VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

Date: 19-04-2024 10:08 pm (1 week ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 19-04-2024 10:08 PM (1 week ago)

Popular Nigerian singer, Paul Okoye aka Rudeboy has cried out on the internet over the challenges of doing house chores by himself abroad
He also shared a video of injuries he sustained while doing chores without help.

During a recent live Instagram session, the singer who is a member of the P-Square shares his struggle while currently in the United States of America to visit his children.

Paul Okoye stated that life abroad is completely different to Nigeria; particularly because of the unavailability of maids to handle chores.

Paul revealed that while on his visit, he has learnt to cook, clean, do dishes, and many others but his major struggle is the issue with knife cuts.

While showing off the injuries he sustained on his hand, he affirmed that he got them all from knives during dishwashing.

In a series of videos on his Instagram story, it captured the singer cooking for his family.

“I don wash wash plate, Plate don wash me. I dey throway trash, dey sweep; knife don cut cut my hand. These knives dey target my hand. Thank God I dey do grocery shopping online but shey I fit wash plate online? I don learn how to cook stew by force by fire. Omo dey where you dey wey dem no your skill, if you come here ehn, O.Y.O (On Your Own),” he stated partly.

Posted: at 19-04-2024 10:08 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-04-2024 10:42 PM (1 week ago)
Now do you appreciate women  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2024 10:42 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 19-04-2024 10:42 PM (1 week ago)
If you cut ya fingers washing plates, that means say you no sabi do am. Sooooo, no be you wash or clean that kitchen.
Posted: at 19-04-2024 10:42 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 19-04-2024 10:57 PM (1 week ago)
Posted: at 19-04-2024 10:57 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 20-04-2024 12:26 AM (1 week ago)
And we had to know because?

Posted: at 20-04-2024 12:26 AM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 20-04-2024 01:31 PM (1 week ago)
And so what forking what?
Posted: at 20-04-2024 01:31 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac