Photo: Armed Fulani herdsmen attack Village Populated By Christians In Plateau (Page 4)

Date: 07-07-2012 1:48 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- igbonnanna at 8-07-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
CHRISTIANS ARE KILLED IN THE NORTH BECAUSE MOST OF THEM VOTED FOR A SOUTHERNER!!!
Posted: at 8-07-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 8-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Help Oh Lord
Posted: at 8-07-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- precioussbaby at 8-07-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
oh God what is happening in Nigeria
Posted: at 8-07-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 8-07-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
i don tire 4 dis madness

Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeromchis at 8-07-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
As things dey happen we go dey learn  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 8-07-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  8-07-2012 10:44 AM
we are doing the work of allah.....stupid people

Islam?  Shocked Shocked Shocked No! thanks!
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 8-07-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: babson2b4 on  8-07-2012 12:32 PM
which kain people b dis... God save us ooooooooooo
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 8-07-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  7-07-2012 04:42 PM
OMG! FULANIS ARE ANIMALS....God Please visit dem with your wrath as soon as possible.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 8-07-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on  7-07-2012 03:42 PM
What sort of rubbish is this?why are these people so wicked?they kill christians like chicken,anyway their end is very very near

Islam?  Shocked Shocked Shocked No! thanks!
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fittedbaba at 8-07-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: richi192 on  7-07-2012 02:51 PM
Poster plz where is ur source before i will comment Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

hey girl!!! you must be crazy for asking for source evrytime..dis is confirm story.
always listen to 9ja news n international news apart frm 9japals dt u always read ur news..
OLODO BUSH GIRL
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 8-07-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on  8-07-2012 04:15 PM
As things dey happen we go dey learn  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
learn what ?? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colliboy at 8-07-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
Dey just just change d name from book haram to another thing, my coffee de cool oh
Posted: at 8-07-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 8-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
ok,,
Posted: at 8-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abulfadima1 at 8-07-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
OH Naija pals you are not helping matters these are two different pictures u Guys marge just to give diff meaning ryt?
who ever know fulani this is not how they dress okay...........idiot go n do more research on hypocracy
Posted: at 8-07-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 8-07-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago)
A hungry man is always angry. Look at them looking so unkept.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimshot at 9-07-2012 04:51 AM (11 years ago)
why are Nigerians so uneducated on the important issues around them? you just allow Evil people to twist your minds into hating each other.... your minds have all been twisted right now with just two pictures photo-shopped together to fuel hate on top of the already divided Nigeria we have today! thanks to people like the uploader of this bogus lies and false news...
he claimed that that ''Armed Fulani herdsmen attack Village Populated By Christians In Plateau'' that picture you see of young men carrying sticks was taken in KADUNA from which youths protested believing that the last election was a biased one.. search on google to verify... and only GOD knows where he got the other picture from... but that's how ignorant Nigerians put their trust in these fools trying to divide Nigeria.. i guess the important issue to talk about is the CHRISTIANS CAUGHT planting BOMBS IN CHURCHES. Which we still  haven't seen Nigeria's Biased Media broadcasting it to show people what's really going on in Nigeria, but instead you Chose to believe people like the uploader of this news because your also not faithful to yourselves... as far as i'm concern NIGERIA IS DIVIDED in the mind of ALL NIGERIANS, the only thing holding us together right now is just the name and transactions, but NO MORE LOVE IN THE HEART OF NIGERIANS you lots are all EVIL
Posted: at 9-07-2012 04:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- slimshot at 9-07-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago)
why are Nigerians so uneducated on the important issues around them? you just allow Evil people to twist your minds into hating each other.... your minds have all been twisted right now with just two pictures photo-shopped together to fuel hate on top of the already divided Nigeria we have today! thanks to people like the uploader of this bogus lies and false news...
he claimed that that ''Armed Fulani herdsmen attack Village Populated By Christians In Plateau'' that picture you see of young men carrying sticks was taken in KADUNA from which youths protested believing that the last election was a biased one.. search on google to verify... and only GOD knows where he got the other picture from... but that's how ignorant Nigerians put their trust in these fools trying to divide Nigeria.. i guess the important issue to talk about is the CHRISTIANS CAUGHT planting BOMBS IN CHURCHES. Which we still  haven't seen Nigeria's Biased Media broadcasting it to show people what's really going on in Nigeria, but instead you Chose to believe people like the uploader of this news because your also not faithful to yourselves... as far as i'm concern NIGERIA IS DIVIDED in the mind of ALL NIGERIANS, the only thing holding us together right now is just the name and transactions, but NO MORE LOVE IN THE HEART OF NIGERIANS you lots are all EVIL
Posted: at 9-07-2012 05:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm..
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 13-07-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-07-2012 10:29 AM
THESE UNCIRCUMCISED ABOKI'S AGAIN?
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-07-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-07-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on  8-07-2012 01:55 PM
CHRISTIANS ARE KILLED IN THE NORTH BECAUSE MOST OF THEM VOTED FOR A SOUTHERNER!!!

i  c
Posted: at 13-07-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5