Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

Date: 29-03-2024 12:54 pm (4 weeks ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 29-03-2024 12:54 PM (4 weeks ago)

In a significant stride towards his career advancement, former Big Brother Naija housemate, Deji Morafa, has achieved a notable milestone in the United States by obtaining a pharmaceutical license.

Morafa took to his social media platform to share the exciting news with his followers. He uploaded a screenshot of the congratulatory email he received, expressing his delight in the caption.

"Finally got the letter this morning, RPh. Let me go and do a photoshoot with my white coat. I'm coming," Morafa wrote, indicating his eagerness to celebrate his achievement.

This achievement comes after Miracle Ikechukwu Igbokwe, another ex-BBNaija contestant, made headlines for becoming a qualified pilot upon graduating from aviation school. Miracle shared his joy on Instagram, posting a video of himself in the cockpit of a plane, symbolizing his accomplishment. He also shared a snapshot of his award on his Instagram story, garnering support and congratulations from his fans.

Posted: at 29-03-2024 12:54 PM (4 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 29-03-2024 02:08 PM (4 weeks ago)
Good

Posted: at 29-03-2024 02:08 PM (4 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 29-03-2024 04:02 PM (4 weeks ago)
wetin chinedu for my street dey do since!! selling red and yellow drugs  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-03-2024 04:02 PM (4 weeks ago) | Grande Master