Distance love

Date: 20-03-2009 3:42 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Obisesan Fayokunmi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 20-03-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago)
Hello ma people!
Pls is it bad 4 u to tell ur girl to come and spend some time with u. This girl of my has refused to visit me since my job took me from my state to another state. Pls does this girl really loves me? what r the likely reasons 4 this? but every time i call her on phone she always say 'I LOVE U', 'I MISS U' ...... but love that is not shared together, feelings that r not seen!
Pls advise me on what to do cos I really want to marry the girl and I love her so much

Posted: at 20-03-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 20-03-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago)
There are girls in this world that can tell U "I love U... I Miss U" even when they have a jagged edged knife thrusted in Ur heart. I'm not saying Ur girl is one of them but distance has a way of negatively affecting a girls perspectives, esp when it involves a moving away.

U shuld talk to Ur girl. Ask her thes questions... Don't pretend like everything is ok when they arent. Talk to her. If U realise she's on the way out the exit door she has allowed to be open... U better prepare Urself to make Ur own and exit in time.
U r the one with the job... There's a time for everything. Even being pursued esp when she claims to love U!

No carry last o!
Posted: at 20-03-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 20-03-2009 04:03 PM (15 years ago)
Well u gat lots of problem's......!!!

Distance love aint for me...

But with  trust and truthfullness  b/w u both ..

Yes the ''I LOVE YOU'' might be for real,

Dependin on how real and deep the love is b/w u 2...!!
Posted: at 20-03-2009 04:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lovemar at 20-03-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago)
U said u want to marry her, u are in the right place to knw if really she truely love u. Trust is a key word, honesty is another, sincerity in matter of the heart (LOVE) is the greater. so take time out to knw her reasons.
Posted: at 20-03-2009 04:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 20-03-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
May be there could be reasons why she does not want to visits you..try and know from her.

Posted: at 20-03-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 20-03-2009 05:22 PM (15 years ago)
but it's still within naija...
it shouldn't b dat tough...
it's amatter of reaching an understanding nd compromise.
Posted: at 20-03-2009 05:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 20-03-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fayokay on 20-03-2009 03:42 PM
Hello ma people!
Pls is it bad 4 u to tell ur girl to come and spend some time with u. This girl of my has refused to visit me since my job took me from my state to another state. Pls does this girl really loves me? what r the likely reasons 4 this? but every time i call her on phone she always say 'I LOVE U', 'I MISS U' ...... but love that is not shared together, feelings that r not seen!
Pls advise me on what to do cos I really want to marry the girl and I love her so much

love u ke

d gurl no love u na
abi u no dey see road

Posted: at 20-03-2009 05:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 20-03-2009 05:36 PM (15 years ago)
tk, why would u say so ?
she might love him but their must be a reason why she cant go.cos i cant go and visit any 1
in zamfara state. not for any reason.
Posted: at 20-03-2009 05:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 20-03-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago)
Hello ma people!
u shld know wat her program is like to know if she has time n d situation around her if its convinient for her to travel(i mean like school program or job). but if MOHAMEED REFUSED TO GO TO D MOUNTAIN THEN D MOUNTAIN WILL GO TO MOHAMEED. u travel n sort dis out with her cos seriously dis no be phone matter. was she aware b4 ur transfer? find out wats d koko. gud luck Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-03-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 20-03-2009 05:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 20-03-2009 05:36 PM
tk, why would u say so ?
she might love him but their must be a reason why she cant go.cos i cant go and visit any 1
but why not?
Posted: at 20-03-2009 05:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 20-03-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago)
is true na.

Posted: at 20-03-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 20-03-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago)
tk, why would u say so ?

see them, why u fit go zamfara na? e bi like say u dey too do the thing. thats why u re scared abi? Grin Grin Grin
u no wan make them stone you abi? Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 20-03-2009 08:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-03-2009 07:57 PM
tk, why would u say so ?

see them, why u fit go zamfara na? e bi like say u dey too do the thing. thats why u re scared abi? Grin Grin Grin
wat ever man.
but i cant risk my life for nothing jor.
Posted: at 20-03-2009 08:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mushabc at 20-03-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago)
am not a love dotolo
Posted: at 20-03-2009 08:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 20-03-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 20-03-2009 08:33 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 20-03-2009 07:57 PM
tk, why would u say so ?

wat ever man.
but i cant risk my life for nothing jor.

we already know na
Posted: at 20-03-2009 08:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 20-03-2009 10:21 PM (15 years ago)
distance relationships sucks
Posted: at 20-03-2009 10:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Gabus at 20-03-2009 10:26 PM (15 years ago)
It has hurt me times without number. I dont believe it anymore. yours may be a peculiar situation. you just have to be wise. Its true that the most foolish man is the man in love. Dont let I LOVE U deceive u. The choice is yours.

Posted: at 20-03-2009 10:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 20-03-2009 10:28 PM (15 years ago)
ur right sir
Posted: at 20-03-2009 10:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 20-03-2009 10:44 PM (15 years ago)
Hello ma people!

mehn!!..dnt be fooled ..luv iz not meant to be spoken itz meant to be xpressed..so if she aint expressing her love practically..then d ''i luv u'' she says on d fone is lip service

Posted: at 20-03-2009 10:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- surrysex6007 at 23-03-2009 02:00 AM (15 years ago)
guy nothing bad on it ,you wanna to enjoy together for weekend

Posted: at 23-03-2009 02:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State