of 'Magun' Thuderbolt here in Akure.
He left his wife at home to meet another man's wife in an hotel and later pass on.

I wish him well

Magun, or thunderbolt, is a popular charm among the Yoruba people, commonly done to curb promiscuity.

Posted: at 5-05-2024 08:08 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 5-05-2024 08:39 PM (1 week ago)
What will he tell his maker Huh? Shameful death
Posted: at 5-05-2024 08:39 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 5-05-2024 09:28 PM (1 week ago)
I swear this marriage women are evil and satanic in nature!! they will be crying and be on u every time as if u dey do them bad if you no fck them!! useless people!!!  RUN FROM WOMEN  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-05-2024 09:28 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 6-05-2024 03:52 PM (1 week ago)
Nawa

Posted: at 6-05-2024 03:52 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero